Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
indoor / outdoor runner
 from Bellport, NY,  May 15, 2012

I'm pleased with the overall quality of the runner, except there is no backing on the runner itself, so it never stays in one place. Even though I have the rubber backing on the floor to hold it in place, it still moves around. But I do like the color and the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2011

I love the texture, natural feeling and durability of this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner for entry way
 from Southampton, pa,  Feb 8, 2013

Purchased for entryway, works great even hids most dirt from shoes and vacuums easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a fantastic outdoor rug!
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

Love, Love Love this rug. Does just what it's supose to and look's great doing it. I ordered one shade too light. So be careful.. The shade you see is the shade you get. I tend to like the darker ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit lighter than I wished, I ordered it to match a large one and ordered the runners one shade lighter. Wish I had paid more attention when ordering.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality carpet
 from SoCal,  Nov 20, 2012

We use this in our small Roadtrek RV. It just happens to fit perfectly. It is easy to keep clean. Does not show dirt and is comfortable to walk on in bare feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Carpet
 from Portland, OR,  May 3, 2012

Good quality rug that would work for inside or out. I use it on tile with a rug gripper underneath and it hasn't moved much. It is a bit more narrow than I expected, but the color, finish and details are better than I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and good thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color, weave and border look different
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

I just received this rug, and it was slightly different in color than I expected. The brown was portrayed accurately. But the "natural" part of the rug is much more tan than I expected. I thought it would be more of a light canvas color. I can live with it though. Also, the weave is much larger than I thought it would be. It is not as fine of a weave as it appears in the photos. Perhaps that is because I bought the smaller runner. Furthermore, the border is not a solid color like the photo represented. In fact, the border on the 2 ends of the rug look different than the border on the long edges. The rug in the photo does not look like the actual runner that I got. The design/graphic is the same, but other than that, it is different. So far the quality seems good, and I think it hold up well in my kitchen, near the sink and dishwasher. I am disappointed that it doesn't look like the photo, but for the price I paid (it was pretty inexpensive), I don't think it is worth trying to send it back. When you are shopping online, you expect the photos to be the same as the actual product. Makes me wonder if I will get "tricked" again by the product photos when shopping with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the "natural"-colored part of the rug was more tan than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fine. Photos were misleading. Rug border on website does not look like actual border of rug I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 18, 2011

I love this rug. Use it in my kitchen where it gets a lot of traffic. Material is sturdy and rug is well made. The fibers don't peel which I was worried about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Runner Natural
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jun 29, 2010

Runner fits great in my hallway, rolled out with no kinks or bumps. The natural color is portrayed accurately in the photo and goes well with almost anything. It's not particularly soft material, would work best in an entrance way to pick up dust/dirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and functional
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Products looks as it does in the photo, maybe better in person actually. It really classes up my ugly concrete patio-- I use it outdoors and I can sweep stuff off it easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it
 from New York NY,  Jan 17, 2014

This runner wears very well. Was purchased as a deck runner and it held up very well from the sun and elements. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor
 from st louis,  Jan 10, 2014

I originally planned to use as a hall runner, but it does look more like an outdoor rug to me. I like it because I can use it in entry to house to keep from tracking in snow and mud.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Southern California,  Nov 5, 2013

This item was what I expected. Color on website was accurate. It was rolled up tightly and took a little time to flatten itself out but there were no problems. It is attractive and will work well in my laundry room which is long and narrow. There were no weird smells with mine as some others have noted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor runners
 from Newark,Delaware,  May 22, 2013

I would purchase these runners again. I use them inside my back door and on the screened in porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter then expected but like them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for what I needed them for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for apartment balconies!
 from Miami Beach FL,  Apr 18, 2013

This is an attractive outdoor runner and, best feature, dries very quickly after rain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top