Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy cleaning rug.
 from I'm located in Albany, KY.,  May 27, 2012

I have five of this brand of rugs. One in my kitchen, one on my front porch, one on my pool deck and two red ones I use in the winter. These are very attractive, easy cleaning rugs. I'll probably buy more of these when I need a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This brand of rug will tolerate just about any kind of abuse. I have three very large dogs who are on this rug a lot and it still looks as good as new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was as described on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Jun 3, 2010

I wasnt too excited when i ordered this rug. It arrived today and it looks a lot nicer than in the photo. I used it for my entrance way and it looks PERFECT!! im glad i got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Casper, WY,  Mar 29, 2010

I purchased the indoor/outdor rug. It arrived quickly & is just as pictured. I bought it to use with our camper, so I haven't actually used it yet, but it seems like it will be great for that purchase & easy to just hose off. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatcher
 from Hood River, OR,  Mar 6, 2010

Like the reverse color rug that I purchased previously, this is a beautiful, sturdy rug, true to color, that is frequently commented on by friends. The fast reliable service and cheap shipping puts Overstock at the top of my list!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Haddon Heights, NJ,  Nov 28, 2009

we have the much larger (8x11 , chocolate) version of this rug in our bedroom... which is very aesthetic &, so far, seems to be a good value for the cash. i did note some

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Kentucky,  Nov 21, 2009

Stiff and straw like. Not what I expected. Will be returning. (I Hope)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pa.,  Oct 3, 2009

I love the rug I bought it for my small ofice and the color is beautiful, it makes a statment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Sep 27, 2009

This rug is beautiful and true to color. I only wish that it was a little softer. I will be using it in our Master Bathoom, but it could very easily be used outdoors or in a kitchen. I would not recommend it for an area where you want a comfortable rug, such as a living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Maryland,  Aug 26, 2009

This is a good indoor/outdoor rug. I have it in my office and I can easily roll my chair over it without snags. You do need a rug pad. The blue is vibrant, but not overwhlming..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 25, 2009

I got this rug to put outside near where we enter the house from the yard and pool area. It looks great on our patio area, and so far it's worked like a charm. We had those storms pass through from Hurricane Bill and these rugs stayed in place and didn't discolor at all. I am going to get the reverse color to put inside too, since when we come in from the pool we seem to track a lot of water.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top