Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor area rug
 from bloomington, IN,  Aug 22, 2012

this is a nice rug, longer than i pictured. no issues really i just think the material is too rough for it to be an indoor rug which is what i purchased it for, if you are planning on using it outdoors than it's excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality just rougher fabric than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking outdoor rug.
 from houston,  Feb 21, 2012

love the rug very eye catching on my patio. love the bold black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on with description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug - Great for entry way
 from Bedminster, PA,  Dec 22, 2011

I purchased 3 of these rugs in complementary colors and various sizes. I use them in my hardwood floor entry way to cut down on the dirt and the dogs footprints. They work perfect for that and are pretty too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color looks more black & gold. In reality, it is black and taupe (light sand). I love it!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not made for luxury, but made well for an entry way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accesory for my bathroom.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I found that this rug served well in my bathroom. i just put my bathroom rug over it. My bath is mostly black and white, so fits in very well. I love being able to vacuum right over it and it cleans up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from MI,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. I bought this to put on my front porch and the runner for my breezeway. I am so pleased I just ordered another one. Beautiful enough to be used inside or out. Nice thicknss, is weaved, bound and will resist showing dirt. I have already received many compliments. You will not be disappointed. Received in 3 days. Another great job 0-stock! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice outdoor rug
 from KC MO,  Sep 15, 2011

NICE OUTDOOR RUG OVERSTOCK SHIPS FAST BUT UPS DELIVERS TO WRONG ADDRESS. THIS IS 3RD TIME OVER 2YEARS CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT TO HELP

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 from Idaho,  Jul 22, 2011

I love this rug, I wish I had bought another one in a bigger size for my entrance way. The nice thing about this rug is that the ends are folded and bound so there is no chance the ends will curl! It's a great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Door Perk
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 13, 2011

This rug feels sturdy and looks classy. The black/white design adds a vibrant touch to my home's entrance, the color combination masks dirt, and the price is right! Considering the larger options for other indoor areas . . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average
 from Wausau,, WI,  Mar 12, 2011

The acutal rug is more dull in color; the black is not as stark and the "sand" is darker. Also, there is a pronounced weave to the material, making the rug look more like an outdoor rug. Not a bad thing, just an inaccurate photo. I'm using this rug at my front door foyer and it seems that it will hold up well to both traffice and soiling. I have hardwood floors and an anti-slip mat is a necessity. The price was unbeatable and the shipping was really quick. Overall, it's an average/ok rug, but definitely not worth the time and effort to send back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Southeast USA,  Aug 16, 2010

I'm very pleased with the quality, price and fast shipping of this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Ottumwa, Iowa,  Aug 13, 2010

The quality of all of my purchases from Overstock.com is amazing. The low shipping rate is unbelievable. This rug is perfect and holds up very well to the weather conditions in Iowa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well but....
 from The Big Easy,  Aug 13, 2010

....it does float, be sure to put rubber mat beneath rug. Lots of compliments on rug between two twin beds with red coverlets in guest room. Wow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Missouri,  Jul 31, 2010

This rug was exactly what we were looking for. Using it outside on the patio directly in front on a door. We have a pool and this keeps some of the water from coming inside on little feet. It is a lot softer than I thought it would be and looks just like the picture. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2010

I have 3 of these rugs in different sizes. They are wonderful. They don't slip, are durable and easy to clean and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top