Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what they claim to be
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 27, 2013

These might be okay curtain rods, but they AREN'T up to 144" long. They're maybe 100" at best so if you need something longer than that, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 23, 2016

Has done great outdoors, even all year round!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 6, 2016

We needed the extra length and these rods were perfect. Easy to install and just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 5, 2015

We have used these two summers with great success. I highly recommend them. We have strong wind and full sun. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so thrilled
 Jan 5, 2016

when I first put these up I thought they looked great...they are supposed to be for outdoor use...they began to rust within 2 months...I am looking for a better solution for my outdoor curtains now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Mar 8, 2015

The first set I received, the box was pretty much shredded and somewhat retaped shut. The hardware was missing and the finish was scratched. The box looked like it had been run over by an 18-wheeler. I contacted Overstock and they sent a replacement. The second box was also pretty beaten-up, but all the parts were intact. The rod itself is great. It can be mounted a couple of different ways and hangs well. It's been on our patio for months now and still looks brand new. I'd definitely buy this again. Hopefully they can get the shipping issue sorted, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain rod
 from Aptos, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

This rod looks great with my drapery panels on our porch. Glad to find this rod that extends to 144" as it is impossible to find rods longer than 120 inches in stores. The rod is easy to install with good brackets that can attach to either the ceiling or the wall. There is no sagging in the middle. I am pleasantly surprised with the quality and price of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great quality, extra-length curtain rod.
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this curtain rod because I needed a good, sturdy rod I could suspend from the ceiling for use in hanging heavy, extra-wide blackout drapes in front of a very large plate gass window One of the things I liked about this rod is that there are three suspension hooks, one for use in th center of the rod for extra support given it's maximum length of 12 feet. I also liked to bronze color, which was exactly as shown in the photo on the website. This rod is a very good size for use with either tab-top drapes or grommets. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an indoor or outdoor curtain rod with good support and clean-lined finials, which allow drapes to be hung almost flush against a wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as depicted on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy curtain rod, which I ordered for use with extra-wide, eight-foot long blackout drapes. I especially like the option of suspending it from either the wall or the ceiling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described perfectly on the websitel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and easy to install
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2012

I've bough several different curtain rods recently from different vendors, this is by far the best one. I use it indoors. Nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100 to144-inch Indoor/Outdoor Curtain Rod
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 28, 2012

Using these rods for outside on patio. Really good quality. Installation was easy. They look very nice and they are for the outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod
 Aug 31, 2016

The only rod I could find to go across my whole living room wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy yo install.
 Aug 30, 2016

I wanted the bronze but ended up getting the stainless steel ones. Ended up working out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 21, 2016

I searched high and low to find a curtain rod that was long enough for my 200in wall of windows. This was perfect, looks great in my living room. Love love love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Jul 20, 2016

I have an outdoor screened in porch. My goal was to enclose the entire porch with curtains when desiring to block out the sun or have privacy from the neighbors. This worked perfectly and was easy to install. I have had these installed for more than a year and they have not rusted and still look great even though they are exposed to the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Jul 15, 2016

Will recommend a bracket in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma B
 Jul 13, 2016

I used this to span a triple window in our living room. It looks great and was easy to install. Hung grommet top panels on this, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install.
 Jul 13, 2016

These look very nice and work out well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 1, 2016

They are as described and love that they include additional hardware to install them multiple ways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jun 20, 2016

Exactly as described! Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 20, 2016

I was fearful that this would be "cheap" based on the price. But, it's solid and has been handling the high winds we get in the desert. Great solution at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought