Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME runner !! Makes my pantry look AWESOME~
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 16, 2013

Lovely pattern, color is a rich olive/moss green and looks very elegant !! Cleans up like a dream, easy-peasy, lemon-squeezy~ :) Lays nice and flat, no wrinkles or "waves", looks elegant & classy. HIGHLY recommended~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good, actually~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality---
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner review
 from USA,  Apr 2, 2013

Love the feel and design of the runner. I purchased a rug mat to hold rug in place due to the rug being used on vinyl flooring. "Good' rating was given because I cannot speak on the longevity of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was better than depicted on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Runner feels well made. Have been using it for about 2 weeks. Love the fact it is indoor/outdoor as I am using it in my kichen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Runner
 from Central NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

I ordered this to put in the kitchen because our dog is afraid to walk on the laminate. It's not a plush rug, but it's easy to pick up to shake outside. It vacuums well (no curling edges) and wet spills wipe right up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the Olive/Natural and it looks like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2012

Purchased for a high- traffic area, and to this point, It has proved to be a bargain. Especially like the feature that it cane be washed easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched on site hue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Has stood up to the test so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly is indoor/outdoor
 from Madison, AL,  Nov 20, 2011

I was nervous about how this rug would feel, since it was for a guest room, but the colors, pattern, and price were right for me, so I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The fibers are soft enough and woven almost in a berber fashion, so it is comfortable underfoot. It is not plush and luxurious, but you can step on it in bare feet and not think "this is an outdoor carpet." If your looking for an affordable durable carpet that really does work indoors or out, I think you will be happy with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks a bit darker green on the picture, but is really between dark green and olive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug feels well made, seems like it would hold up to heavy traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New Palestine, IN,  Aug 13, 2011

I purchased this rug for my laundry room. I love the color and quality of the fabric. This room gets a lot of traffic, so these rugs are perfect for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be made of a high quality material, and, should last for several years to come.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was "right-on". Love the colors!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2010

I like these rugs so much I have purchased three of them, my friends make nice remarks and I may purchase more in the near future just need to purchase backing so they don't slide as you step on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abaco olive rug
 from East Islip,NY,  Mar 29, 2010

I am very pleased with this purchase.It is of good Quality and exactly what I needed .I was so Pleased, I even bought one for my Mom.Love You Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely design & color
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 5, 2010

These indoor outdoor rugs add so much to the decor.....I use some outside and some inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Black/ Cream Rug (2'7 x 5')
Sale $24.22
Was $28.49
Compare $62.00
Save 61%
Indoor/ Outdoor Abaco Olive/ Natural Rug (2' x 3'7)
Sale $16.57
Was $19.49
Compare $32.93
Save 50%
(1)
Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Black Wool Rug (2'6 x 8')
Sale $71.39
Was $83.99
Compare $162.19
Save 56%
(2)
Nourison Hand-tufted India House Green Rug (2'3 x 7'6)
Sale $74.79
Was $87.99
Compare $120.00
Save 38%
Back to top