For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Sep 3, 2009

I bought this rug to put at my front door, and I am very pleased with it. The size, color and quality are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 29, 2013

I USE THIIS RUG IN THE FRONT HALLWAY; MY DOG THINKS THAT SHE SHOULD LAY ON IT WHILE I;M IN THE KITCHEN!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different from the picture
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 16, 2012

Good quality and good brand, but the rug pictured is completely different than what arrived. The cute border pictured online is nonexistent and the color is a very washed out grayish beige. Exactly what I didn't want. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of actual product is MUCH lighter than on the site. Very faded and bland. Also does not have the border! Terrible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. At least.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are the best!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2011

I love these rugs. This is the fourth one I've purchased. They look great , cleanup easily, and the cat does not even snag them when he sharpen his claws on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug
 from louisiana,  Sep 15, 2011

This rug is exactly what i wanted for my bathroom!! Really nice and compliments my bathroom very nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for an entry door
 from Horseheads, NY,  Apr 28, 2011

This is a wonderful rug for an entry door. The color on line is the same you get. I plan on ordering again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up well
 from Ohio,  Feb 3, 2011

I have had two sizes of these rugs outside since April and they still look like new. They wash well and really make my deck look nice. However, they are very light in weight, but I just rolled duct tape under them to hold them in place and have not had any trouble since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even nicer looking than i expected
 from New York,  May 18, 2010

i bought this because i needed a cheap rug for my hallway to keep my dog from sliding on the hardwood floor. i didn't want to spend a lot of money and kind of settled on this one because it was the cheapest, but didn't think it would look very nice. i was pleasantly surprised that the color is a bit more warm and muted than it looks in the picture. am very glad i purchased, it is very sturdy without looking too cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from North GA,  May 8, 2010

I bought this rug and 2 other matching in others sizes. They were exactly as pictured and came very quickly very well wrapped in double heavy plastic. I just wish I would have bought them a week later when all rugs were 10% off!!! But they were still a good price and of good quality. I purchased these for our travel trailer so they would be durable and easy to keep clean. It was nice to have several sizes available in the same pattern. I wasn't able to find this selection at retail stores. I have ordered from overstock countless times and have always been happy with my purchases and their customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynne
 from Arizona,  Mar 15, 2010

I needed this for my small western patio. It's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Mar 10, 2010

Perfect fit for my indoor. Matches my carpet color. Easy to clean. good price and delivery was on time. I had a *** shipping special on weekend. More savings!!! Thanks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2009

I love this rug! I put it in my kitchen where everyone comes in from the patio to wipe their feet on and it never stains or slides on the hardwood floors. Really good quality rug for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug!
 from Texas,  Apr 22, 2009

The indoor/outdoor rug looks nice and will work great in the utility room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top