Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 13, 2010

This rug looks just like the picture. The white is an oyster color and matches my couch perfectly. Its a tough rug (not soft). Perfect for the living room and high traffic areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great PEACOCK Rug!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 16, 2013

I have two of these rugs in different sizes on my Lanai. They have been outside 24/7/365 for nearly 3 years now. The larger one was exposed to the sun and that wonderful S. Florida mold that we get during the rainy season. The one in the shade has held up perfectly. The larger one is now a bit faded on the side that received the most sun exposure (should have rotated it) but obviously these are very extreme conditions. I will be looking to replace the larger one probably by next season for that reason, but I have received many, many compliments on these rugs. And no, Virginia, they are not TURKEYS - they are peacocks! Sheesh!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Miami,FL,  May 8, 2013

This rug is great! Even though the fabric is more of an outdoor rug use, it looks very nice in my family room. Having kids this type of rug works well since it holds up to traffic, vacuuming and spills. Once my kids are older I will go with a more elegant wool type rug but for now it looks great and its durable. The pattern on it is beautiful too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 13, 2012

Even though this is an indoor/outdoor rug, I bought this for my bedroom. It is gorgeous and very comfortable to walk on. I like it so much, I bought rugs in a different color for my son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug!
 from Cape Cod,  Jun 3, 2012

Bought a round one for under the kitchen table and an 8x11 for my formal dining room. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great indoor rug for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my deck dining area special
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Jul 7, 2011

This indoor/outdoor rug (8 x 10) is placed under my metal dining table on our deck. Surrounded by my planters and other chairs it has added to the blue print cushions and table and made our deck definitely another "room" for entertaining. When it rains, I simply put the table on end, and fold back the rug so the deck and rug dry - it stays clean and it beautiful - adding a lot to my enjoyment of the outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong dimensions & a fat white border
 from LA, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

The dimensions of the rug received were 7'11.5" x 10'8" which made it look more squat. Instead of the matching thin blue border, the rug had a 2" wide white border. This totally changed the look. The interior weaving/pattern was nice. Too bad this was a total waste of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor porch rug
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Jan 29, 2011

we had the smaller one and with addition to our screen porch we couldnt not buy 2nd larger one , colors are soft enough and it cleans well with our 3 dogs in out back yard

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out Great
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 24, 2010

I ordered this rug to replace the one we had last year for the back patio. Unfortunately it was just a bit too wide and was going to return it. Then my husband wanted to try it in his downstairs office. Not only did it fit perfectly but he can easily roll his chair from desk to working station much better than a conventional indoor rug. He's happy so I am too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from Little River, SC,  Feb 11, 2010

This rug was exactly what I was looking for! The blue in this rug is exactly like the picture and goes well with my white outdoor wicker on my screned porch. I would recommend this rug- plus I received it 3 days after ordering it! NICE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice rug!
 from California,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought this rug for the color and the price. I wasn't sure about the material, so I did some research online and made my decision. It turned out to be simply perfect! It isn't a "soft" persian-like rug, but rather a very tight, flat loop type of rug that is sturdy and great for high traffic and pets. It lays very nicely and looks beautiful!!! The color is rich as you see it on the website. So don't worry that the color you see won't be what you get when it's delivered. I am a happy girl!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 17, 2009

I love this rug! The blue is so deep and the design is just enough to make it interesting but not overdone. I have this one on my front porch with my white wicker furniture and it just pulls together the whole area. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from aurora, co,  Aug 11, 2011

really? turkeys? the carpet would really be exactly what I want if there were no turkeys in the material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all. there are turkeys on the carpet... not indicated on the pictures of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top