Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good.
 from East Hampton, New York,  Jul 16, 2012

Overall I'm very happy with color, fabric and quality. There was a mark on one of the cushions though. Very difficult to get rid of large boxes they came in. (I ordered 3 cushions). And I wouldn't leave these cushions out at night or in bad weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit better in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. One of the cushions had a mark on it when it arrived but the boxes were so big and cumbersome I couldn't bear to return it. It seemed like it was from a different batch as it was packaged slightly differently than the other 2.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good but I didn't realize that oversized items take longer to ship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion at reasonable price
 from San Jose, CA,  May 8, 2012

very pleased with this product...good quality and price...timely order processing and delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this cushion was the perfect fit for our 3 seat swing and is very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from san francisco,  Feb 21, 2012

very pleased with the product and price point. i bought two cushions. the material is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Maryland,  Nov 2, 2011

I used this on an inside bench and it looks great. Doesn't get dirty easy even in brown color. Excellent quality and price. I looked around a lot and was going to make one till I found this. Can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and workmanship
 from PA and NH,  Jul 22, 2011

I priced out making four cushions mysefl and it made more sense to buy these. They look fabulous on a 20' window seat in NH. Color was very nice. Considering more for PA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice to have zippers to remove cover if dirty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Love the material and the fit.
 from Oregon,  Apr 20, 2011

I love this cushion. Fits my swing perfectly. The color is great. I love the fact that the cover has a zipper and if I need to I can remove and clean it. Great product. I would definitely purchase their products again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2010

These cusions are perfect! I had been looking all over for cushions to replace the old ones on my patio swing. I had looked in large retails stores and on-line patio furnature supply companies. The on-line companies didn't have exactly what I needed but could make one for about $400. So as I continued my retail store search, one of the retail stores actually recommended that I try Overstock.com. So that evening I checked Overstock for the first time. I couldn't believe it! Exactly the right lengh and color! Very well padded and look to be very durable. Definately would recommend these cusions to anyone needing to replace theirs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from NC,  Jul 2, 2010

we have a long narrow bench around our outdoor deck. we looked into custom cushions but they were so expensive to we bought 8 of these instead. they were delivered quickly, well wrapped so in perfect condition and the pillows themselves are well made, firm but not hard so very comfortable and exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion comfort
 from duxbury ma,  Jun 5, 2010

purchased this bench cushion for a teak bench and found it to be perfect. comfortable and thick padding. the fabric appears to be durable for the outside conditions that will persist. the green was a yellow green, not a dark hunter as I expected but it really was perfect for my patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top