Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good.
 from East Hampton, New York,  Jul 16, 2012

Overall I'm very happy with color, fabric and quality. There was a mark on one of the cushions though. Very difficult to get rid of large boxes they came in. (I ordered 3 cushions). And I wouldn't leave these cushions out at night or in bad weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit better in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. One of the cushions had a mark on it when it arrived but the boxes were so big and cumbersome I couldn't bear to return it. It seemed like it was from a different batch as it was packaged slightly differently than the other 2.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good but I didn't realize that oversized items take longer to ship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion at reasonable price
 from San Jose, CA,  May 8, 2012

very pleased with this product...good quality and price...timely order processing and delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this cushion was the perfect fit for our 3 seat swing and is very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from san francisco,  Feb 21, 2012

very pleased with the product and price point. i bought two cushions. the material is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Maryland,  Nov 2, 2011

I used this on an inside bench and it looks great. Doesn't get dirty easy even in brown color. Excellent quality and price. I looked around a lot and was going to make one till I found this. Can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and workmanship
 from PA and NH,  Jul 22, 2011

I priced out making four cushions mysefl and it made more sense to buy these. They look fabulous on a 20' window seat in NH. Color was very nice. Considering more for PA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice to have zippers to remove cover if dirty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Love the material and the fit.
 from Oregon,  Apr 20, 2011

I love this cushion. Fits my swing perfectly. The color is great. I love the fact that the cover has a zipper and if I need to I can remove and clean it. Great product. I would definitely purchase their products again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2010

These cusions are perfect! I had been looking all over for cushions to replace the old ones on my patio swing. I had looked in large retails stores and on-line patio furnature supply companies. The on-line companies didn't have exactly what I needed but could make one for about $400. So as I continued my retail store search, one of the retail stores actually recommended that I try Overstock.com. So that evening I checked Overstock for the first time. I couldn't believe it! Exactly the right lengh and color! Very well padded and look to be very durable. Definately would recommend these cusions to anyone needing to replace theirs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from NC,  Jul 2, 2010

we have a long narrow bench around our outdoor deck. we looked into custom cushions but they were so expensive to we bought 8 of these instead. they were delivered quickly, well wrapped so in perfect condition and the pillows themselves are well made, firm but not hard so very comfortable and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion comfort
 from duxbury ma,  Jun 5, 2010

purchased this bench cushion for a teak bench and found it to be perfect. comfortable and thick padding. the fabric appears to be durable for the outside conditions that will persist. the green was a yellow green, not a dark hunter as I expected but it really was perfect for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought