Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 30, 2011

I ordered this bench cushion for an indoor storage bench in our living room. The cushion is a very dark brown, the perfect length and width for the bench, and so easy to spot clean because of the Sunbrella Fabric. I am very pleased with the quality and color of this bench cushion and have already told several friends where I bought it. It was packaged very well and arrived within 3 or 4 days after I placed my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushion
 from AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

My husband and I looked for the right Cushion of our Bench which was in our front walkway and could not find the right look. We looked for weeks and when I looked on website was so excited because of all the choices. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color, went well with decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of fabric seems good, should hold up in AZ weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of purchase was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2011

I love these cushions, I got the solid red and I have the polka dot pillows also, LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant, and removable as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 from New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2011

Great quality, fabric is sturdy & construction is well done. Using indoors for a window bench seating area - may cut off the ties later but they are tucked under & hidden for now. Cleans up nice, a cat lays on them every day & the hair is easily removed with a proper device.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from New Jerset,  Aug 25, 2010

well made and lovely dark blue color looks great on swing on my porch. Great product would and have recommended product and Overstock to my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushions
 from Blue Ridge, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

Quality of product exceeded expectations. Very well made. Had to return first order for different color. No problems - got replacements and credit for returned items immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Encinitas, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

Color bright. Workmanship top notch. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from White Plains, NY,  Jun 25, 2010

Purchased this for an outdoor dining set that had four chairs and a bench. I bought chair cushions at Restoration Hardware, but couldn't find a bench cushion until I found this one. GREAT quality - even better that cushions I bought from Restoration Hardware for a lot more $$. Navy was a perfect match for RH cushions. Sunbrella fabric is top quality. Very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cushion and the fabric
 from Kansas,  Aug 6, 2014

I am enjoying my cushion out on my bench. My 83 year old mother came over and sat on it. She noticed immediately how comfortable and nice it was. I'm hoping to continue enjoying my cushion every morning with my coffee.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushion !
 from Moraga ,California,  Jul 26, 2014

Love this cushion very much ! My out door life is much more comfortable :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 4, 2014

The product is Sunbrella fabric which I love. The color was just like the photo. Seems to be very comfortable although this is winter and I haven't yet had it outside to see if it wears through the season. I have no doubt that it will. Wish it came in more variety of Sunbrella colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

I purchased this cushion in antique beige and the color is just as it appears on line. I would have liked it to be a little bit thicker since it is being used on a rod iron bench, but it does the job just as well. It is still comfortable to sit on and did I mention it looks amazing. I used the coordinating Clara pillows for the the pack of the bench and the set looks like I paid much more for it. Thanks overstock for not disappointing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing cushion
 from alabama,  Jun 25, 2013

Love the cushion. I can nap on the swing. The cushion is nice and thick and pretty too. The red makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love cushion; makes my swing so comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench Cushion
 from Placerville, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

The cushion is very sturdy and comfortable. I would have liked it more if it was thicker. But it is exactly as advertised and fits perfectly with my decor in my bedroom (using it indoors instead of as an outdoor cushion).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual was more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top