Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice, needs non-slip pad on smooth floors
 from Midwest,USA,  Oct 3, 2012

Nice low thick pile for the price(no backing showing through). Was packaged and rolled nicely. Rerolled the other direction for a day to get it straight. Colors looked the same on my mac as they do online, not bright, but earthy and neutral. The tans were actually maybe a little lighter. I have smooth wood laminate floors and this definitely needs a pad or it will slide all over the place. It is not rubber backed. It's a great buy and I love it. Hope this helps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; tans were a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick pile for price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug for the price
 from Okeechobee, Fl.,  Apr 10, 2013

this rug was at least a thick as advertised, and didn't curl up when I put it down. The colors are nice and I think it will hold up well in the entrance way at the back door. All in all a good deal from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seemed accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rugs for the price.
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought two of these rugs for my kitchen, which gets a lot of use. I liked the fact that the rugs are stain resistant and so far, they have cleaned up nicely with just vacuuming. I looked in a lot of other stores before I purchased these from Overstock.com. Other rugs were too expensive or I just couldn't find the size/style that I wanted. They are going to take some abuse, so I didn't want to spend a lot. I think I got just what I needed and these look like they will hold up well. They do need a slide proof pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected or better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHTWEIGHT BUT EXCELLENT RUG
 from Nutley, NJ,  May 15, 2013

COLORS A LITTLE MORE VIBRANT THAN SITE. BROWN & BLUE/GREEN. NICELY BOUND. LIGHTWEIGHT. NOT MEANT FOR HEAVY TRAFFIC. I HAVE IT JUST FOR STEPPING OUT OF BED. IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A RUBBER MAT UNDER AS THE BACK IS A KIND OF HARD SURFACE. IT IS A VERY GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER THAN SITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LIGHTWEIGHT BUT VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Feb 14, 2012

We love this rug. It's been in our master bathroom for six months now. Held up great. No shedding, no worn areas and still feels soft under foot. Delivered rolled up and the kinks took about a week to soften. The lightest background shade is actually lighter than the photo (at least on our computer) but all the other colors were exactly as described/appeared in photo. It's a little on the thin side and I was planning on buying a rug pad, but it doesn't move around at all like expected it to, so I never bought one. If you wanted more of a plush feel, a thick rug pad would certainly provide that. Overall, very happy with this rug. Great price and a great size! Thank You Overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? God
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory leaf rug
 from Finger lakes,ny,  Dec 14, 2011

I have bought several rugs from o.co with great success. Colors have been great & quality really good in the past. This rug is just OK--thin as others mentioned & colors just not the same as pic. This is the first time I would return the rug but for the price I will find somewhere to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was off-rust more brown with red fleck--other colors OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to other o.co rugs--quality not terrific--thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jpm
 Aug 24, 2016

We just moved in to a new home and needed some area rugs that didn't cost an arm and a leg, but looked that way. This one fit the bill. Perfect colors for my needs. Soft. Good size. And the colors are true to the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Aug 23, 2016

This rug reminded me of my favorite quilt and didn't disappoint! I had bought the 3 different sizes, love them all, and just ordered 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug😀
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought this rug to go in my study. It gives some nice color without going overboard. I can buy accessories in a number of colors that I pull from the rug. I wish this came in a 4 or 5 foot round to put in my garden room. It would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and good quality
 Apr 3, 2016

Looks really good under coffee table in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Feb 25, 2016

love the color. True to the picture. Arrived on time. Great Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug for kitchen
 Oct 24, 2015

I purchased this rug for my kitchen area. It works well for that area an replaced another rug that was not stain resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 from NNY,  Mar 13, 2014

The colors looked prettier to me in the picture than when I saw the rug in person. For example, the darkest leaves look black in person and are rather jarring. When other reviewers said the rug was 'thin' I thought that related to the thickness of the rug, which I was okay with, But thin apparently meant sparse - the backing was visible. I returned the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from NM,  Jul 25, 2013

Happy with the product. Exactly as described. Quite pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug.
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

The rug met all my expectations. It was the right colors as shown in the picture and looks lovely on a medium dark wood floor. It lays flat, doesn't curl at the corners and vacuums easily. I was very pleased with my purchase and the price was right. It was delivered quickly in good shape. Thank you for making shopping easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

Great rug at a great price. Delivered promptly. Nice colors and pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 13, 2012

Perfect little rug for what I needed. I have a large carpeted closet, and I was ruining the carpet right in the area I stand to put on my lotion/shoes/jewelry etc. This rug fit the bill just perfect. It is very soft and pretty. It lays flat even over carpet. I'm sure it will hide spilled lotion and other stains and protect my carpet. Very happy with my rug. Cheap price for a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Rug
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 4, 2012

For the price, you can't beat this rug. It is very nice looking and much plusher and softer than I expected. I'm glad that I got two of these rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the colors better in person, much deeper.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great
 from NY,  May 23, 2012

This rug is more than i wished for...colors are rich. It pops the color of my sofa and adds a 3rd color to decorating scheme. I had no problem with it laying flat. You can't get a better rug for under $$$. I love the deals at Overstock,,my goto online store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at affordable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, lovely
 from Kyle, Tx,  Apr 11, 2012

Good product for under my antique desk. Brings a bit of contemporary nod to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought