Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 from Montana,  Mar 22, 2011

This rug is sold at other online retailers for much, much more. It is high quality, soft, and was just what I was looking for. It does need a non-skid pad underneath it if being used on a wood floor. My only complaint, and it is a small one because it doesn't make a huge difference, is that the colors are a bit lighter than those in the photo and those in the other area rug (same pattern, different size) that I purchased at the same time. It arrived within just a few days after I ordered it and Overstock.com just does a great job all the way around. I love their online chat with customer service reps--so much easier and faster than a phone or waiting for an email reply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the price
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jun 18, 2012

Love this rug. The color was extremely similar to the website; aqua, rust, avocado green and extremely soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft rug, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Olathe, KS,  Jun 17, 2012

The rug was just as it was described and looks great in my mud room. An affordable way to add some different colors to a small area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Light weight rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but small
 from wyoming,  Mar 16, 2012

Love this runner.......the only reason for 4 stars was size......very small runner......which i had read in description, but thought it might still work. Im keeping it to use somewhere else..........i have the larger version in my living room and LOVE it! Excellent quality for a less exspensive rug......and the pattern is amazing! Just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOLD FLORAL RUG THAT REALLY POPS WITH COLOR
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Mar 15, 2012

ORDERED THE RUNNER FIRST JUST TO SEE HOW WELL IT WOULD FIT IN WITH MY DECOR. MAKES THE ENTRYWAY REALLY POP WITH THE BOLD COLORS IN THE RUG...CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER LARGER ROOM SIZE RUG FOR MY GREAT ROOM. THE RUG APPEARS TO BE OF GREAT QUALITY AND SO SOFT, LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Harleysville PA,  Mar 9, 2012

Rugs look nice. Arrived quickly. Nice quality. Vacuum well .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes for the quality
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 15, 2011

Great for the price. Color is exactly as shown! The quailfy is good however if you are looking for a thick rug, this is not it. I love the colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin but good qualify for the price (better looking than dept store rugs)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner and color!
 from Santa Clara, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2014

Had been looking for runner to go with area carpet in living room, something more contemporary. This matches the area rug I purchased last year and loved the effect in the living room. I wished it was a little wider but it will do until I find another great value at Overstock, my favorite place to shop for quality and value !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug runner
 from Punta Gorda Isles, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

Love the look. Took awhile for the lumps to go away from being rolled up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Color, Length, and Durability
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 25, 2013

Really enjoy this rug and its length. The floral pattern is adorable and matches the DYI bench I just added in our entry way. I appreciate how affordable it also was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The greens are more turquoise but I was very happy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, doesn't show my tan pet hair or easily show dirt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Lake in the hills, IL.,  May 28, 2013

Just as described. I like this rug a lot. Cleans up easily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this runner!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this runner for two reasons. First I loved the pattern and colors. Second it was a low pile. I needed a low pile runner because this would be going in the hall of our back door. We've had no problems with the door catching on it at all. We like it so much, we bought a larger one for our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Dec 26, 2012

This runner is just ok. It works well for what we needed but I wouldn't purchase in a larger size... It has started to pill and the pile is very low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Nov 9, 2012

I originally purchased this runner to go from my front door, but it is too skinny. I can't measure things apparently, but it will fit very nicely in another area, so it's working out just fine. It's very pretty and brightens up my dark floors. PLUS the blue is amazing... I'm totally using it for the top half of my dining room now. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nice.
 from New Orleans,  Oct 28, 2012

Satisfied with appearance, price and initial quality...will know more after a period of use : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far / so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug quickly looks old and worn
 from outside the US,  Jun 15, 2012

I like the design and colors of this rug, but was unhappy with the quality. While the rug has not frayed or torn, it is very thin and looked old and worn out within weeks of use. And, I would note that I have a full-time housekeeper who is able to sweep or vacuum the rug daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin rug that does not hold up well with dirt/use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brooklyn, MD,  Feb 24, 2012

I like this rug very much. The carpet was a little thinner than I expected it. The rug works much with a padding underneath of it. Vacuums very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product color was a little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just about the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice rug. It is not top notch quality and a tad bit thin, but at the price it is good. It was exactly the colors and size I needed, so I am very happy. I bought a non-slip rub pad and put the rug in front of my brown leather couch. I have tile floors, so it provides extra warmth for the feet when sitting, but does not cover the whole floor where the heavy foot traffic is. The non-slip pad added extra cushion and it does not move an inch. I wish the rug was a tad bit wider/longer so I did not have to cut the rug pad, but it was a minor inconvenience for getting the right color and look I was going for. I would have given it five stars if it was the standard 2x8 rug size, but I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not as good as picture very thin
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2012

colores were not as bright it looks real cheap am sending it back. not as wide

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were not bright they were sudued
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin bad shape even with pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from NM,  Jan 10, 2012

I am satisfied with this runner although I don't think it was a great buy. I feel the price was about what I'd pay in a store for it considering the fair-good quality of it, at least it saved me a drive to the store. It serves my need and I like how it looks on our hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top