Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and useful
 from rural north Florida,  May 7, 2014

Absolutely love the color and look of this rug. I use it under my dining room table and chairs in the great room and it looks very stylish. This is not the first rug I've ordered from overstock.com and my past experience gave me confidence to order again. The only observation I can make comparing this rug to others I've ordered in the past is that it is not thick. That's not necessarily a negative, but it's not as plush as some. If you are looking for thick and plush, this is not the rug for you. But other than that, I think it's just about perfect. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Livonia NY,  Jan 15, 2014

Color was more vibrant than expected which I like. I expected it to be thicker pile but it's not an issue. Great value, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, lots of compliments
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2013

this is a really great, durable rug. We love the colors and size. Very happy with this purchase and matching running although the pattern size is different in the runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad rug for the money
 from Melrose, MA,  Jul 23, 2013

I've been looking for an inexpensive rug for my living room - 2 kids and 1 dog - for a long time and finally decided on this one. Definitely more gray than blue (I was hoping for blue) but can't go wrong for the price. I will buy a rug from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!
 from Erie CO.,  Jul 1, 2013

Love this rug!! It's plenty big enough, great pattern and nice and soft on your feet and for my crawling grand baby!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good :0
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is thin and light weight but the color is good
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 24, 2013

I was expecting a more heavy weight rug; color is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Pa.,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this rug for my mother for Christmas to put in her apartment. She absolutely loves it and has told me so everyday since she got it! It really does look beautiful! It is not a very thick rug but the colore are very nice and the price is great . I am very happy with this purchase! I gave 5 stars because my mom loves it!!! What more can I ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor area rug
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

took a while to find just what I wanted. When I saw this rug i thought, should I? I went for it. What an easy, fast and convenient way to shop. The rug was right on with size and colors. I would highly recommend this product, site and way to shop to anyone looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! it was just what I was hoping for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from CT,  Dec 1, 2012

The rug isn't a long-lasting purchase but for the price and for the change in the look of my living room I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Surprised how much different the colors in the rug were as compared to the on-line photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Santa Cruz, Ca,  Nov 21, 2012

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT DEAL BUT I WAS WRONG. IT IS VERY POOR QUALITY AND I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS RUG EVER AGAIN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR QUALITY. IT CURLS ON THE EDGES AND WONT GO DOWN AND NOW IT IS RUFFLED AND LIFTED IN THE MIDDLE! VERY DISAPPOINTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really ties the room together
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a pretty big rug -- and those of you who have already checked the size are probably saying, "well, duh!" But, for those of US who have never bought a rug before, this was a surprise. A good deal for the money, I think. Lots and lots of rug for your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't pay much attention, honestly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Nicer in person!
 from NJ,  Oct 31, 2012

The rug is even nicer in person. It seems to have lightened up out living room. Not as much red/burgundy as I thought there would be, which is good. The rug is very nice!! You will be very pleased with the rug. It on;y took a day or so for it to flatten out, which was good! We laid it out and it flatter all by itself! I'm pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from Sugarcreek, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought this rug for under my dining room table and it's perfect for that. It's very soft and the colors are beautiful! My floors are hard wood, so I bought a non-skid mat to put under it. For the price, this rug is a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises, I got exactly what I thought I was getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is very pretty and matches
 from AZ,  Aug 8, 2012

only 3 starts as this carpet was wrapped very tightly, which was good, but it had been wrapped with an accidental fold in the middle. This fold has been next to imposible to remove and make the rug lay flat. If it hadn't been for the fold it would have 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2012

We love the Area Rug! Picks up all of our colors and adds more color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, made in America!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality matches price
 from NH,  Jul 17, 2012

I guess paying less than $$$ for a rug of this size, I'm going to get something like this. This is my second area rug purchase on Overstock, and loved my first one. I needed a new look and wanted a bigger rug, so bough this with a matching runner. It's pleasant to look at, but there is a cheap look to it. As a previous reviewer said, it does look and feel like an outdoor rug. The crease is taking forever to flatten out on the one end. The good side is that, because it's so thin, it's a breeze to move and pick up! I don't see this lasting a long time, but it's nice enough to live with for awhile. On a very positive note, the cat "christened" it by throwing up on it, and the rug cleaned up perfectly! Polyester does have its good points.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the description
 from Austin,  Jul 13, 2012

It was exactly what I expected. Great quality great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2012

I was very happy with the rug when we received it. Color, texture, quality are outstanding. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from Minnesota,  Jun 8, 2012

This rug is very pretty. It's the same trype rug you can buy at a "big box" store, so it's not extremely plush, but very nice just the same. It's exactly what I had in mind..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were pretty close the the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and inexpensive.
 from SW Ohio,  May 30, 2012

The colors on this rug are very nice, neutral but with hints of stronger color. The background is more cream colored than the picture shows but still nice. This is not a plush high pile rug and a thick pad would help but for our high traffic family room it does the trick nicely while we wait out training our puppy to get a nicer rug. The pattern and colors do help give it a more upscale appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter background but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so, this is not a high quality rug and I didn't expect it to be for the price but it looks nice and will probably hold up until we are ready to get a nicer one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought