Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grossly printed
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

The rugs are not bad for the price but I had a disappointment and surprise when I opened the second one. The first rug was 5 x 7 and was an accurate match to the online photo. The second rug, about 8 x 10, had a huge print. In other words, instead of just making the rugs different sizes, they actually blew up the print and it was hideous compared to the smaller one. Think of it as if you had a chair and a sofa in the same pattern...would you want the sofa print to be 3x larger? No, the print should be the same no matter what size the rug. I am keeping the smaller and might purchase another smaller rug. As I said, the rugs are very thin, nice, but barely more than cardboard. It is difficult to rewrap and return such a large item. I would not recommend the 8 x 10 rug at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems comparable for the smaller rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok for the price. The rug is very thin, barely more than cardboard but fine when you have 3 dogs and cat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The photo was not accurate because I ordered 2 different sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from MA,  Jun 22, 2011

Great product. Very soft. Expected ferns to be closer together, but they are fine. For the price this is absolutely a wonderful deal!! Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The ferns are farther apart than the picture depicts. In the pict. the ferns look as though they are touching. They are much larger and there is much more space between them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Indoor Rug Quality
 from Shawnee,KS,  May 15, 2012

Image on screen shows a much more luxurious rug than what you receive. This rug has more red than shown in photo- actually kind of burgundy. The shading in the pattern is done by alternating color threads and this make the pattern look cheap. This rug looks like the ones on my deck for thickness. It is marked as an indoor rug but I could only see using it on top of a neutral carpet. Possibly ok for under a dining table or somewhere were it is largely covered. I would send it back but shipping would be too much. It arrived rolled and is the wrinkles are coming out with weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug has more red tones than image shows- also the rug has inconsistencies in the colors that make the design look cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, just average or a little below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was ok but if the weight of the rug was on the site, it would make it easier to judge how thin rug would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, affordable price
 from Kansas City,  Mar 21, 2012

We love our rug! We've have it about six months and it seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to photograph. The greenish-gray color will also blend with light blue and the dark brick red color goes well with my dark reddish-brown couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile is not high, but I think the quality is fine. We have it on our wood floor without a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person.
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2012

I LOVE this rug. Wish they had more. Want another for the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much nicer than I expected!!
 from Panama City, FL,  Feb 23, 2012

This rug was so much more than I expected! The quality is superb, colors are beautiful. Looks fantastic in my livingroom and EVERYONE has complimented me on it. I thought for the price, it would be comparable to our local chain discount department store, but this area rug is so much more. I highly recommend it! You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors, just like on site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern is Different Sizes on Different Rugs
 Jun 3, 2016

I really this these rugs, I just wish the pattern was the same size on all of them. The pattern is small on the small rug and super large (blown up) on the large rug. That was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Apr 11, 2016

I bought this rug and the runner and the smaller one and they are really beautiful in my living room/dining area. They really bring everything together. They are the perfect rugs for the room. I'm so glad that I got them. The colors are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 9, 2016

This is a very nice area rug. A little thicker would have been nice but still okay. Doesn't show dirt or lint easily and vacuums up well. I liked it so much I purchased three others in different sizes. The smaller rugs definitely need a skid mat under them. All of these rugs are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh....
 Dec 7, 2015

It's OK. Wouldn't buy again. Kind of flimsy. Looks OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana in Indiana
 Aug 20, 2015

Rug was not as vibrant as the picture portrays. It is thin but for the price it is well worth it. I have not had any smell or fuzzing up like some cheaper rugs have. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought this rug in 2013 for our new home. I hesitated because I don't usually go for big prints. This is a soft and easy on the eyes and I still love it. I've gotten many compliments on it. I also have cats and have found it easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made rug, gorgeous colors
 Aug 8, 2015

I love this rug. I have had it over a year and it's extremely durable. I have it under my kitchen table so it sees a lot of use. I vacuum it and it looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce colors; quality not great.
 Jul 16, 2015

The colors are great and were very close to how they looked on the monitor. The quality is not great, though. Light weight and not much nap. We bought this for semi-disposable use, so we are not unhappy. Not a bad value for less than $$$, but don't expect a nice, heavy rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jul 8, 2015

it is big enough for my den and the colors were perfect. low pile and well made.I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as discribed!
 Jun 24, 2015

I was very pleased when this rug arrived. The colors were as depicted. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 Jun 16, 2015

This is an affordable and durable rug that goes with almost anything. Just ordered a 3rd!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Mar 14, 2015

The colors are vivid. I think it is nicer than the picture shows. Has a soft pile - not too high, but not too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Positive
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

Hesitated buying this, as reviews were mixed, and I wasn't sure about the print. However, after receiving it, I was so very pleased with the style/design. I have it under my dining room table and it looks fabulous. The quality is less than I expected, but it will wear well, and most of all......as my dining room chairs are quite heavy, it is easy to pull them out from the table over this rug, as the nap is short. It is also quite easy to clean up any spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and useful
 from rural north Florida,  May 7, 2014

Absolutely love the color and look of this rug. I use it under my dining room table and chairs in the great room and it looks very stylish. This is not the first rug I've ordered from overstock.com and my past experience gave me confidence to order again. The only observation I can make comparing this rug to others I've ordered in the past is that it is not thick. That's not necessarily a negative, but it's not as plush as some. If you are looking for thick and plush, this is not the rug for you. But other than that, I think it's just about perfect. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought