Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from MA,  Jun 22, 2011

Great product. Very soft. Expected ferns to be closer together, but they are fine. For the price this is absolutely a wonderful deal!! Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The ferns are farther apart than the picture depicts. In the pict. the ferns look as though they are touching. They are much larger and there is much more space between them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grossly printed
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

The rugs are not bad for the price but I had a disappointment and surprise when I opened the second one. The first rug was 5 x 7 and was an accurate match to the online photo. The second rug, about 8 x 10, had a huge print. In other words, instead of just making the rugs different sizes, they actually blew up the print and it was hideous compared to the smaller one. Think of it as if you had a chair and a sofa in the same pattern...would you want the sofa print to be 3x larger? No, the print should be the same no matter what size the rug. I am keeping the smaller and might purchase another smaller rug. As I said, the rugs are very thin, nice, but barely more than cardboard. It is difficult to rewrap and return such a large item. I would not recommend the 8 x 10 rug at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems comparable for the smaller rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok for the price. The rug is very thin, barely more than cardboard but fine when you have 3 dogs and cat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The photo was not accurate because I ordered 2 different sizes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Indoor Rug Quality
 from Shawnee,KS,  May 15, 2012

Image on screen shows a much more luxurious rug than what you receive. This rug has more red than shown in photo- actually kind of burgundy. The shading in the pattern is done by alternating color threads and this make the pattern look cheap. This rug looks like the ones on my deck for thickness. It is marked as an indoor rug but I could only see using it on top of a neutral carpet. Possibly ok for under a dining table or somewhere were it is largely covered. I would send it back but shipping would be too much. It arrived rolled and is the wrinkles are coming out with weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug has more red tones than image shows- also the rug has inconsistencies in the colors that make the design look cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, just average or a little below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was ok but if the weight of the rug was on the site, it would make it easier to judge how thin rug would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, affordable price
 from Kansas City,  Mar 21, 2012

We love our rug! We've have it about six months and it seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to photograph. The greenish-gray color will also blend with light blue and the dark brick red color goes well with my dark reddish-brown couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile is not high, but I think the quality is fine. We have it on our wood floor without a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person.
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2012

I LOVE this rug. Wish they had more. Want another for the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much nicer than I expected!!
 from Panama City, FL,  Feb 23, 2012

This rug was so much more than I expected! The quality is superb, colors are beautiful. Looks fantastic in my livingroom and EVERYONE has complimented me on it. I thought for the price, it would be comparable to our local chain discount department store, but this area rug is so much more. I highly recommend it! You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors, just like on site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and useful
 from rural north Florida,  May 7, 2014

Absolutely love the color and look of this rug. I use it under my dining room table and chairs in the great room and it looks very stylish. This is not the first rug I've ordered from overstock.com and my past experience gave me confidence to order again. The only observation I can make comparing this rug to others I've ordered in the past is that it is not thick. That's not necessarily a negative, but it's not as plush as some. If you are looking for thick and plush, this is not the rug for you. But other than that, I think it's just about perfect. Very pleased with my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Livonia NY,  Jan 15, 2014

Color was more vibrant than expected which I like. I expected it to be thicker pile but it's not an issue. Great value, good price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, lots of compliments
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2013

this is a really great, durable rug. We love the colors and size. Very happy with this purchase and matching running although the pattern size is different in the runner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad rug for the money
 from Melrose, MA,  Jul 23, 2013

I've been looking for an inexpensive rug for my living room - 2 kids and 1 dog - for a long time and finally decided on this one. Definitely more gray than blue (I was hoping for blue) but can't go wrong for the price. I will buy a rug from Overstock again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!
 from Erie CO.,  Jul 1, 2013

Love this rug!! It's plenty big enough, great pattern and nice and soft on your feet and for my crawling grand baby!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good :0
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is thin and light weight but the color is good
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 24, 2013

I was expecting a more heavy weight rug; color is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Pa.,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this rug for my mother for Christmas to put in her apartment. She absolutely loves it and has told me so everyday since she got it! It really does look beautiful! It is not a very thick rug but the colore are very nice and the price is great . I am very happy with this purchase! I gave 5 stars because my mom loves it!!! What more can I ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor area rug
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

took a while to find just what I wanted. When I saw this rug i thought, should I? I went for it. What an easy, fast and convenient way to shop. The rug was right on with size and colors. I would highly recommend this product, site and way to shop to anyone looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! it was just what I was hoping for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from CT,  Dec 1, 2012

The rug isn't a long-lasting purchase but for the price and for the change in the look of my living room I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Surprised how much different the colors in the rug were as compared to the on-line photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Santa Cruz, Ca,  Nov 21, 2012

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT DEAL BUT I WAS WRONG. IT IS VERY POOR QUALITY AND I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS RUG EVER AGAIN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR QUALITY. IT CURLS ON THE EDGES AND WONT GO DOWN AND NOW IT IS RUFFLED AND LIFTED IN THE MIDDLE! VERY DISAPPOINTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really ties the room together
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a pretty big rug -- and those of you who have already checked the size are probably saying, "well, duh!" But, for those of US who have never bought a rug before, this was a surprise. A good deal for the money, I think. Lots and lots of rug for your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't pay much attention, honestly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Nicer in person!
 from NJ,  Oct 31, 2012

The rug is even nicer in person. It seems to have lightened up out living room. Not as much red/burgundy as I thought there would be, which is good. The rug is very nice!! You will be very pleased with the rug. It on;y took a day or so for it to flatten out, which was good! We laid it out and it flatter all by itself! I'm pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from Sugarcreek, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought this rug for under my dining room table and it's perfect for that. It's very soft and the colors are beautiful! My floors are hard wood, so I bought a non-skid mat to put under it. For the price, this rug is a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises, I got exactly what I thought I was getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is very pretty and matches
 from AZ,  Aug 8, 2012

only 3 starts as this carpet was wrapped very tightly, which was good, but it had been wrapped with an accidental fold in the middle. This fold has been next to imposible to remove and make the rug lay flat. If it hadn't been for the fold it would have 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $179.34
Was $210.99
(51)
Beige Abstract Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $185.29
Was $217.99
(41)
Indoor Beige Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $128.34
Was $150.99
Compare $169.96
Save 24%
(38)
Lagoon Black Transitional Area Rug
Sale $147.59
Was $163.99
Back to top