Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

Overstock is always a pleasure to buy from. Good quality, reasonable prices, great customer service and extremely fast delivery! This is the 2nd rug I've purchased from Overstock and I couldn't be happier I'd recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's as close as you can get in a photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made. I'm happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As always, Overstock does an excellent job.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug!
 from Williston, FL,  Aug 24, 2012

I wanted an area rug to put under my dining room table and chairs. This rug is perfect for that and looks amazing on my beautiful new dark pine flooring. Love the colors and design. It's classy, but has a modern edge to it, so it would fit with a lot of different decorating styles. I debated putting it in my bedroom because I like it so much, but decided to keep it in the great room where more people will see and appreciate it. It's not super thick, but is good quality and seems well made. Really happy with this purchase, especially because it was not an expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Waynesboro, VA,  Aug 21, 2012

I'm not in the habit of buying home decor online for fear of color and/or size differences. After reading Overstock.com's return policy I decided to give it a shot. I'm thrilled with the look and feel of this carpet! The colors displayed on screen were spot on and the size is perfect. I will be visited the O much more often now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly what I was looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This carpet is soft and easy to clean. I worried about the size (sometimes rugs this size curl) but this is heavy and stays in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2012

Perfect colors that match everything and anything, gives the room some class. Got it for a camp living room, now it looks like a very nice house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, but thinner than most rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Fort Walton Beach, Fl,  Aug 7, 2012

Great addition to my living room, perfect fit. The colors are exactly as they were online maybe even better gives my neutral room a little color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, same as you'd get in a high end store for a high end price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality surprised me for the price.
 from Greenwell Springs, LA,  Aug 7, 2012

I love this rug. I didn't want to spend too much on a rug because I have kids and dogs. I thought this rug would be rough and too jagged for the kids to play on, but it's surprisingly soft. Very happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ndoor Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)
 from Bonners Ferry, ID,  Jul 5, 2012

Love this rug...It fits into my color scheme perfectly...as a last minute impulse buy...we were very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close colorwise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality for a definate value for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Rug
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 4, 2012

For the price, you won't be sorry. The rug is plusher and more expensive looking than I expected. I like the colors and look of the rug much better than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much brighter and deeper in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better quality than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug for the price
 from sLIDELL, la,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this rug! It is a sweet rug, no bells or whistles but is cute in a hall or bathroom! I saw a similar rug at Marshall's and it was 20 percent more than overstock! I Definitely would recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully Met My Expectations
 from North Augusta, SC,  May 28, 2012

I am completely happy with the area rug. I looked around quite a bit and I couldn't find a better price for the quaity. Overstock is my first choice for area rugs ni the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appeared on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a bit lighter than I expected, but it is seems to hold up well under traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Duluth, GA,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a very nice rug. I'd purchased it for use as an under the table rug. But when we saw how soft it was, we moved it into the living room instead! Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website looks a little more vibrant than the actual rug; but, the color is still nice and we like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is so soft. There are a couple of threads showing. I'll have to see in time if that happens more. But so far it is a good quality rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Jackson, TN,  Mar 14, 2012

I LOVE this rug! It is exactly what I wanted. Colors are exactly what I was hoping for. The background is more of a beige than off-white so doesn't show dirt easily even in a high traffic area, which is where I have it. Leaves are olive green, aqua, tan and just enough burgundy and black to really make the other colors "pop"! I f you like colors of nature and earthy tones, you'll love it! Vacuums easily. Binding is excellent/sturdy quality. The rug itself is plush/sturdy.....great for traffic area. The ONLY complaint I have with this rug is that it "travels" when you walk on it a few times and I have to keep moving it back to it's original spot. Will have to try and find a carpet to carpet mat to try and remedy the scooting problem. I would highly recommend this rug if you like the style and colors. I would definitely buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close but, much prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Much better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NW,  Feb 29, 2012

Good rug. Colors are bright and well delineated. Not real thick but good for the price! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from BOCA RATON, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

Great rug the colors matched perfectly. I'd recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Fingerlakes, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

I purchased this rug for my sewing/laundry room as I wanted a color that did not show the animal hair and clippings generated from sewing. I am very conservative so this was a little out of my normal color choice, but I found I love these colors. The rug is on a painted wood floor and I do not have a liner under it, yet it is still comfortable and stays in place once the corners settle. My cats and dogs spend a lot of time on it while I am sewing and it looks better than my more expensive oriental living room rug after several days without a vacuuming. I am considering another one in larger size for the living room as I like it so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of actual product is a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Watertown SD,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought this and the larger version-if I had to do it all over again I would skip the smaller one. The print itself is a smaller version also in the 5x7...love the 8x10 though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality-edges are well bound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2011

For the price the rug was much nicer than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs were very much like I expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

I ordered three rugs to use in a basement room and even though they are not all exactly the same colors, they still work fine. They are just what I wanted. I also ordered pads because of the short pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Great Price
 from SoCal,  Oct 1, 2011

This rug fits great in our living room! Upon arrival, the rug did have a distinct "new rug" smell, however dissipated after about 2 days. Since then, no more smell. Other than that, this is a great rug so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online appears more green than it is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good quality thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend Purchase
 from California,  Sep 27, 2011

I bought this area rug for my home staging business. It is perfect for this purpose and I expect it will last and stay in good shape for many years to come since it will get limited wear. I may keep it once it cycles out of my inventory. The rug is perfect to go with many transitional decor styles and can be used in many of my room designs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought