Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NW,  Feb 29, 2012

Good rug. Colors are bright and well delineated. Not real thick but good for the price! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from BOCA RATON, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

Great rug the colors matched perfectly. I'd recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Fingerlakes, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

I purchased this rug for my sewing/laundry room as I wanted a color that did not show the animal hair and clippings generated from sewing. I am very conservative so this was a little out of my normal color choice, but I found I love these colors. The rug is on a painted wood floor and I do not have a liner under it, yet it is still comfortable and stays in place once the corners settle. My cats and dogs spend a lot of time on it while I am sewing and it looks better than my more expensive oriental living room rug after several days without a vacuuming. I am considering another one in larger size for the living room as I like it so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of actual product is a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Watertown SD,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought this and the larger version-if I had to do it all over again I would skip the smaller one. The print itself is a smaller version also in the 5x7...love the 8x10 though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality-edges are well bound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2011

For the price the rug was much nicer than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs were very much like I expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

I ordered three rugs to use in a basement room and even though they are not all exactly the same colors, they still work fine. They are just what I wanted. I also ordered pads because of the short pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Great Price
 from SoCal,  Oct 1, 2011

This rug fits great in our living room! Upon arrival, the rug did have a distinct "new rug" smell, however dissipated after about 2 days. Since then, no more smell. Other than that, this is a great rug so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online appears more green than it is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good quality thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend Purchase
 from California,  Sep 27, 2011

I bought this area rug for my home staging business. It is perfect for this purpose and I expect it will last and stay in good shape for many years to come since it will get limited wear. I may keep it once it cycles out of my inventory. The rug is perfect to go with many transitional decor styles and can be used in many of my room designs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look closely at patterns
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 29, 2012

My screen is not very large and I thought the lines were on my screen not on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok, there are lines in the rug along with the leaves.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not very thick. This is for a spare room so it is alright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought