Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Utah,  Jul 28, 2014

Bought the rug because I loved the pattern. When I got it I was very very pleased with how soft it is. I absolutely love this rug and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands the test of time & dogs too
 from AZ,  May 28, 2014

These rugs (we also have the smaller 3 x 5 rug in the same pattern) have been perfect for us. We have had them for over a year now and they still look great. The colors are nearly exactly as pictured on my computer screen. They lay nice and flat. They are pretty thin, so we put a non-slip pad underneath them both. Works like a charm to keep them in place & gives a "squishier" feel. The rugs have really stood up to my 3 German shepherds & 3 possibly insane cats. For the price, you absolutely cannot go wrong with these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from MA,  Apr 29, 2014

this was a good buy and goes great with the decor in room also got discount coupon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect for my living room
 from Harrison, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

I needed a rug for in front of my couch, and this had wonderful colors. It's very soft and my pups love laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2014

Colors are true to what was picture online. Soft underfoot. Pulls the whole room together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Area Rug
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

I read the reviews prior to ordering. This rug is thin and not plush. The colors are more blue than the picture. Was going to send back but seems too much of a bother so I'm using it in the office. I have ordered better rugs from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Knoxville, TN.,  Nov 19, 2013

This rug works well in my bedroom. The blue color matches my quilt. The cat likes to scratch it but she has not been able to do any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral area rug
 from STL,  Oct 9, 2013

love the colors in this rug. the pattern is exactly as shown and I have it in a high traffic area of my home and after almost a year it still looks new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug for the price.
 from Mineral Point, Mo.,  Aug 16, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. It is perfect to fit in with any color scheme. I have this covering my old carpet which gets a lot of traffic. I am having problems with the rug not laying flat at times so I may have to purchase the ruggies or something to keep the rug from bunching up. If there is any other suggestions to prevent this problem please respond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Rug
 from Arkansas,  Jun 5, 2013

I was very pleased. Delivery time was great. Brightens up my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Northern VA,  May 13, 2013

Bought this for my living room, and I love it! I love the earthy tones of the colors...and how many colors are in the rug, make it easy for accessorizing with pillow and such. Overstock really offers nice things at very affordable prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it does on the computer, nice earthy tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 16, 2013

I am happy with my new rugs, I bought 2. I was worried at first about how light weight they were but they flattened out nicely and I am able to move them around without straining my back or needing anyone to help me. I feel that they are what I wanted and I like them so much I plan on ordering another one in the 8 x 10 size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are light weight compared to what I looked at in the stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from montreal,  Apr 11, 2013

The carpet looks great , just as shown on the web page. Brightens up the entire room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The carpet was exactly as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, perfect for the room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product for the Price
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice rug for the price. We bought this for our upstairs office/den. Did not want to spend a lot of money. Was concerned it would be too cheap looking, but ordered it anyway. It is by no means a quality Persian carpet of any sorts, but it is a pleasant looking and felling carpet. I got what I paid for which was not bad at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not the best, but I did not expect it for the price. With that said, it is not bad at all. It is just not a thick plush persian carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 16, 2013

I needed a little color to break up my living room. This rug is perfect for a small living room. It adds a little color without being overwhelming. The quality is great. I have a large dog and you would never know by looking at the rug. The rug is light weight so you definitely need to buy a rug mat to keep it from moving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a transitional style rug!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 24, 2013

Great rug at a great price! Nice colors that will go in many rooms. More of a contemporary pattern. Great with the 2 small dogs we have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

i buy area rugs for my tiled house. when they get dirty i toss them. good cheap rug for my purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from In the South,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice rug and exactly what I was looking for in a fairly small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is absolutely perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

I am so happy with the purchase of this rug. The colors match perfectly to my decor. The only problem I am having is getting the edges to stay down other than that, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was perfect...no surprises!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok...
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought this rug to replace one where our dogs lay so figured for the price it would be fine. And it is fine for the price - big HOWEVER, I bought this rug as it was advertised as being made in the USA and when it arrived the label says Turkey. The thing I love about Overstock is you can sort by Made in the USA - unfortunately wrong - probably an Overstock problem not the manufacturer...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very close to what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine expect for where it was made - incorrect on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought