Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Kent, WA,  Dec 7, 2011

This rug is a beautiful additional to my family room. The colors are: background - light ivory, with large ferns colored olive green, burgundy-rust, bluish-gray and a little bit of black. There are rectangles colored tan as well in the print. I have this rug in a traditional room but it would also work well in modern decor. The rug brings a botanical feel to the room. It is a short pile with no loops which makes it perfect to use in a room with a dog. It arrived rolled as most carpets are and is laying perfectly flat. It had a "new" smell to it the first day but that quickly went away. I am delighted with this purchase and recommend it heartily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is lighter than it appears online but still pretty. The blue color is a bluish-gray which is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It is holding up well under my 85# dog.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description except for the colors mentioned above.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgous rug!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 9, 2012

I am more than pleased with this rug. I have seen rugs not half as nice as this one sell for 4 times as much in the stores. It blends very well with the rest of the room. Very glad I bought this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this rug for a family room. It is really prettier than it looks in the picture. It blends beautifully with my furnishings and gold wall color. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants a splash of color in their decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a real plushy rug, but it is Herculon and is durable. The colors are lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 7, 2013

I like a nice rug in the kitchen. this one is perfect. It's not too fancy that I'll get mad when the enevetable happens... It is in my kitchen, after all. At the same time, it is wonderful to look at. It is much less industrial looking then a plain tan rug. It hugs the floor nicely, and nobody trips. No need for a non slip pad, as I have it in a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the colors of the rug and it looks great in the room. It's just not as plush as I was hoping but for the money, I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was just what I wanted!
 from Ohio,  Aug 5, 2014

We wanted an area rug to place over our neutral wall-to-wall carpeting in our family room to pull together the seating area (couch and love seat) and to add some color to the neutral palette in the room. We are very happy with this rug. We purchased the 5x7 size and it fits perfectly. Price was right, too. I love the colors. The rug lay flat after just a few hours. I did place a heavy book on each corner to help the process along. I've already gotten compliments on the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Utah,  Jul 28, 2014

Bought the rug because I loved the pattern. When I got it I was very very pleased with how soft it is. I absolutely love this rug and highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These rugs (we also have the smaller 3 x 5 rug in the same pattern) have been perfect for us. We have had them for over a year now and they still look great. The colors are nearly exactly as pictured on my computer screen. They lay nice and flat. They are pretty thin, so we put a non-slip pad underneath them both. Works like a charm to keep them in place & gives a "squishier" feel. The rugs have really stood up to my 3 German shepherds & 3 possibly insane cats. For the price, you absolutely cannot go wrong with these rugs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from MA,  Apr 29, 2014

this was a good buy and goes great with the decor in room also got discount coupon

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect for my living room
 from Harrison, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

I needed a rug for in front of my couch, and this had wonderful colors. It's very soft and my pups love laying on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2014

Colors are true to what was picture online. Soft underfoot. Pulls the whole room together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Area Rug
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

I read the reviews prior to ordering. This rug is thin and not plush. The colors are more blue than the picture. Was going to send back but seems too much of a bother so I'm using it in the office. I have ordered better rugs from overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Knoxville, TN.,  Nov 19, 2013

This rug works well in my bedroom. The blue color matches my quilt. The cat likes to scratch it but she has not been able to do any damage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral area rug
 from STL,  Oct 9, 2013

love the colors in this rug. the pattern is exactly as shown and I have it in a high traffic area of my home and after almost a year it still looks new

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug for the price.
 from Mineral Point, Mo.,  Aug 16, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. It is perfect to fit in with any color scheme. I have this covering my old carpet which gets a lot of traffic. I am having problems with the rug not laying flat at times so I may have to purchase the ruggies or something to keep the rug from bunching up. If there is any other suggestions to prevent this problem please respond.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf Rug
 from Arkansas,  Jun 5, 2013

I was very pleased. Delivery time was great. Brightens up my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Northern VA,  May 13, 2013

Bought this for my living room, and I love it! I love the earthy tones of the colors...and how many colors are in the rug, make it easy for accessorizing with pillow and such. Overstock really offers nice things at very affordable prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it does on the computer, nice earthy tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 16, 2013

I am happy with my new rugs, I bought 2. I was worried at first about how light weight they were but they flattened out nicely and I am able to move them around without straining my back or needing anyone to help me. I feel that they are what I wanted and I like them so much I plan on ordering another one in the 8 x 10 size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are light weight compared to what I looked at in the stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from montreal,  Apr 11, 2013

The carpet looks great , just as shown on the web page. Brightens up the entire room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The carpet was exactly as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, perfect for the room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product for the Price
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice rug for the price. We bought this for our upstairs office/den. Did not want to spend a lot of money. Was concerned it would be too cheap looking, but ordered it anyway. It is by no means a quality Persian carpet of any sorts, but it is a pleasant looking and felling carpet. I got what I paid for which was not bad at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not the best, but I did not expect it for the price. With that said, it is not bad at all. It is just not a thick plush persian carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Easton Collection Floral Boxes Area Rug
Today $74.86
Compare $80.60
Save 7%
Back to top