For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 17, 2013

I originally bought this rug with the intention to use it in a bedroom. When I first opened it, I already knew what I had gotten myself into before even unraveling the rug. The description on Overstock stated "innately soft." The rug is not soft in any way whatsoever. When you step on it with bare feet, it's almost as if stepping on straw or hay. The rug is very scratchy and rough. Not exactly suitable for a bedroom. Perhaps this would be good for a entrance way mat, but I didn't buy it for that purpose. I decided to keep it, just because it would be too much of a hassle to initiate a return. Hopefully I can find a replacement soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, but misrepresented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lacking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2014

Beautiful color and edge material. Lighter than I thought but flecking in the sisal looks natural and will make dirt show less...looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, wish it was bigger
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

Love the color and style of the rug. It is a bit rough and opted not to use it in high traffic area but under a bed in a guest room instead. Happy with the purchase, just wish I ordered a larger size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD, but not a true grey.
 from Oakvllie, Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

Disappointed that the color is not a true grey, it is more brown, almost a dark taupe color, not grey at all. The rug itself is very rough and scratchy, but for the foyer it works. I decided to keep as shipping back would not have been worth the hassle and the return shipping cost.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 9, 2013

The rugs are true to color, excellent quality, and a great price. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Ny ny,  Jan 29, 2013

Love this rug. A superb value. Tough and very clean looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 5, 2012

The rug looks perfect in the entranceway of our home. Love the color and it's quality has held up through a lot of foot traffic and 2 cats. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Rug
 from Delaware,  Feb 25, 2010

This rug looks great and adds a nice accent to a room. There is a smell at the beginning as with all natural fiber produces, but it goes away in a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top