Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from keizer,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful rug for the hallway. I bought the 8x5 for the living room I loved the pattern so much. It looks great and feels great on your feet too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner matches my area rug
 from St Paul, Minn,  Jun 10, 2014

I love this runner and I purchased two of them to fill a 14" space. The colors are great and enhance my whole decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this and large- same high quality. LOVE!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Mar 28, 2014

Bought this and as well as the large rug- same high quality. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2013

Very good for the price. Matches with other cheap rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome coverage and very soft
 from Folsom Pa,  Sep 21, 2013

Really looks great,very soft and covers the area great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!!
 from Billings, MT,  Mar 8, 2013

This runner rug matched the area rug I bought two years ago perfect!!!! I love the colors and design!!!! Shipping was fast and and annoy beat the price!!!!!!! I am a very pleased overstock customer, once again!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched large area rug perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these rugs is great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

The rug matches well with where I wanted to put it. The only draw back is there is no smaller rug to match so I had to buy a burgundy small rug to put near the front door. It is not real cushiony like carpet or an oriental rug but with a pad under it, it can be. I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good and was close to what was displayed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is good. It is more of a throw rug quality rather than a carpet quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked
 from Sonoma, Ca,  Dec 2, 2012

was a very nice rinner comfortable to walk on nice colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for price
 from Washington,  Nov 19, 2012

Nice rugs; great color. Better in real life than what can be seen in the photos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I expected, but good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug, I bought the whole set!!!
 from North Bend, Washington,  Aug 18, 2012

I love this rug set, I purchased the 1'10 x 7'6, 3'2 x 5'5, and the 8'2 x 10" I originally was looking to by an 8' x 10' or a little larger and thought I would have to be paying a lot more so wasn't even thinking about adding additional sizes. then I saw the comments on this rug AND the price and knew I wanted all three. I have had many compliments, and people saying they will go to overstock and check out the rugs. Thank you overstock for your beautiful rug(s) and your awesome customer service. I have and will continue buying from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and bold, more beautiful than can be displayed on a computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the product, the runner rug came with a snag, I called overstock and they immediately replaced the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate plus!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not plush
 from Edison, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

Very pretty yet modern. Not as plush as they looked, nor for my taste. Perfect size for narrow hallways. Would recommend, but with info that the rug is 'thinner" than it appears. Perhaps I'll buy a padded liner, though not sure I can find proper size, and that adds to the cost. Thanks, Theresa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Representation of colors were acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs were much thinner than expected. In the picture, they definitely looked "plusher," which is what I was hoping for in my hallway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a very nice rug and I would recommend. I do wish it was a little thicker so it definitely needs a good quality rug pad. The title description is a little deceiving as it really doesn't have much green at all but you can see that from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner is a perfect match to my area rug.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

The runner was selected to match an area rug ordered also from O.com. I am very happy with the product. Both items were rolled and wrapped perfectly for shipping and laid down flat on the floor when I unwrapped them. The color is absolutely perfect, the size is as described and the quality of these rugs are probably better than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is consistent with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is not a disappointment; it's very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the rug was described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric rug
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

Excellent product. No problems. Looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick rugs.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 21, 2011

I am very impressed with the quality of the rugs. They took several days to lay flat with weights on the corners. The back needs anti sliding attached so they don't move. I don't see any shedding from the surface. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. I got 4 runners and 2 large area rugs altogether.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Misleading name, they are more red than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy thick texture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Hood, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I absolutely love the rug. It was exactly as I expected. The red is more of a marron color and it looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read the previous review and read how the red is a more marron color so it was exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as it was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labeled green, trim is burgundy
 from Utah,  Nov 11, 2011

This rug is very nice quality and the colors are very close to the description photo, however, the Indoor GREEN rug is trimmed in burgundy stitching. I thought that was kind of odd. Luckily it still looks very nice in our space so we decided to keep it. I don't know if they are all that way or if somehow I got a mis-marked product. We are still very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug matches photo except trim. Trim looks green in photo but is actually burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick, quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Riverside Ca,  Oct 19, 2011

After placing order, I received the rugs in a timely manner, only to be pleasantly surprised of not only the quality but much more the colors ~ kudos to the O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like actual rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are trying to match this rug to existing furniture or paint BEWARE. It is a very nice rug; plush and durable. My kids wanted to keep it because it was so soft. But ultimately it had to go back because it just didn't match. The design is very beautiful, sort of French. The colors look well together and it will make a nice colorful eye catcher if you are looking for aqua as is describe online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a steel gray where it appear and was decribed as aqua.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very plush, well made rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it was decribed properly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Hustonville, Ky,  Sep 6, 2011

We have this in our hall way to match the larger one we have in our living room and they both look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color may not be as bright, but is as beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought