Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors are beautiful and rug is plush
 from Virginia,  Nov 1, 2011

Was surprised by how plush and soft the rug is. I have two cats so there is frequent vacuuming and the occasional cleaning and the rug has withstood rough treatment and cleaing beautifully. It still looks brand new

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from El Cajon Calif.,  Jan 6, 2012

the one thing i didn't think about is the backing, it's not rubber so on my tile it does slip a bit, but i bought the rubber net looking shelf liners at target and now it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Birdsboro, PA,  Jan 17, 2014

I purchased the area rug over a year ago and loved it. Then I decided to change my hall rugs and ordered the matching runners. Very nice quality. and value. Deep saturated colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner/rug
 from Chelsea, MI,  Nov 26, 2013

I have 2 rugs and one runner in this pattern that I bought about 6 months ago elsewhere and needed another longer runner for my kitchen area because the floor is too slippery for my dogs liking!! Found this at Overstock.com and bingo, it fit the bill perfectly. Dog loves it, I love it and it works for its intended purpose. Really matches the other rugs design well and the colors are very rich (but not green… which I'm glad of; more tan, red, brown and maybe a little bit of a bluish green accent in a couple spots). Very nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Near Philadelphia PA,  Jul 31, 2013

Very pleased with these rugs. See my full review under the 8x5 size rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner
 from AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

It is hard to find a runner that is wide and long enough. This size is perfect for me and looks beautiful. The pile is not thick, but makes for easier to clean. I left my old 2 little mats under the rug for padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ditto
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Petaluma CA,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a nice rug for the price. The colors are nice rich brown, beige and dark red not green like in the description. I am keeping it because it I like and it will work just fine for my entry way. If you are looking for a green rug this is not the one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The title suggests the color green, it is really more grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors are mostly brown/beige/dark red otherwise accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful Rug, great quality and of course excellant customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Rugs
 from CO,  Aug 16, 2012

These rugs are more like felt than carpet. The pile is short to non existent. I was highly disappointed in these rugs. I loved the color / pattern, size but the quality was really poor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pattern
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 9, 2012

I now have 3 rugs of this pattern. I really love it. I have had one at work for over a year and like it so much that when the rugs at home needed to be replaced, I chose the same one!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ver accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug runner,
 from Dearborn Heights Michigan,  Jul 24, 2012

I also purchased the large matching area rug. I love them, Shipping price was great !!! I would have spent 10 times the shipping amount to have found something that I liked and a matching set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right length for my hallways.
 from Spokane,Wa,  Apr 12, 2012

Great can't say any more true to colors!!!!!! 333pjm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Roscommon, Michigan,  Apr 8, 2012

I would use Overstock again and recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good - more yellow than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Maine,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought this runner and the larger rug just like it. I am not sure why they call it green as it is more a beige with brown border, which I was pleased as it goes better with the wall color. The colors in the rug are very rich and vibrant. The quality of the rug is very nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's richer in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush. Nice to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money!!
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jan 16, 2012

I have the runner and the area rug and LOVE them. Very nice and great price. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 from sacramento, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

great piece. it is in my foyer and pulled everything together. love the colors and it is excellent quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Bowling Green, Kentucky,  Dec 24, 2011

I purchased the larger size of this rug months ago, and decided to go ahead and get the runner size rug. Glad I did. Would definitely recommend. I am a regular customer of Overstock.com, and generally speaking, I am almost always very satisfied with their products, delivery times, and prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in Egypt actual size 2'6 x 7'6
 from Dingmans Ferry, PA,  Dec 19, 2011

Nice overall rug, but smaller than described, and not made in USA as search had indicated. :(

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than described and NOT Made in USA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was just the trick!
 from Idaho,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought this rug for an entryway of white berber carpet that is prone to greying. This rug is doing the trick keeping this traffic area clean, running 7 and 1/2 feet from the doorway into the room. I love the color it adds to my living area as well. I plan to purchase another rug in a different size to put in another high traffic spot. I like the pattern a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is so difficult to truly tell colors from a computer screne. I was trying to match an existing rug and thought this might blend well...but when it came, they did not go together at all! However, I liked this new rug so much, I just moved the existing rug to another room in the house.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice, quality rug. Feels good on bare feet too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Green Abstract Rug
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this runner. The colors are exactly as described and the carpet is so soft. An excellent purchase with no regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true colores
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Colorblock Runner (1'10 x 7'6)
Sale $56.94
Was $66.99
Compare $174.99
Save 67%
(29)
Back to top