Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors are beautiful and rug is plush
 from Virginia,  Nov 1, 2011

Was surprised by how plush and soft the rug is. I have two cats so there is frequent vacuuming and the occasional cleaning and the rug has withstood rough treatment and cleaing beautifully. It still looks brand new

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from El Cajon Calif.,  Jan 6, 2012

the one thing i didn't think about is the backing, it's not rubber so on my tile it does slip a bit, but i bought the rubber net looking shelf liners at target and now it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny
 Feb 3, 2015

Great rugs. Good quality and wear well with 4 dogs in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from VA,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought the large area rug, rug for foyer and 2 hall runners. All the rugs have creases in them. I have tried everything to get the creases out they have relaxed some but not enough to look good. I wished I had not bought these rugs and if I had it to do over I would buy rugs from *****. You may pay a little more but it would worth it. Returning them was not an opinion for me so I had to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Birdsboro, PA,  Jan 17, 2014

I purchased the area rug over a year ago and loved it. Then I decided to change my hall rugs and ordered the matching runners. Very nice quality. and value. Deep saturated colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner/rug
 from Chelsea, MI,  Nov 26, 2013

I have 2 rugs and one runner in this pattern that I bought about 6 months ago elsewhere and needed another longer runner for my kitchen area because the floor is too slippery for my dogs liking!! Found this at Overstock.com and bingo, it fit the bill perfectly. Dog loves it, I love it and it works for its intended purpose. Really matches the other rugs design well and the colors are very rich (but not green… which I'm glad of; more tan, red, brown and maybe a little bit of a bluish green accent in a couple spots). Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Petaluma CA,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a nice rug for the price. The colors are nice rich brown, beige and dark red not green like in the description. I am keeping it because it I like and it will work just fine for my entry way. If you are looking for a green rug this is not the one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The title suggests the color green, it is really more grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors are mostly brown/beige/dark red otherwise accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Rugs
 from CO,  Aug 16, 2012

These rugs are more like felt than carpet. The pile is short to non existent. I was highly disappointed in these rugs. I loved the color / pattern, size but the quality was really poor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pattern
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 9, 2012

I now have 3 rugs of this pattern. I really love it. I have had one at work for over a year and like it so much that when the rugs at home needed to be replaced, I chose the same one!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ver accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jan 29, 2016

Love, love, love this rug! Also bought the larger living room rug. Colors are rich and beautiful. Thicker than expected, plush and soft. I've had many compliments on these rugs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS. P. VANDERWERKER
 Nov 1, 2015

LOVE IT, LOOKS GREAT IN MY ENTRANCE WAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Oct 30, 2015

its perfect, arrived in 5 days and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellie
 Oct 16, 2015

I received the Indoor Green Abstruct area rug today.I am very pleased with the colors as they look exactly as shown in the picture on my computer.Itlooks very nice in the office.This is my first order from Overstock and I will likely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 31, 2015

I got this runner with the matching area rug and they look great together in my living room. It's a little darker in person, but the colors are rich and neutral to match my walls and furniture with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Near Philadelphia PA,  Jul 31, 2013

Very pleased with these rugs. See my full review under the 8x5 size rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner
 from AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

It is hard to find a runner that is wide and long enough. This size is perfect for me and looks beautiful. The pile is not thick, but makes for easier to clean. I left my old 2 little mats under the rug for padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ditto
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful Rug, great quality and of course excellant customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug runner,
 from Dearborn Heights Michigan,  Jul 24, 2012

I also purchased the large matching area rug. I love them, Shipping price was great !!! I would have spent 10 times the shipping amount to have found something that I liked and a matching set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right length for my hallways.
 from Spokane,Wa,  Apr 12, 2012

Great can't say any more true to colors!!!!!! 333pjm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Roscommon, Michigan,  Apr 8, 2012

I would use Overstock again and recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good - more yellow than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought