Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2011

The rug shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. It looks great in our dining room. We looked at similar area rugs in several local stores and equivalent rugs were 2x-4x the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a little darker on the actual rug and overall the browns were a little more pronounced than it appeared on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 23, 2011

Very disappointed. It was rolled so bad that there were 6 bumps in the rug and the end was bent/crushed so bad I had to have it replaced. I received a new one and it wasn't as bad, but it's been down for a week and the folds still haven't come out of it yet. I would recommend for the color and if you don't mind waiting for the folds to fall out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match great compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from southern Oregon,  Nov 22, 2011

I would recommend this rug to anyone who wants a good quality rug for a reasonable price. I am very happy with how it looks under my coffee table. I had originally ordered the 8;2" x 10' but it was too large so I returned it. It was not a paint to package back up and return. I then ordered the 5x7 rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what the picture showed. The colors are dark and the red is dark which is what I wanted. The blue gray is really gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and doesn't need a pad, the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug on the website was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Elko, NV,  Nov 19, 2011

I have two of the 5X8 rugs that i absolutely love so I got the bigger one for my dining room. The rug is good quality for the price, much less expensive than anywhere else I had looked. One issue I had was that when the rug was rolled for shipping it had some large creases that still have straightened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug.
 from Minnesota,  Nov 11, 2011

I am very happy with the rug. The colors go very well in our log home. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very much the same as the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate in describing the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Lady!
 from Kansas,  Nov 2, 2011

Delivered to the front door by our friendy UPS Guy, laid inside the door right into the area where it was going to be used. I unrolled it, two days later the 2 small wrinkles were gone...I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Dade City, Fl,  Oct 28, 2011

I purchased this rug in a 8 x 10 and also a 5 x 7, after receiving them I liked them so well I went ahead and purchased another 8 x 10 and since we are in the middle of a remodel, depending where everything may fall, I may be purchasing another one for my office/game room. A very pretty rug and the price wasn't bad either. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, better then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what we were looking for without actually seeing it first.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Carpet
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2011

I absolutly love this carpet. The size was perfect. The colors and design are so modern that it updates my room. I found a set of pictures to hang on the wall with the exact same design! Everyone notices the room right away. Love It!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from ND,  Sep 24, 2011

Love this rug, very plush and very good quality. Buy it you'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush, great on the toes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is as great as it looks
 from Aurora, IL,  Sep 23, 2011

The rug is actually more square than the rectangle pictured - although it measures true. Vacuums very easily and is nice and soft on the toes. Only complaint is that the rug was not rolled properly so it took awhile to flatten out and one corner keeps wanting to curl. the packaging process FOLDED the rug haphazardly and then ROLLED it tight so it unfurled in a sloppy mess. However most of the kinks were worked out after a week or so. Being in a high traffic area in our home helped that I'm sure. With three dogs and two teenagers I wanted a great looking rug for a low price. This fits the bill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price!
 from Fair Oaks, California,  Aug 20, 2011

"This is the best price online for this rug. Colors are accurate. Size a little bigger than stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected quality of Spinx rugs, good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Aston PA,  Aug 11, 2011

I am really happy with this rug. The colors are deep, rich and give the living room a very welcoming and comfortable aura. The pile feels so soft and deep and I enjoy walking barefoot on it. I have received many compliments on this and would highly recommend this. Deliver was really quick..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an amazing rug. Soft to walk on in bare feet, easy to maintain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but watch the wrinkles.
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a large rug with beautiful dark colors. It is well-constructed and light enough for one person to move around. I also purchased a pad to go under it, but haven't used it yet. The big problem is the wrinkles several other reviewers wrote about. The rug is not rolled around anything, but rather wrapped in on itself. This leaves several very deep wrinkles that take quite awhile to go away. I've had it for almost 2 weeks and the wrinkles are still visible in spite of my efforts to flatten them (stretching, laying heavy stuff on them, steaming them). So, great rug for the price, but don't expect to have a party to show it off for at least a month after purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2011

The decision to purchase this rug was one of the best ever. The colors were absolutely stunning. The quality is excellent and within hours the rug was soft and smooth on my floor. I would recommend this rug to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Evansville, IN,  Jun 28, 2011

I'm very happy with this rug. It arrived promptly and the colors are as shown-- it looks great! There has been no noticeable shedding, though a few strands have come loose (hey, it's not a persian...). Great purchase, especially for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft and Complimentary
 from South Carolina,  Jun 17, 2011

I was initially skeptical about purchasing a rug that I could not see but Overstock has delivered once again. The rug is soft to the touch and pizzaz to my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from PA,  Jun 14, 2011

I was so pleasantly surprised by this rug. Color was exactly what was online, it's plush and comfortable to lay on, cleans up spills without staining (I have a 4 year old). Rug had some bumps when we unrolled it, but in two days time they flattened out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, matched spot on!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very plush, durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and beautiful
 from WINLOCK, WA,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this rug! I was worried about the colors but they are exactly as they are on screen. I was a bit concerned that it might not be' buying sight unseen, but it is spot on. It is actually a very plush and soft rug not like the ones I have seen before. I have had an expensive one and it was so hard to clean. This one cleans like a dream. Vacuums up nicely. It is a very clean looking rug that matches many of the brown tones I have in my house. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this if you want it. You won't be let down. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was a beautiful match on the colors. they are exactly as they are on screen. I was a bit concerned that it might not be buying sight un spot on.seen but it is
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? they described it perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug.
 from Vermont,  May 25, 2011

We really love our new rug. The colors are rich and look great in our living room. It is a bit more brown, especially along the edges, than the description would have you believe. But overall we are happy with the colors. The rug is soft and thicker than I was expecting. It doesn't shed and vacuums well. I would definitely recommend this rug, especially for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty well
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from NY,  May 19, 2011

It's a great carpet with colors exactly as described by a previous reviewer, the red is a deep brown-red, the edges are dark brown and the grey is a blue grey, it goes with EVERYTHING...I couldn't believe how many curtain samples I brought home that coordinated with this rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft, and thick, dining room chairs leave an indentation, but it can be removed easily by a little rubbing.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought