Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from PA,  Jun 14, 2011

I was so pleasantly surprised by this rug. Color was exactly what was online, it's plush and comfortable to lay on, cleans up spills without staining (I have a 4 year old). Rug had some bumps when we unrolled it, but in two days time they flattened out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, matched spot on!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very plush, durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and beautiful
 from WINLOCK, WA,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this rug! I was worried about the colors but they are exactly as they are on screen. I was a bit concerned that it might not be' buying sight unseen, but it is spot on. It is actually a very plush and soft rug not like the ones I have seen before. I have had an expensive one and it was so hard to clean. This one cleans like a dream. Vacuums up nicely. It is a very clean looking rug that matches many of the brown tones I have in my house. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this if you want it. You won't be let down. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was a beautiful match on the colors. they are exactly as they are on screen. I was a bit concerned that it might not be buying sight un spot on.seen but it is
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? they described it perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug.
 from Vermont,  May 25, 2011

We really love our new rug. The colors are rich and look great in our living room. It is a bit more brown, especially along the edges, than the description would have you believe. But overall we are happy with the colors. The rug is soft and thicker than I was expecting. It doesn't shed and vacuums well. I would definitely recommend this rug, especially for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty well
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from NY,  May 19, 2011

It's a great carpet with colors exactly as described by a previous reviewer, the red is a deep brown-red, the edges are dark brown and the grey is a blue grey, it goes with EVERYTHING...I couldn't believe how many curtain samples I brought home that coordinated with this rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft, and thick, dining room chairs leave an indentation, but it can be removed easily by a little rubbing.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2011

When the rug arrived I thought it was going to be thin not very plush. I was wrong!! It's very soft and a lot thicker than I thought. Looks so nice after a vacuum! Love it! Now I'm just looking for a runner to match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description of the rug calls it green but it's actualy more tan.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better in person
 from florida,  May 7, 2011

love it love it love it. heavy than i thought it would be for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title and picture gives impression of more green.
 from Kennesaw, Georgia,  Apr 15, 2011

Disappointed in colors. It will blend but definitely much darker and browner. It looks okay but of course, it's not how I envisioned from picture and description. Picture colors are way off. Thank You.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Much darker, more brown, less green and blue is gray.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not colors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Ada, Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2011

Although the picture online doesn't do this rug justice, I was very pleased to find it as advertised. There were a couple of wrinkles in the rug due to the way it was rolled and packaged, but that has flattened out afer being on the floor for a couple of weeks. The colors are great and the rug feels really good under foot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dixon, KY,  Mar 29, 2011

The area rug I ordered was really close in color to the pictures on the monitor. I really love the colors and the overall look of it. I have received many compliments on it. It went perfectly in my living room and gave me some options for contrasting colors that I hadn't even considered. I really am enjoying the rug and now I don't mind when people drop by unexpectedly and walk through the front door. Thank you, Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Illinois,  Mar 21, 2011

I hestitated for only a moment when I saw the rug, I kept looking, and then ordered! It is awesome! The colors are rich and beautiful. I would describe the "red" as a dark cranberry , the green is a light sage. It is soft and vacuums well. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 8, 2011

Very, very happy with this rug purcase. It is a very large rug for the price! The colors matched what we wanted perfectly and I think is true to the pictures. It is under our dining room table so I wasn't concerned about the plushness but it seems pretty good quality! Great choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

We just got this rug last Friday and it is absolutely beautiful. The colors are deep and rich. While it states "green" the primary color is beige. The blues, greens and burgundy are all colors that tie into the rest of the furniture in our living room. It is much prettier in person than the picture. We got the Durable carpet pad which did not come until yesterday. We are very happy with this addition to our living room. It feels very plush, especially with the addition of the pad. Very nice quality for the price we paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great area rug
 from Pleasanton Ca,  Feb 28, 2011

We are very happy with this area rug. It's thick and soft and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 16, 2011

I'm very happy with my new rug. It's all that I thought it would be & more. And the speed in eich I received it was fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from NY,  Jan 20, 2011

I wasnt sure how to review this rug. I place most of my orders on Overstock according to the reviews. I would have rated 3 1/2 stars if I was able to. The rug itself is very thin. I just had to order padding for it. The colors are similiar to the picture. Mostly brown accents and brown around the border. The burgundy has brown undertones. Not much sage (silver blue) colors. Rug appears lighter than pictured. The main color is beige. Its okay for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Green Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $209.94
Was $246.99
(161)
Back to top