Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I really love the colors of the rug. It is much richer in person. My one issue is that it still has creases in it that need to be straightened out. My recommendation would be to make sure you place items on the rug to ensure it lays completely flat in the middle. It is not a huge deal but does bother me occasionally. I continue to walk on it and hope those will go away. All in all I would recommend the rug as the price is great and the rug is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were much richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug!!!
 from Allentown, Pa,  Dec 21, 2011

It was everything I expected it to be. No complaints whatsoever!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from The beautiful northeast.,  Dec 10, 2011

in short... good rug at a good price. pretty soft, will be better with a pad. nice colors, and pretty accurate to the image.. maybe a little deeper in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? all of the colors are a bit deeper on the actual product when compared to the image. there is also more detail in the tan/brown areas than appears in the image. the green isn't too green at all, and that was our number one concern. more of a dark mossy color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price. we are going to get a pad for underneath... but not absolutely necessary. no pulls/frays/etc. takes a while to work the fold marks out, but nothing more than you would expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2011

I am so happy with this rug. It's really soft and very pretty. The main colors are smoky blue gray and dark burgundy with the dark brown leaf pattern throughout. If those colors work for you I would highly recommend this rug. I did purchase a 3/4" thick non-slip pad for under it and that makes it very cozy for laying on our hard wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Green should not be in the title of this rug. If you are looking for green this is not the rug for you!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug !!!
 from Newburg, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I am very pleased with the rug we received.....the rug is very nice quality and should hold up for a long time. The colors are just as you see them on the website. I think my only negative comment would be that when it arrived it was rolled up so tight that it still has not completely flattened out. Other than that....great rug for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like I was expecting....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2011

The rug shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. It looks great in our dining room. We looked at similar area rugs in several local stores and equivalent rugs were 2x-4x the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a little darker on the actual rug and overall the browns were a little more pronounced than it appeared on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 23, 2011

Very disappointed. It was rolled so bad that there were 6 bumps in the rug and the end was bent/crushed so bad I had to have it replaced. I received a new one and it wasn't as bad, but it's been down for a week and the folds still haven't come out of it yet. I would recommend for the color and if you don't mind waiting for the folds to fall out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match great compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from southern Oregon,  Nov 22, 2011

I would recommend this rug to anyone who wants a good quality rug for a reasonable price. I am very happy with how it looks under my coffee table. I had originally ordered the 8;2" x 10' but it was too large so I returned it. It was not a paint to package back up and return. I then ordered the 5x7 rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what the picture showed. The colors are dark and the red is dark which is what I wanted. The blue gray is really gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and doesn't need a pad, the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug on the website was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Elko, NV,  Nov 19, 2011

I have two of the 5X8 rugs that i absolutely love so I got the bigger one for my dining room. The rug is good quality for the price, much less expensive than anywhere else I had looked. One issue I had was that when the rug was rolled for shipping it had some large creases that still have straightened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug.
 from Minnesota,  Nov 11, 2011

I am very happy with the rug. The colors go very well in our log home. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very much the same as the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate in describing the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Lady!
 from Kansas,  Nov 2, 2011

Delivered to the front door by our friendy UPS Guy, laid inside the door right into the area where it was going to be used. I unrolled it, two days later the 2 small wrinkles were gone...I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Dade City, Fl,  Oct 28, 2011

I purchased this rug in a 8 x 10 and also a 5 x 7, after receiving them I liked them so well I went ahead and purchased another 8 x 10 and since we are in the middle of a remodel, depending where everything may fall, I may be purchasing another one for my office/game room. A very pretty rug and the price wasn't bad either. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, better then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what we were looking for without actually seeing it first.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Carpet
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2011

I absolutly love this carpet. The size was perfect. The colors and design are so modern that it updates my room. I found a set of pictures to hang on the wall with the exact same design! Everyone notices the room right away. Love It!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from ND,  Sep 24, 2011

Love this rug, very plush and very good quality. Buy it you'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush, great on the toes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is as great as it looks
 from Aurora, IL,  Sep 23, 2011

The rug is actually more square than the rectangle pictured - although it measures true. Vacuums very easily and is nice and soft on the toes. Only complaint is that the rug was not rolled properly so it took awhile to flatten out and one corner keeps wanting to curl. the packaging process FOLDED the rug haphazardly and then ROLLED it tight so it unfurled in a sloppy mess. However most of the kinks were worked out after a week or so. Being in a high traffic area in our home helped that I'm sure. With three dogs and two teenagers I wanted a great looking rug for a low price. This fits the bill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price!
 from Fair Oaks, California,  Aug 20, 2011

"This is the best price online for this rug. Colors are accurate. Size a little bigger than stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected quality of Spinx rugs, good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Aston PA,  Aug 11, 2011

I am really happy with this rug. The colors are deep, rich and give the living room a very welcoming and comfortable aura. The pile feels so soft and deep and I enjoy walking barefoot on it. I have received many compliments on this and would highly recommend this. Deliver was really quick..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an amazing rug. Soft to walk on in bare feet, easy to maintain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but watch the wrinkles.
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a large rug with beautiful dark colors. It is well-constructed and light enough for one person to move around. I also purchased a pad to go under it, but haven't used it yet. The big problem is the wrinkles several other reviewers wrote about. The rug is not rolled around anything, but rather wrapped in on itself. This leaves several very deep wrinkles that take quite awhile to go away. I've had it for almost 2 weeks and the wrinkles are still visible in spite of my efforts to flatten them (stretching, laying heavy stuff on them, steaming them). So, great rug for the price, but don't expect to have a party to show it off for at least a month after purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2011

The decision to purchase this rug was one of the best ever. The colors were absolutely stunning. The quality is excellent and within hours the rug was soft and smooth on my floor. I would recommend this rug to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Evansville, IN,  Jun 28, 2011

I'm very happy with this rug. It arrived promptly and the colors are as shown-- it looks great! There has been no noticeable shedding, though a few strands have come loose (hey, it's not a persian...). Great purchase, especially for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought