Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Roscommon, Michigan,  Mar 9, 2012

The base color was not as pictured - it was more yellow than green. The runner I the runner I ordered was a perfect green as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good - the basic color was yellow rather than green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, ideal price
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Mar 7, 2012

The rug was exactly as shown, and beautifully complements our living room which is where we are using it. The colors were exactly as shown and we are very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid, the quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collects cat hair
 from Tyler, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful rug, just as described BUT it seems to collect cat hair more than our last rug, maybe it's the warmer weather, or just the colors make the hair more noticeable. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded our expectations! Very nice rug!
 from AZ,  Feb 26, 2012

The rugs arrived very quickly. They exceeded our expectations! Plush and soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly more gold than tan.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor green abstract rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2012

My husband and I were very pleased with this rug when it arrived. We recently moved and are decorating an apartment. Everything is meshing together and looks very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color showed the same if not better when we received it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality of this rug is good. It's not in a high traffic area but I think it will wear well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Colorado,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this area rug. The packaging could have been a little better.. all you do is grab a spay bottle of water, lightly wet place something heavy on it and there you go its flat!! Colors are right on and its very nice to walk on... very plush... LOVE THIS RUG

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from VA,  Feb 7, 2012

I was choosing between two rugs and hubby chose this one. I was a little hesitant, but I love it!! I have two toddlers and it is holding up great!. It is so soft and elegant, but a perfect family rug as well. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful colors, the blue is really like a dark grey, but very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful rug,even better than pictured
 from vermont,  Dec 30, 2011

I was looking for a rug with colors to blend with our medium color burgundy leather furniture . This was perfect and the price couldn't compare. It was delivered in a timely fashion, unrolled without difficult creases.Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality,vacs up easily even with 2 pets in the house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I really love the colors of the rug. It is much richer in person. My one issue is that it still has creases in it that need to be straightened out. My recommendation would be to make sure you place items on the rug to ensure it lays completely flat in the middle. It is not a huge deal but does bother me occasionally. I continue to walk on it and hope those will go away. All in all I would recommend the rug as the price is great and the rug is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were much richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug!!!
 from Allentown, Pa,  Dec 21, 2011

It was everything I expected it to be. No complaints whatsoever!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from The beautiful northeast.,  Dec 10, 2011

in short... good rug at a good price. pretty soft, will be better with a pad. nice colors, and pretty accurate to the image.. maybe a little deeper in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? all of the colors are a bit deeper on the actual product when compared to the image. there is also more detail in the tan/brown areas than appears in the image. the green isn't too green at all, and that was our number one concern. more of a dark mossy color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price. we are going to get a pad for underneath... but not absolutely necessary. no pulls/frays/etc. takes a while to work the fold marks out, but nothing more than you would expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2011

I am so happy with this rug. It's really soft and very pretty. The main colors are smoky blue gray and dark burgundy with the dark brown leaf pattern throughout. If those colors work for you I would highly recommend this rug. I did purchase a 3/4" thick non-slip pad for under it and that makes it very cozy for laying on our hard wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Green should not be in the title of this rug. If you are looking for green this is not the rug for you!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug !!!
 from Newburg, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I am very pleased with the rug we received.....the rug is very nice quality and should hold up for a long time. The colors are just as you see them on the website. I think my only negative comment would be that when it arrived it was rolled up so tight that it still has not completely flattened out. Other than that....great rug for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like I was expecting....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2011

The rug shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. It looks great in our dining room. We looked at similar area rugs in several local stores and equivalent rugs were 2x-4x the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a little darker on the actual rug and overall the browns were a little more pronounced than it appeared on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 23, 2011

Very disappointed. It was rolled so bad that there were 6 bumps in the rug and the end was bent/crushed so bad I had to have it replaced. I received a new one and it wasn't as bad, but it's been down for a week and the folds still haven't come out of it yet. I would recommend for the color and if you don't mind waiting for the folds to fall out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match great compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from southern Oregon,  Nov 22, 2011

I would recommend this rug to anyone who wants a good quality rug for a reasonable price. I am very happy with how it looks under my coffee table. I had originally ordered the 8;2" x 10' but it was too large so I returned it. It was not a paint to package back up and return. I then ordered the 5x7 rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what the picture showed. The colors are dark and the red is dark which is what I wanted. The blue gray is really gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and doesn't need a pad, the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug on the website was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Elko, NV,  Nov 19, 2011

I have two of the 5X8 rugs that i absolutely love so I got the bigger one for my dining room. The rug is good quality for the price, much less expensive than anywhere else I had looked. One issue I had was that when the rug was rolled for shipping it had some large creases that still have straightened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stiff, crumbly
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 15, 2011

Poor quality. Big rug, so hard to return, and now that I have it on the floor, i'll have to deal with it. It came wrapped up in plastic (no carboard tube), so when I unrolled it, I noticed how thin the rug is, and how stiff the backing is. Its so wavy and kinked up that it looks silly. For the last 2 weeks I have been moving weights, furniture and anything I can find to set on it to help flaten it out. Nothing is working because the jute backing is so stiff (and feels like its also old) that it just does not want to settle. The kinks are literally in every roll-fold, or every 4-5 inches all the way down the rug. The colors are also dreary compared to the photo. I gave it one star, as it arrived early. I'm hoping in a few more weeks it will lay flat in all of the messed up areas. If not, I'll drag it to the basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? over all darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. Back is so kinked up and so stiff, that is looks horrible. Cannot get it to go flat, even with moving furniture all over it. Too many kinks to deal with!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am really wondering if the ratings were hyped up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug.
 from Minnesota,  Nov 11, 2011

I am very happy with the rug. The colors go very well in our log home. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very much the same as the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate in describing the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Lady!
 from Kansas,  Nov 2, 2011

Delivered to the front door by our friendy UPS Guy, laid inside the door right into the area where it was going to be used. I unrolled it, two days later the 2 small wrinkles were gone...I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought