Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Title should not have the word "green" in it
 from Glen Head NY,  Jun 16, 2011

This rug is beautiful. It is so soft and the colors are very bold. However, there is not a tract of green in it. It is a combination of brown, burgundy and gray. Although I was expecting green to go with my living room, it is very beautiful and I will keep it. If it had any green in it, I would have given it 5 stars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent. Very soft and attractive
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except for the word "green"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2011

I really like the rug for the price I paid. I didn't have any smell but I will agree with the other review that the color is off some from the photo. Very soft and I would recommend this rug especially for the $$.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate colors
 from Norwalk, CT,  Mar 15, 2011

Colors inconsistent with description. Listing described it as "shades of green, red, aqua and beige" and to my eye appeared a light background. The carpet received is dark, predominantly shades of brown. There is brick red accent, the "green" is a slate grey, but no aqua at all. Other than color the delivery was timely & arrived in good condition. Reasonable quality carpet for the price. I purchased because the cost of the carpet equaled the cost of cleaning the current carpet. This will work in the short run but I'll be replacing next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 4, 2011

The Rug is as pictured, actually more beautiful. Is of top qualtiy and so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 Jan 19, 2016

Excellent deal even better than Ocean State Job Lot. The carpet exceeded expectation. Great color with a thicker pile then I expected. Shipped right to y door. No Issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jan 18, 2016

I am happy with this rug. The colors are rich and look very much like the photo. Perfect size and complimentary to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this rug. I receive lots of compliments on it. It's thick, soft and very pretty colors. My biggest issue is it really shows pet hair. I have to vacuum daily or the light hairs from my dog are all over it. Overall it is a good quality rug. I would buy again. It looks way more expensive than I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 26, 2015

I love this rug. I have it in my entry way. Cleans up great. Nice thickness. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 Dec 8, 2015

I read through each review prior to ordering. This rug will not disappoint! The colors are stunning! If you are looking for a green rug, it definitely is NOT green. It has bold maroons/grey and browns. It is thick and soft, and is exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Oct 30, 2015

Received this rug and it is exactly as pictured. Perfect for the room. Love Love Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Oct 25, 2015

Beautiful tones, not a green rug but more of a grey tone, however goes with anything. Burgandy color is beautiful, rug is soft. Does need a under mat to eliminate slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eleanor Richardson
 Oct 8, 2015

I received th rug "Indoor Green Abstract "area rug(5x7'6) this after noon? I was very anxious to open the package ,and when unrolled I noticed right away ,a knot in the center of the middle dark block. Being very dissatisfied with the flaw I plan to return the rug ASAP.This is my first purchase from Ovor Stock,and am reluctant to try again,at least for a large object like a rug.All that aside, the rug is very pretty,and met my need.I am sorry I have to return it because it's a big hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 7, 2015

its how the others described it and for the price its really nice and works well in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice and good looking rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Aug 12, 2015

I was very happy with this rug. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich & Elegant
 May 21, 2015

This rug has deep rich, elegant colors. Looks expensive and is very plush. The red is more burgundy. I was very excited to receive it in such a short period of time. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coor
 Apr 17, 2015

Colors were a little too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny
 Feb 1, 2015

These rugs are beautiful and a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

The carpet did have a couple wrinkles at the end but they came out. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy with it. There are few areas with sage green. (I'm glad I have that color of walls). There are graduating degrees of beige , brown---green and burgundy. The pattern is elegant. I am SO happy I ordered it. It also arrived so quickly ---2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from GA,  Jan 13, 2015

beautiful colors are more gold and burgandy but it is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought