Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from GA,  Jan 13, 2015

beautiful colors are more gold and burgandy but it is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 8, 2015

This is really one of the nicest carpets I've purchased. Beautiful colors ! Has made the room look so elegant and warm . Love the muted greens, along with Browns and burgundy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price!
 from AL,  Nov 7, 2014

I love this rug! The colors matched the picture so no surprises there and it looks great in my bedroom. I wasn't expecting $$$$ quality from a $$ rug so no surprises there, either. I didn't have the problems that others have described regarding the rug not laying flat. It had a chemical smell when unpackaged so I laid it out with bed tables on each end and by the end of the next day the smell was gone and it was flat with no wrinkles. All in all I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor GREEN Abstract area rug
 from NY,  Sep 19, 2014

I would have given this excellent reviews on all, BUT, It is advertised as "GREEN" and there is no green in either of the 2 rugs I received. I don't know why it is described as green. What I see, is more of a grey tint, with tans, brown and burgundy. It is a very nice rug, and it is still neutral enough so we are very happy with it, but if you want it to go with something green in your room, as our walls are, this may not be the rug for you. Some reviews mentioned the creases in the rug from being folded, but ours came rolled, so that was not a problem. It arrived much faster than it stated it would. Overall, it's terrific rug for our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from IL,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this rug....in fact I bought another one after I got the first one. The first sits in my foyer, the second (larger one) is used in my living room. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from VA,  Jul 31, 2014

Poor quality has many creases in the rugs that will not come out. Will not purchase again through overstock will buy local so I can return if I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug was very beautiful, bring all my colors together in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from vermont,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a very pretty rug and the color and design was just as described. After three weeks, it still shows where it had been rolled. I do not have a rug pad under it because it is a very low traffic area....perhaps that would help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

I love these rugs. I also got the runner to match. Makes a beautiful entrance way in our new addition to our home. I only wish the colors were more vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, the only problem I have with it, is I cannot get to flatten out etirely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this rug
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2013

great décor fits perfect in a living room under a coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2013

Absolutely love the rug, it looks great in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2013

Love this rug. It suits my formal living room (which is not so formal) perfectly. The feel of it is so soft and I love the look. There is no green in it though. If anything it is more of a greyish green. My friends comment on it all the time. It is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching carpet, great colors, small caveat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

The product in person matches the photograph, but the written description of the colors is not correct. There is no "aqua" in this carpet. It's read and gold and brown and charcoal gray. Which is exactly what I wanted, and I am very happy. My family room colors are read and gold and bronze and black, so this is just what I needed to add some visual interest to all the solid colors in the room. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Near Philadelphia PA,  Jul 31, 2013

These are very nice quality rugs. Thick pile and very plush under your feet! I was pleasantly surprised because I've purchased rugs online before (not from O) and they were a bit thinner so I didn't know what to expect. I use them in my entry foyer and they are great at hiding foot traffic and dog hair! The green is more of a grayish green and the tan color is a bit lighter than it appears in the picture...but the difference is minor. Great rugs at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Henderson NV,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice blend of warm browns, with accents of burgundy, blue and green. Fern and pattern is great with squares and rectangles of various sizes. I'm a guy, and this is for my bedroom. It's tough to keep fashionable without going overboard into trendy or girlie. This rug looks great on my hardwood floor, and the rectangular shape actually makes my room look larger. Love the quality at relatively inexpensive price, this gives me the option of switching it out now and then without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

Overall very nice area rug that compliments the room and the furniture that we put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the livingroom
 from South Texas,  May 31, 2013

Even though the color wasn't exactly the deep red I was expecting, I am still very, very happy with this area rug. It is quite large, very soft and plush, absolutely flawless in the quality, and the price was amazing. Overstock has absolutely the best selection and prices on area rugs you'll find anywhere!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the reds were closer to a maroon/burgandy rather than the deep red that I was hoping to see--It's still beautiful, though!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome--no flaws, and is very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, except for the color being listed as red, when it was actually burgundy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Helena, MT,  May 6, 2013

I bought this rug for my son for Christmas. He bought new (black) furniture before I gave this to him. I was afraid this rug wouldn't look good with the black couches but it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate but the red and gold are the most noticeable colos so I'm not sure why it's named Green Abstract rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 30, 2013

We were a little nervous buying a carpet on line,but for the price decided to try it. We are so pleased with the carpet, it is thick and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love our new thick carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought