Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
marianne
 Apr 9, 2016

great price and quality was what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 Jan 19, 2016

Excellent deal even better than Ocean State Job Lot. The carpet exceeded expectation. Great color with a thicker pile then I expected. Shipped right to y door. No Issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jan 18, 2016

I am happy with this rug. The colors are rich and look very much like the photo. Perfect size and complimentary to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this rug. I receive lots of compliments on it. It's thick, soft and very pretty colors. My biggest issue is it really shows pet hair. I have to vacuum daily or the light hairs from my dog are all over it. Overall it is a good quality rug. I would buy again. It looks way more expensive than I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 26, 2015

I love this rug. I have it in my entry way. Cleans up great. Nice thickness. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 Dec 8, 2015

I read through each review prior to ordering. This rug will not disappoint! The colors are stunning! If you are looking for a green rug, it definitely is NOT green. It has bold maroons/grey and browns. It is thick and soft, and is exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Oct 30, 2015

Received this rug and it is exactly as pictured. Perfect for the room. Love Love Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Oct 25, 2015

Beautiful tones, not a green rug but more of a grey tone, however goes with anything. Burgandy color is beautiful, rug is soft. Does need a under mat to eliminate slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eleanor Richardson
 Oct 8, 2015

I received th rug "Indoor Green Abstract "area rug(5x7'6) this after noon? I was very anxious to open the package ,and when unrolled I noticed right away ,a knot in the center of the middle dark block. Being very dissatisfied with the flaw I plan to return the rug ASAP.This is my first purchase from Ovor Stock,and am reluctant to try again,at least for a large object like a rug.All that aside, the rug is very pretty,and met my need.I am sorry I have to return it because it's a big hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 7, 2015

its how the others described it and for the price its really nice and works well in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice and good looking rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Aug 12, 2015

I was very happy with this rug. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich & Elegant
 May 21, 2015

This rug has deep rich, elegant colors. Looks expensive and is very plush. The red is more burgundy. I was very excited to receive it in such a short period of time. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coor
 Apr 17, 2015

Colors were a little too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny
 Feb 1, 2015

These rugs are beautiful and a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

The carpet did have a couple wrinkles at the end but they came out. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy with it. There are few areas with sage green. (I'm glad I have that color of walls). There are graduating degrees of beige , brown---green and burgundy. The pattern is elegant. I am SO happy I ordered it. It also arrived so quickly ---2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from GA,  Jan 13, 2015

beautiful colors are more gold and burgandy but it is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 8, 2015

This is really one of the nicest carpets I've purchased. Beautiful colors ! Has made the room look so elegant and warm . Love the muted greens, along with Browns and burgundy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price!
 from AL,  Nov 7, 2014

I love this rug! The colors matched the picture so no surprises there and it looks great in my bedroom. I wasn't expecting $$$$ quality from a $$ rug so no surprises there, either. I didn't have the problems that others have described regarding the rug not laying flat. It had a chemical smell when unpackaged so I laid it out with bed tables on each end and by the end of the next day the smell was gone and it was flat with no wrinkles. All in all I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor GREEN Abstract area rug
 from NY,  Sep 19, 2014

I would have given this excellent reviews on all, BUT, It is advertised as "GREEN" and there is no green in either of the 2 rugs I received. I don't know why it is described as green. What I see, is more of a grey tint, with tans, brown and burgundy. It is a very nice rug, and it is still neutral enough so we are very happy with it, but if you want it to go with something green in your room, as our walls are, this may not be the rug for you. Some reviews mentioned the creases in the rug from being folded, but ours came rolled, so that was not a problem. It arrived much faster than it stated it would. Overall, it's terrific rug for our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought