Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Hockessin, DE,  Aug 2, 2011

Love this rug. It is exactly how it is picture on Overstock. It makes the whole room. Been looking for the "perfect" rug to finish our tv room renovation and this rug is it. Very well made and very comfortable to walk on. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet (Green Abstract Area Rug
 from Newport News, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

I based the purchased of this carpet on the positive reviews that I read. Photos do not do this carpet justice. It is well worth the money spent. I liked the 5 x 8 carpet so much I purchased the 8 x 10 and the runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the carpet is outstanding compared to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Bracey, VA,  Jul 14, 2011

This is truely are great bargain...I shop Overstock often and this was a great fine. I used it under my dining table and the colors are true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Midlothian, VA,  Jul 13, 2011

I recently moved into a new house and have been looking for a reasonably priced rug for my foyer. This rug fit the bill. It had great colors that went with all the rooms around the foyer and the price was perfect. It arrived quickly (3 days) and was wrapped well. It was completely flat within a day of laying out. I am very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more vivid in person but in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! I have it in a high traffic area and it appears to be wearing well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

I love this rug. Colors are beautiful. As other reviewers mentioned the blue is more like a dark gray. But it all blends in with my decor. Rug is also soft has a velour feel to it. Good quality for the price. So glad I took the chance to purchase the rug online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Area Rug is soft and cushy
 from Greeley Hill, California (we're not on the map).,  Jul 7, 2011

The color combination is perfect for what I needed in my front room. And the price is right, so if I want to change themes a few years down the road, it won't break the bank. I love overstock.com. This is the 4th purchase I've made from you guys, third furniture/decor purchase, and I sing your praises to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good, but a little thinner and lighter weight than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors and soft to the touch
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 30, 2011

We are pleased with our new rug. The colors are just as shown and it works well in our home, which is a transitional contemporary house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug
 from Mobile, Al,  Jun 21, 2011

Im so glad I chose this rug for my living room, it makes the entire room pop! The feel is so soft. Great rug and a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SW2724
 from Sandy Hook, VA,  Jun 17, 2011

This rug is very, very nice. I was looking for a rug to put in my oversized boring bathroom, I wanted a splash of color and this rug adds an elegance to the room. It's very plush and rich looking. I have ordered several rugs from Overstock and have not been disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jun 9, 2011

I ordered this rug for my office and I love it. It's exactly right for where I wanted it. I'm sorry i didn't order a runner too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and the colors are even better than pics!
 from boynton beach, fl,  Jun 4, 2011

Just got this rug on friday and laid it out immediately in our living room. Our apartment has boring tan carpet all through it, which stains easily, so we wanted something to add a little life, cover stains, and also blend nicely with the rest of our living room. This rug came well packaged and rolled out nicely without any lipping. I could not believe how soft this rug is, something you cannot tell from the website. The colors are even nicer than the pictures, and the dark red block add a really nice pop of color without clashing. The colors would well with any decor. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors blend even better and are beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? very soft and yet sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but easily messy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2011

I like the rug, but with a child, dog, etc.. it does get dirty pretty easily. Colors really add to the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close
  • How is the quality of the product? above average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product quality, price, speedy delivery, and colors Ė canít ask for more...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from LI, NY,  May 10, 2011

I love this rug! I ordered the smaller one for my LR, and it fits so well, and for $$$! I was looking to spend 200-300 on a rug when I came upon it. I got the padding and never even put it under (came 2 days later). My dogs are lovin it too! best soft spot since I won't let them on the furniture. Great rug for the money; colors are muted but they match perfectly to a large oil painting I have and I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 4, 2011

Very nice rug. Soft and plush. Looks slightly darker than the picture online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2011

This rug is great. The texture and quality of the rug is fantastic. I have been deliberately sleeping on this rug because its just so lush.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug...
 from San Diego,  May 2, 2011

I am extremely happy with my purchase. The colors are so perfect and they are more vibrant in than the online picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? This rug is so beautiful! It is even better thatn expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? I have received several compliments on this rug and I rave that I purchased it on Overstock.com and for such a great price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was perfect and it match my decor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Vallejo CA,  Apr 23, 2011

Beautiful rug, looks exactly like the photo. The colors are rich. It came in perfect condition. There were no creases in the rug. It laid out flat and lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2011

We're very pleased with this rug. The colors are true to the image and description, but it is far more lovely in person. Very happy with our purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs
 from st. george, UT,  Apr 13, 2011

I was very pleased with the rugs I ordered, they all matched each other very well and look great in my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Green Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
(49)
Gold Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $80.74
Was $94.99
(31)
Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $186.99
Was $219.99
(137)
Swanky Multi Ikat Wool Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $240.54
Was $282.99
Compare $439.00
Save 45%
Back to top