Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beatutiful!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

The rug is beautiful! It is good quality for the price and the colors are rich; it looks just like the picture. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Dade City, Fl,  Nov 11, 2011

This is the 4th rug that I purchased, love this design so much I am putting them in each room of my house. We are in the process of a remodel and I've only gotten two of them down right now, but I love them both, they add a splash of color to match the other items in my rooms. Thank you, I would highly recommend, and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be so far very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

This rug was the perfect addition to our home. It has the very beautiful colors (which are darker/ more vibrant in person) that match our earth tones we are looking for for our home. It was much softer than expected and thicker as well, all in a good way of course. It is the perfect size in front of our 85 inch, giver or take, couch. Very pleased with this being the second item we have bought from Overstock, both being better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site (from my Laptop) seemed a tiny bit duller than in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so pleased with the quality of this rug. It is softer than expected, yay, and also is well made and not some quick out of the factory type item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift for a new home
 from Moss Point, Ms,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought this area rug as a gift when my daughter-in-law admired it on your web site. The colors in the rug matched all other colors in her living room and she was so pleased. We will order again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched all other furniture in her living room. I bought this as a gift for my son's new home and they were so very pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought area rugs in the immediate area in the past and this one is very fine quality and the price was not as high. I am well pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description given was a good as seeing the actual product in the store on display. We just couldn't "touch" it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

The rug is exactly as advertised. The only downfall is that if your furniture pieces are difference designs, it's tough to match tihs rug but nothing a throw cover can't fix. My only regret is that I wish I'd have bought the larger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on site are exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from san diego,  Sep 20, 2011

the rug was awesome, got a great price, is made incredibly well....goood job O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Georgia,  Sep 15, 2011

The other reviews are right that this rug doesn't really have green in it. The color around the border of the rug is actually dark brown, though it looks lighter in the picture. I have a calibrator/color corrector for my monitor that I use so my monitor shows true color, and I usually find that overstock's pictures have very accurate colors. However, the colors on this rug are slightly more saturated than in the picture. Despite that, I expected this rug to not be green, and I truly love this rug. I put it in my rustic-style bedroom. It is a very, very soft rug and seems very high quality. It was made in Egypt. I would buy this rug again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not quite the same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate, rug is not "green"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Ga,  Sep 15, 2011

Thanks for the rug................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from southeastern, MA,  Sep 14, 2011

Very true to color online. Also purchased another one ( 8 X 10). They are not perfectly identical but close enough to be staggered in the same room. It is nice and thick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Rug
 from Phila, PA,  Aug 31, 2011

I was very happy with this carpet. It wasn't really green but the picture is pretty accurate. I've bought several carpets from overstock over the years and have been happy with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is more accurate then the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy abot the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's described as green but It's not really green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 24, 2011

Loved it!!! It came very quickly too. It's a nice thickness: not a thick (like those shaggy rugs) but not a mat either. The colors were also right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green abstract
 from Northern Washington,  Aug 15, 2011

I am very pleased with my area rug and would shop here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 12, 2011

We are pleased with the purchase of this rug. We were looking for something different from the ordinary area rugs, and the price is amazing. We saw the same rug in a competitor's catalog for twice the price! We are also very happy with Overstock's service, quick shipping and very helpful customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Hockessin, DE,  Aug 2, 2011

Love this rug. It is exactly how it is picture on Overstock. It makes the whole room. Been looking for the "perfect" rug to finish our tv room renovation and this rug is it. Very well made and very comfortable to walk on. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet (Green Abstract Area Rug
 from Newport News, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

I based the purchased of this carpet on the positive reviews that I read. Photos do not do this carpet justice. It is well worth the money spent. I liked the 5 x 8 carpet so much I purchased the 8 x 10 and the runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the carpet is outstanding compared to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Bracey, VA,  Jul 14, 2011

This is truely are great bargain...I shop Overstock often and this was a great fine. I used it under my dining table and the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Midlothian, VA,  Jul 13, 2011

I recently moved into a new house and have been looking for a reasonably priced rug for my foyer. This rug fit the bill. It had great colors that went with all the rooms around the foyer and the price was perfect. It arrived quickly (3 days) and was wrapped well. It was completely flat within a day of laying out. I am very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more vivid in person but in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! I have it in a high traffic area and it appears to be wearing well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

I love this rug. Colors are beautiful. As other reviewers mentioned the blue is more like a dark gray. But it all blends in with my decor. Rug is also soft has a velour feel to it. Good quality for the price. So glad I took the chance to purchase the rug online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Area Rug is soft and cushy
 from Greeley Hill, California (we're not on the map).,  Jul 7, 2011

The color combination is perfect for what I needed in my front room. And the price is right, so if I want to change themes a few years down the road, it won't break the bank. I love overstock.com. This is the 4th purchase I've made from you guys, third furniture/decor purchase, and I sing your praises to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good, but a little thinner and lighter weight than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors and soft to the touch
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 30, 2011

We are pleased with our new rug. The colors are just as shown and it works well in our home, which is a transitional contemporary house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought