Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Houston, TX,  May 8, 2012

I love the size of the rug and the colors... the only problem is that it hasn't flattened out just yet..but hopefully it will in a few days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Apr 27, 2012

I absolutely love this area rug. The colors were just as they looked on my computer and I love the maroon. The rug itself is very plush and the kids love to sit and relax on it. I bought it for our new sunroom and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich colors!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Apr 21, 2012

I purchased this area rug and the 'runner' size and both were good choices on my part! It very much helped to read other reviews.. as I do like to attain quality items but am opposed to pay too much in shipping. This duo is in a bedroom with a laminate floor.. I did go back on this site to order the rug grip... to increase safety. All in all.. this is very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more of a nice mix of cranberry, tans, browns..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels good under my feet.. and equally important.. looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar to other reviews. 'green' should not be the descriptor..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamite!!!!!
 from Minneapolis Mn,  Apr 10, 2012

I love the rug. I totally brightens up my living room. I would recommend it to anyone who loves the hues in beige, brown, greens, and dark burgandy.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I love my rugs, bought a runner to match as well. They are excellent quality and the colors are as rich as the advertisement showed. I am so very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  Apr 1, 2012

I shopped around and compared prices. This is a good quality rug for an awesome price. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vivid than the online pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is not green
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 12, 2012

Wonderful rug, very plush and soft on the feet. The color is not green but a grayish greenish hue, which is very pretty, I like it better in my color than if it actually had been green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a budget friendly rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all my rug is more of a grayish color, which I love.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not have alot of money but I like my house looking great. Thanks to overstock now I have color in my livingroom and it is very nice. I think your alls products are great and affordable. Thanks again overstock you had just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug to accent my living room
 from South Dakota,  Mar 6, 2012

Looking for a nice colorful rug to accent my new living room furniture and new living room colors. It was perfect. To date this rug is my favorite purchase. I am waiting for rugs to go on sale again and I plan to purchase the matching runner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and functional
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this for the lobby of our office so it is getting a fair amount of traffic across it and is holding up just fine. No pilling or wear. It was not the most expensive rug I could have ordered and as a result, not the highest grade. It is functional and looks nice. The colors are vibrants but on the deeper end of the spectrum. Dark burgundy with browns, just as the picture shows. I rated it a five star based on price vs quality. A good bang for your buck. If I had it in my house, I may not have it as the centerpiece of my room but absolutely could be used in a less obvious spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Feb 2, 2012

Love my new rug and it was a great deal. The red is not as bold in person but that's fine. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is slightly more muted in person but that's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 27, 2012

It took me a long time to find the perfect rug for my living room, since I had to match my gray walls and burgundy curtains. This rug couldn't be more perfect. It arrived exactly on the estimate time, well wrapped and no wrinkles. It was my first time buying from O and am already looking for my second rug. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate. It is true from other reviews that the "green" showing on the picture is more like a gray, which for me worked perfectly b/c I just painted my living room in gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality compare with the price. It is thick and it feels great walking on it with bare foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2012

great rug for the price. wish it was a little bigger though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this rug with a little hesitation after reading some of the reviews as to the colors. Well, I must have a great monitor because what I received was exactly what was displayed on my screen. This rug is so beautiful I ordered the runner for my hallway. Thanks Overstock for the wide selection ... I cannot imagine how many stores I would have to comb to find the selections offered here. You had me with my first purchase and we have had a long, steady relationship!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Apache Junction, AZ,  Dec 28, 2011

The rug was great in color an feel. It is very much worth the money, I hope to get years out of it. This is much like te feel of a very expensive rug I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

I love this rug. I even impressed my twenty six year old son with this purchase. I liked it so much I just ordered the same rug, but in a smaller size. It definitely compliments our living room and makes it feel cozier.I researched area rugs and the price on this one was far better than any other site I searched. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From reviews knew it was more brown than green so it fit in fine with my furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. Nice thickness and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off. Very little green. More dark brown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from La Quinta, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

Very good value for the price and fits our entryway very nicely. Delivered promptly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great it you have kiddos
 from Ma,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice rug, good for a smaller living room area rug.....easy to clean.....the actual carpet is darker than it appears online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks brighter online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatutiful!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

The rug is beautiful! It is good quality for the price and the colors are rich; it looks just like the picture. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Dade City, Fl,  Nov 11, 2011

This is the 4th rug that I purchased, love this design so much I am putting them in each room of my house. We are in the process of a remodel and I've only gotten two of them down right now, but I love them both, they add a splash of color to match the other items in my rooms. Thank you, I would highly recommend, and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be so far very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought