Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Title should not have the word "green" in it
 from Glen Head NY,  Jun 16, 2011

This rug is beautiful. It is so soft and the colors are very bold. However, there is not a tract of green in it. It is a combination of brown, burgundy and gray. Although I was expecting green to go with my living room, it is very beautiful and I will keep it. If it had any green in it, I would have given it 5 stars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent. Very soft and attractive
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except for the word "green"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2011

I really like the rug for the price I paid. I didn't have any smell but I will agree with the other review that the color is off some from the photo. Very soft and I would recommend this rug especially for the $$.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 4, 2011

The Rug is as pictured, actually more beautiful. Is of top qualtiy and so soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from IL,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this rug....in fact I bought another one after I got the first one. The first sits in my foyer, the second (larger one) is used in my living room. Colors are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from VA,  Jul 31, 2014

Poor quality has many creases in the rugs that will not come out. Will not purchase again through overstock will buy local so I can return if I need to.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug was very beautiful, bring all my colors together in my home office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from vermont,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a very pretty rug and the color and design was just as described. After three weeks, it still shows where it had been rolled. I do not have a rug pad under it because it is a very low traffic area....perhaps that would help.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

I love these rugs. I also got the runner to match. Makes a beautiful entrance way in our new addition to our home. I only wish the colors were more vibrant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, the only problem I have with it, is I cannot get to flatten out etirely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this rug
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2013

great décor fits perfect in a living room under a coffee table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2013

Absolutely love the rug, it looks great in my family room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2013

Love this rug. It suits my formal living room (which is not so formal) perfectly. The feel of it is so soft and I love the look. There is no green in it though. If anything it is more of a greyish green. My friends comment on it all the time. It is gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching carpet, great colors, small caveat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

The product in person matches the photograph, but the written description of the colors is not correct. There is no "aqua" in this carpet. It's read and gold and brown and charcoal gray. Which is exactly what I wanted, and I am very happy. My family room colors are read and gold and bronze and black, so this is just what I needed to add some visual interest to all the solid colors in the room. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Near Philadelphia PA,  Jul 31, 2013

These are very nice quality rugs. Thick pile and very plush under your feet! I was pleasantly surprised because I've purchased rugs online before (not from O) and they were a bit thinner so I didn't know what to expect. I use them in my entry foyer and they are great at hiding foot traffic and dog hair! The green is more of a grayish green and the tan color is a bit lighter than it appears in the picture...but the difference is minor. Great rugs at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Henderson NV,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice blend of warm browns, with accents of burgundy, blue and green. Fern and pattern is great with squares and rectangles of various sizes. I'm a guy, and this is for my bedroom. It's tough to keep fashionable without going overboard into trendy or girlie. This rug looks great on my hardwood floor, and the rectangular shape actually makes my room look larger. Love the quality at relatively inexpensive price, this gives me the option of switching it out now and then without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

Overall very nice area rug that compliments the room and the furniture that we put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the livingroom
 from South Texas,  May 31, 2013

Even though the color wasn't exactly the deep red I was expecting, I am still very, very happy with this area rug. It is quite large, very soft and plush, absolutely flawless in the quality, and the price was amazing. Overstock has absolutely the best selection and prices on area rugs you'll find anywhere!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the reds were closer to a maroon/burgandy rather than the deep red that I was hoping to see--It's still beautiful, though!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome--no flaws, and is very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, except for the color being listed as red, when it was actually burgundy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Helena, MT,  May 6, 2013

I bought this rug for my son for Christmas. He bought new (black) furniture before I gave this to him. I was afraid this rug wouldn't look good with the black couches but it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate but the red and gold are the most noticeable colos so I'm not sure why it's named Green Abstract rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 30, 2013

We were a little nervous buying a carpet on line,but for the price decided to try it. We are so pleased with the carpet, it is thick and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love our new thick carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

I really LOVE this rug. Great price, really soft and comfortable. With regard to the color I actually thought there would be more of the greenish-grey in the rug, in the picture it looks like greenish-grey is the border color outlining the entire rug. In reality the rug is more brown. The outer border is brown, not greenish grey. This actually works better for me. The other colors are really nice creamy beige, deep brick red and greenish-grey squares. I would recommend this rug. It is really a nice addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Overall yes, the color matched what I saw on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reallynice quality. Very soft under foot. Easy to vacuume, great size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Green Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
(49)
Gold Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $80.74
Was $94.99
(32)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Rug (5'6 x 7'5)
Sale $139.39
Was $163.99
Compare $260.00
Save 46%
(19)
Back to top