Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Title should not have the word "green" in it
 from Glen Head NY,  Jun 16, 2011

This rug is beautiful. It is so soft and the colors are very bold. However, there is not a tract of green in it. It is a combination of brown, burgundy and gray. Although I was expecting green to go with my living room, it is very beautiful and I will keep it. If it had any green in it, I would have given it 5 stars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent. Very soft and attractive
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except for the word "green"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2011

I really like the rug for the price I paid. I didn't have any smell but I will agree with the other review that the color is off some from the photo. Very soft and I would recommend this rug especially for the $$.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 4, 2011

The Rug is as pictured, actually more beautiful. Is of top qualtiy and so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny
 Feb 1, 2015

These rugs are beautiful and a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

The carpet did have a couple wrinkles at the end but they came out. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy with it. There are few areas with sage green. (I'm glad I have that color of walls). There are graduating degrees of beige , brown---green and burgundy. The pattern is elegant. I am SO happy I ordered it. It also arrived so quickly ---2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from GA,  Jan 13, 2015

beautiful colors are more gold and burgandy but it is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 8, 2015

This is really one of the nicest carpets I've purchased. Beautiful colors ! Has made the room look so elegant and warm . Love the muted greens, along with Browns and burgundy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price!
 from AL,  Nov 7, 2014

I love this rug! The colors matched the picture so no surprises there and it looks great in my bedroom. I wasn't expecting $$$$ quality from a $$ rug so no surprises there, either. I didn't have the problems that others have described regarding the rug not laying flat. It had a chemical smell when unpackaged so I laid it out with bed tables on each end and by the end of the next day the smell was gone and it was flat with no wrinkles. All in all I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor GREEN Abstract area rug
 from NY,  Sep 19, 2014

I would have given this excellent reviews on all, BUT, It is advertised as "GREEN" and there is no green in either of the 2 rugs I received. I don't know why it is described as green. What I see, is more of a grey tint, with tans, brown and burgundy. It is a very nice rug, and it is still neutral enough so we are very happy with it, but if you want it to go with something green in your room, as our walls are, this may not be the rug for you. Some reviews mentioned the creases in the rug from being folded, but ours came rolled, so that was not a problem. It arrived much faster than it stated it would. Overall, it's terrific rug for our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from IL,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this rug....in fact I bought another one after I got the first one. The first sits in my foyer, the second (larger one) is used in my living room. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from VA,  Jul 31, 2014

Poor quality has many creases in the rugs that will not come out. Will not purchase again through overstock will buy local so I can return if I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug was very beautiful, bring all my colors together in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from vermont,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a very pretty rug and the color and design was just as described. After three weeks, it still shows where it had been rolled. I do not have a rug pad under it because it is a very low traffic area....perhaps that would help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

I love these rugs. I also got the runner to match. Makes a beautiful entrance way in our new addition to our home. I only wish the colors were more vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, the only problem I have with it, is I cannot get to flatten out etirely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this rug
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2013

great décor fits perfect in a living room under a coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2013

Absolutely love the rug, it looks great in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2013

Love this rug. It suits my formal living room (which is not so formal) perfectly. The feel of it is so soft and I love the look. There is no green in it though. If anything it is more of a greyish green. My friends comment on it all the time. It is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching carpet, great colors, small caveat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

The product in person matches the photograph, but the written description of the colors is not correct. There is no "aqua" in this carpet. It's read and gold and brown and charcoal gray. Which is exactly what I wanted, and I am very happy. My family room colors are read and gold and bronze and black, so this is just what I needed to add some visual interest to all the solid colors in the room. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Near Philadelphia PA,  Jul 31, 2013

These are very nice quality rugs. Thick pile and very plush under your feet! I was pleasantly surprised because I've purchased rugs online before (not from O) and they were a bit thinner so I didn't know what to expect. I use them in my entry foyer and they are great at hiding foot traffic and dog hair! The green is more of a grayish green and the tan color is a bit lighter than it appears in the picture...but the difference is minor. Great rugs at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought