Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Jul 13, 2013

I would recommend the rug as to the material. But was disappointed that there was no green in this rug what so ever. What looks green on the web site, is actually very grey. Since the furniture I have has some reds and greens, this rug, (as described) would have matched perfectly. Alas, no. Will still use it, but disappointed totally with the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No green at all, very grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel and cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are off but perfect for me
 from Sussex County, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Needed an area rug this exact size for the kitchen by the slider. The colors on the rug are deeper than described but are perfect for my needs since it is in a high traffic area. It looks great and will order in a larger size for another area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the colors weren't even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from IL,  Aug 19, 2014

Beautiful rug! After buying this one, I purchased the same design in a larger size to use in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Lethbridge, Ab,  Aug 9, 2014

Ordered for our RV. Nice rug, as described. Looks great and will be durable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with good colors for hallway
 from El Dorado, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

We were looking for an area rug that had the colors of our front hallway; this rug fit the bill. It has the browns and tans of the woodwork, the red to maroon accents of the hallway, and the greens of the tile floor. The design blends in with items in the hallway: the table, the chairs the pictures, etc. The rug is a great improvement over the tan one it replaced. The new rug has a rich quality and greatly adds to the front hallway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  May 10, 2014

Love the colors on this rug! It looks beautiful in my entry way. Vacuums up very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough green
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2013

This rug is a little smaller than I needed but the main issue was that it is more grey than green, had to return.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated!
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2013

A long drawn out and frustrating search to find 3 carpets in different sizes, fair price and pet friendly ... well, I finally found everything we were looking for in these rugs. I couldn't be more pleased. Husband is happy with the final results and extra pleased with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More plush than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from AL,  Oct 4, 2012

Rug was darker than i expected, but the super softness made up for the slightly darker color. Great accent rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? image lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 5, 2012

Love my rug it feels great under my feet. Many nice compliments from friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality it looks more expensive than what I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Colgate, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

Love this rug! I am using for an entrance by patio doors. Its very plush and the colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very high quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (3'2x5'7)
 from L.A.,CA,  Jan 16, 2012

Pleased with product. It is holding up well with a large family and pets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to colors online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, ,thick and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from South Dakota,  Dec 13, 2011

I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of this rug, especially for the very reasonable price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker and richer than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Tennessee,  Nov 3, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my son and his family to use in their living room. It is very soft and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are a little brighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Abstract Area Rug
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 31, 2011

I love this rug so much, that the day I got it, I took a nap on it...lol Its very soft and the colors pop, very good for a bedroom or family room. Awsome price for this quality of a rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Green, but Very Nice
 from Sunrise, FL,  Oct 20, 2011

I purchased 2 rugs of different sizes for my Family Room. They were delivered within 2 or 3 days and were in perfect condition. They are very high quality, although I am not a rug expert, I feel like I got an excellent rug for the price. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? After reading other reviews the color is exactly what I expected. Not really sure why the word Green is in the product title. The colors look just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not a rug expert by any means, but when my husband laid down on the rug, he said it was plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

I was a little nervous because the price was so reasonable...but this rug is BEAUTIFUL!! You won't be sorry if you buy this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even prettier in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality rug!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet for good price
 from Cambridge, MA,  Oct 2, 2011

Great carpet for good price. The carpet was exactly what i expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Plush
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2011

Beautiful to look at and cozy to walk on. Makes you feel guilty to put it on the floor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the runner was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor green abstract rug
 from Northern Washington,  Sep 16, 2011

I am pleased with this rug, the colors are vibrant and the rug seems very durable..I am considering purchasing the larger area rug that matches this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like that the nap is not directional so if vaccuums very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Chocolate Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
Sale $84.14
Was $98.99
Compare $195.98
Save 57%
(5)
Green Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)
Sale $60.34
Was $70.99
(21)
Back to top