Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Jul 13, 2013

I would recommend the rug as to the material. But was disappointed that there was no green in this rug what so ever. What looks green on the web site, is actually very grey. Since the furniture I have has some reds and greens, this rug, (as described) would have matched perfectly. Alas, no. Will still use it, but disappointed totally with the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No green at all, very grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel and cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are off but perfect for me
 from Sussex County, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Needed an area rug this exact size for the kitchen by the slider. The colors on the rug are deeper than described but are perfect for my needs since it is in a high traffic area. It looks great and will order in a larger size for another area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the colors weren't even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 9, 2016

Pretty rug and has worn well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice thickness. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Nov 18, 2015

These rugs are a great deal. You do need to add a rug gripper under them so they don't slide. Perfect colors. Says green but I see tan and brown, red, and teal. Nice blend of light and dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Aug 20, 2015

This Capet is a wonderful combination of a muted (green toned) neutral, along with a warm, quiet beiges and a mute burgundy for warmth. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 10, 2015

Nice quality pretty fall colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Aug 7, 2015

Purchased for my entryway and very happy! Colors as seen and great quality and thickness. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug.
 Mar 31, 2015

This is a beautiful rug that added color to our kitchen. Definitely recommend it and the colors are as shown in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 Feb 1, 2015

Very nice rug, great colors, very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jan 21, 2015

As other reviewers have stated, the colors of this rug look deeper and darker than depicted on the screen. I also agree that the "green" title is way off, as the "green" in person is more of a slate blue (which I hoped for!) The measurements were not exact, as I measured my entryway as 3'4" x 6'2", and the rug actually has several inches of room to spare on the 3'2" which I would rather have extra room, than having the rug bunch, so this was ok with me! It's very beautiful, and also very soft. Not a deep pile (which you don't want for a high-traffic area anyway!) and one of my cats immediately claimed the rug as hers. It's everything I hoped it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 11, 2014

I have this rug in my entry way, and it's stunning. It's soft, and the colors and design are very classy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (3'2 x 5'7)
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Nov 10, 2014

Product came quickly and it flattened out over night. Matches exactly how I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from IL,  Aug 19, 2014

Beautiful rug! After buying this one, I purchased the same design in a larger size to use in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Lethbridge, Ab,  Aug 9, 2014

Ordered for our RV. Nice rug, as described. Looks great and will be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with good colors for hallway
 from El Dorado, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

We were looking for an area rug that had the colors of our front hallway; this rug fit the bill. It has the browns and tans of the woodwork, the red to maroon accents of the hallway, and the greens of the tile floor. The design blends in with items in the hallway: the table, the chairs the pictures, etc. The rug is a great improvement over the tan one it replaced. The new rug has a rich quality and greatly adds to the front hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  May 10, 2014

Love the colors on this rug! It looks beautiful in my entry way. Vacuums up very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough green
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2013

This rug is a little smaller than I needed but the main issue was that it is more grey than green, had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated!
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2013

A long drawn out and frustrating search to find 3 carpets in different sizes, fair price and pet friendly ... well, I finally found everything we were looking for in these rugs. I couldn't be more pleased. Husband is happy with the final results and extra pleased with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More plush than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from AL,  Oct 4, 2012

Rug was darker than i expected, but the super softness made up for the slightly darker color. Great accent rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? image lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought