For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 from UT,  Aug 3, 2011

I really love the design and colors it looks great in my living room, but it came folded and creased all over instead of rolled up nicely so it looks like crap laying on my floor. It has been almost two weeks and it still doesnt lay down. I am SO dissapointed in this part. Even if it does match my room it looks awful laying on the floor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug was delivered quickly and is a perfect match for our red wingback chairs and khaki walls!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Texas,  May 30, 2012

This rug has a beautiful design and colors. Colors were pretty accurate to what was displayed. The red scroll is a true red -- not a deep dark red. This was a very inexpensive rug -- way too thin!! I would rather pay more to have a better quality. Since I love the design and colors and it wouldn't be worth returning, I will be keeping the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color - beautiful design and colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. way too thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Delaware,  Jul 18, 2014

Looks even more rich & beautiful than picture. Feels soft & silky. Extremely happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Area Rug 5x7'3"
 from Greenville, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this run as a compliment to my larger rug, same style. for my dining room. It is of the same quality as the larger rug. Although bought a year apart they are the same color and style. I just love the rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NH,  Jun 24, 2014

Bought for my son and his wife. They got a new home and needed some inexpensive floor covering. They've moved it into the upstairs bedroom and it's been a really excellent rug. Stayed flat and easy to vacuum. Has it over a bedroom wood floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive re4view
 from DFW metroplex,  Jun 24, 2014

just what I wanted but this review is a pain to fill out

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tied my room together!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 23, 2014

I love it! Tied my room together perfectly. Excellent quality, well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Portland,Or,  Feb 15, 2014

This rug started falling appart on the outside as soon as I put it down. It also bunches up all over. I am very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

This was an amazing deal! I bought it for under my coffee table, looks great! True to its color and goes well with black furniture. Enjoy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ca,  Dec 13, 2013

Nice rug. Nice warm colors accurately depicted. Feels like it will wear well with moderate traffic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the quality
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

Love the pattern of rug, but the quality is not what I expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a great rug and I've had many compliments on it! I would say the picture is pretty spot on to the real product. The only drawback, if you could really even call it that, is that the "khaki" color was a little more vibrant that I anticipated. It is a very rich color and i was thinking it was going to be lighter perhaps more muted - it is definitely more like a camel brown (very hard to describe) but goes well with the other colors in the rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice living room rug
 from in,  Jul 2, 2013

I use this as a rug under coffee table,has nice color ,blend well with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, As usuall you need to pay more for higher quality,but not bad .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close, was described pretty well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug purchase
 from ohio,  Jun 1, 2013

Rug arrived on time. I love the color and the size, however, I am not thrilled about the rug not laying flat. I will not send it back since it would cost too much so I will have to accept it. I am always tugging at the end of the rug to straighten it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is not too great. The rug keeps bumping up in one spot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from new haven ct,  May 22, 2013

nice colors, but the rug is kind of thin - not as full as I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 4, 2013

Feels very nice on the feet and looks so nice in my small living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like this
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  Apr 30, 2013

I like the size and color of this item. It fit perfectly in the area for which it was purchased. happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ligther than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Auburn NY,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug exceeded all my expectations! Lays perfect, shipped quickly, looks & feels beautiful ! Love it!! I would highly reccommend it to anyone looking for a quality area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expectations!! Very soft pile, beautiful color & design!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, classy rug.
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

Its a good quality rug, modern but not "in your face" bold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? virtually perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, soft and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top