Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great low-pile rug
 from Pittsburgh (Go Steelers!),  Nov 26, 2011

I bought this rug because I needed a semi-dramatic patterned rug in my foyer to match the artwork I hung there. It had to be very low pile in order for the entry closet doors to clear it and they do this just fine. Even though it seems very thin compared to all of the wool rugs I have purchased from O.com, this feature does not affect the ability to vacuum it without bunching. It lies as flat as can be on my ceramic tile whenever I use the powerhead canister vacuum which is a pleasant surprise. If you can't choose a wool rug for whatever reason, this is a very good alternative. I am seriously contemplating purchasing the matching runner for the hallway that runs through the middle of the home as you open my front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much richer with deep red and caramel brown...looks wonderful in my foyer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 7, 2011

Overall a very nice rug. Purchased for my master closet so it shouldn't get to much traffic. It is not a heavy duty rug so I would not recommend for a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight as far as rugs go, but still very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Suncoast Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

This rug is just as it appears. It's just as dark, the gold just as bright. I bought this to sit underneath my living room coffee table and it's perfect! Would it stand up in a high traffic area? No. The webbing underneath is inexpensive. But if your looking for an out of the way accent lamp, it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 4, 2011

I needed some rugs to accent my hardwood floors, and I needed some color. This and it's matching counterparts were on sale so I decided to get them. They are semi soft material, the color is wonderful, and hold up to vacuuming just fine. I haven't had any pieces coming off or fuzzies. The back does not have any rubber though, so be sure to get a non slip mat to go with this if you plan on putting it on hardwood. Other than having no rubber on the back, this rug was a perfect addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average area rug quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as you can be with a rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 7, 2016

Love this rug looks great and quality is great as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color WAY Off...
 Jan 15, 2016

I expected some difference between the website picture and the actual rug, but it is WAY off. it would be impossible for a designer to use this Overstock picture to do an interior design. Side note - Overstock requires the customer to pay for shipping on returning an item with an incorrect image/description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Nov 14, 2015

This rug has served it's purpose well since we bought it one year ago for our busy entry foyer. The variation of colors is why we chose this one to hide dirt and hold up to a high foot traffic area. The only thing about it is it had some kind of white thread all sewn up right in the middle of the rug...not sure what this was about...random...so I got in there to extricate the white threads from the carpet - wish it had just shown up perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Nov 6, 2015

Love this area rug the color was spot on and it dresses up my hallway beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect
 Oct 8, 2015

I just received my rugs today which was super fast delivery they are absolutely beautiful the quality of the rug is excellent thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 30, 2015

I got the bigger rug and then bought this one to match. I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
head female of house
 Aug 4, 2015

beautiful. have had 2 for several years in bedroom. Exactly as pictured. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from PA,  Dec 10, 2013

The rug is nice. Nothing too special though. I think I would like the pattern more if it would be on a larger rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is absolutely ugly.
 from Maryland,  Oct 11, 2013

A very dark and hideous rug! The colors are much more vivid on the computer than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from US,  Aug 6, 2013

Love the rug! It fits my space perfectly. Have received many compliments! Soft and beautiful, colorful design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very soft. It doesn't feel cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality & gorgeous color
 from SE Kansas,  Jul 27, 2013

We receive constant compliments from family, friends & neighbors when they walk into our home. Our neighbor liked it so much - I bought her one as a gift. Then I bought myself another one for a different area to accent the first one. Perfect! I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Thin and not true to color!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 21, 2013

This was a waist of time and effort having to return it. Very paper thin to the point of ridiculous. The color was a horrid orange. This was one of the worse rugs I have ever purchased....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)
 from Lambert MT,  Mar 21, 2013

It is not a high quality rug but I was looking ro something thin touse under my desk chair to protect my hardwood floor. My chair rolls easily over the rug so I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor rug
 from atlanta,ga,  Mar 20, 2013

was exactly what I wanted...Quality craftsmanship.... good colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok, average quality for the price
 from Orlando,  Mar 6, 2013

It looks just like it does online. It feels ok to the touch but not of superior quality, the material feels on the cheaper side, but looks good which justifies the price. I got the size wrong but i am keeping it cause of the hastle of returning something like this online..... Measure well before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cool, Ca,  Mar 1, 2013

I really love this rug. The design is great without being too "busy". Very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought