Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great low-pile rug
 from Pittsburgh (Go Steelers!),  Nov 26, 2011

I bought this rug because I needed a semi-dramatic patterned rug in my foyer to match the artwork I hung there. It had to be very low pile in order for the entry closet doors to clear it and they do this just fine. Even though it seems very thin compared to all of the wool rugs I have purchased from O.com, this feature does not affect the ability to vacuum it without bunching. It lies as flat as can be on my ceramic tile whenever I use the powerhead canister vacuum which is a pleasant surprise. If you can't choose a wool rug for whatever reason, this is a very good alternative. I am seriously contemplating purchasing the matching runner for the hallway that runs through the middle of the home as you open my front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much richer with deep red and caramel brown...looks wonderful in my foyer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 7, 2011

Overall a very nice rug. Purchased for my master closet so it shouldn't get to much traffic. It is not a heavy duty rug so I would not recommend for a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight as far as rugs go, but still very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Suncoast Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

This rug is just as it appears. It's just as dark, the gold just as bright. I bought this to sit underneath my living room coffee table and it's perfect! Would it stand up in a high traffic area? No. The webbing underneath is inexpensive. But if your looking for an out of the way accent lamp, it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 4, 2011

I needed some rugs to accent my hardwood floors, and I needed some color. This and it's matching counterparts were on sale so I decided to get them. They are semi soft material, the color is wonderful, and hold up to vacuuming just fine. I haven't had any pieces coming off or fuzzies. The back does not have any rubber though, so be sure to get a non slip mat to go with this if you plan on putting it on hardwood. Other than having no rubber on the back, this rug was a perfect addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average area rug quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as you can be with a rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from PA,  Dec 10, 2013

The rug is nice. Nothing too special though. I think I would like the pattern more if it would be on a larger rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is absolutely ugly.
 from Maryland,  Oct 11, 2013

A very dark and hideous rug! The colors are much more vivid on the computer than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from US,  Aug 6, 2013

Love the rug! It fits my space perfectly. Have received many compliments! Soft and beautiful, colorful design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very soft. It doesn't feel cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality & gorgeous color
 from SE Kansas,  Jul 27, 2013

We receive constant compliments from family, friends & neighbors when they walk into our home. Our neighbor liked it so much - I bought her one as a gift. Then I bought myself another one for a different area to accent the first one. Perfect! I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Thin and not true to color!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 21, 2013

This was a waist of time and effort having to return it. Very paper thin to the point of ridiculous. The color was a horrid orange. This was one of the worse rugs I have ever purchased....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)
 from Lambert MT,  Mar 21, 2013

It is not a high quality rug but I was looking ro something thin touse under my desk chair to protect my hardwood floor. My chair rolls easily over the rug so I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor rug
 from atlanta,ga,  Mar 20, 2013

was exactly what I wanted...Quality craftsmanship.... good colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok, average quality for the price
 from Orlando,  Mar 6, 2013

It looks just like it does online. It feels ok to the touch but not of superior quality, the material feels on the cheaper side, but looks good which justifies the price. I got the size wrong but i am keeping it cause of the hastle of returning something like this online..... Measure well before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cool, Ca,  Mar 1, 2013

I really love this rug. The design is great without being too "busy". Very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops in the room!
 from Olathe KS,  Feb 27, 2013

I was looking for a rug with these colors that would "pop" . I used this in laundry area which is in master closet. It works beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from collinsville, il,  Jan 3, 2013

purchased this item as a christmas gift. the rugs were beautiful. They weren't as thick as I would have liked but still a beautiful rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rugs weren't as thick as I would have liked but they are still very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Fl,  Dec 26, 2012

Very nice quality rug fits nicely under my coffee table and accents my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug was perfect but the fit did not work for u
 from Houghton Lake, MI,  Sep 10, 2012

we loved the rug but it was returned because it did not work in the area we had hoped. very sad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is exact, but thin rug.
 from NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I love the color and design, both vibrant and beautiful. The problem I have with it is how thin the rug is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but didn't describe how thin the rug is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from north mississippi,  Aug 27, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. I also purchased the same rug in a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thr rug is thin but its what i need for the atea im placing it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Area Rug
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jun 23, 2012

I was looking all over for an area rug for the den and this was perfect in size and color. Quality of rug was great. Delivered in 5 days by UPS. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought