Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Bought this to transition from kitchen space to living room. Color is very accurate to picture. It is a little on the thin side, but still very good. Our younger child spilled some water on one edge and it did ripple up a bit, but it settled itself completely once it was dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Abstract Area Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 17, 2014

I was very excited to get this rug and it looks wonderful on the floor but the corner binding has frayed and continues to unravel. I love the rug but hate the fact that it needs repair after only one week. Very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality, very thin.
 from Texarkana, Ar,  Mar 3, 2014

very poor quality. color patches very misleading from picture. Regret purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look rug
 from Macedonia, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

This rug is a great value. The colors go very well with traditional furniture - dark brown wood. It sits in a great room that is not walked on constantly so it is holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Great design. Great quality. Exceptional value. Wish they made it in a runner size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fair
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

The carpet is very nice. I think I have a fair review only because it doesn't flow with the color scheme where it's placed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from monroe ,mi,  Dec 4, 2013

rug is fine but the pattern is way too much bigger than shown in pictures what looks rather delicate design was huge not at all what I envisioned better pictures showing true sizes of patterns be very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great price & Made in the USA
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 18, 2013

The rug just arrived and I have it unrolled in my living room. I think that the product image is very accurate - but color will vary from computer to computer. The rug has two dominate colors: a lot of vibrant red - almost a maroon - and the gold is definitely a tan (there's no shimmer). I have this laying atop sage carpet and that brings out the more subtle soft green. It's bordered with black and there is black throughout, but not so much that it takes away from the rest of the pattern. It's very pretty and BIG. It came quickly and was wrapped only in a thin plastic, but undamaged. I would most definitely recommend this to a friend looking for a contemporary rug for a great price. I priced similar rugs and was expected to pay more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love rug
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

The rug is beautiful! The colors came as they look in picture, which was a relief after reading some other reviews. The rug is thin, which still works for us but something to think about when considering purchasing. Even though thin, it still feels soft on your feet. Very happy with my purchase. And rug does not shed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect some added color.
 from Burleson Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

I followed the instruction to get the rug to lay flat after unrolling it, but one place still won't lay flat.The colors are perfect to complete the decor in our family room, although that one wrinkle is annoying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this rug over one and a half years ago and it has held up well. Vacuums easily. Looks very nice in our family room. Would recommend to anyone looking for value for your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine rug for the price.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

The quality of this rug matches the inexpensive price. It's fine and it looks nice but it isn't something that I expect to last a long time. If you're just looking for a rug to get you by for a few years, though, then this is a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Abstract Area Rug
 from California,  Jul 29, 2013

Rug is beautiful. Description states the dominant colors but photo is slightly misleading in that the Red is more noticeable. I wanted more red and less gold. The image is really nice. The quality is great for the price. I have purchased affordable rugs before to have them fall apart, this rug has held up to a high volume traffic area, a large dog with lots or hair, and lots of use. It looks great after one year, vacuums up to look brand new. I would recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo is slightly misleading, the image is identical but the red is more dominant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vacuums good, pile has remained nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 98%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from MA,  Jul 9, 2013

This rug is such a bang for your buck. It is so classy looking and didn't cost an arm and a leg like every other rugs of this size. The rug fibers themselves kind of lay flat which I don't care much for but then I remind myself how much I spent and forget all about it. This is a great rug and is standing up well from the wear and tear of two very roudy male cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NY,  Jul 4, 2013

I wanted to love this rug but I didn't. The rug is very thin and there is a lot of black. I took some pictures to show an accurate description, didn't realize overstock doesn't allow you to post pics. I returned the rug due to its poor quality. In addition, the design on the rug is so big it is difficult to appreciate it. There are many mixed reviews on this rug, wish I would have given greater attention to the negative ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is main color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding feel to my toes
 from Colorado,  Apr 24, 2013

This rug is amazing - it's pretty heavy and pretty big, a lot bigger than what I expected but that's alright. Easy to vacuum out and feels good when walking on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was definitely as seen in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, pretty heavy and good to throw a little color in a room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Rug
 from Ashburn, Ga,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great rug for the price! It's super soft and the colors and patterns look great as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors in the rug are better in person than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is very soft and looks great in our office
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great!!!!!!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Are you kidding me?? This rug is bold and soft on the feet and adorable!! And the PRICE!! i will buy this same rug a few more times!! We have dogs so we change out area rugs often.. It's just perfect... Well, a 9x12 would be perfect... But other than that I LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrific!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We love the rug and it looks great in our family room, but I was very surprised to see the dominant red color versus the "gold" as described. I also would not call the color gold but closer to a light tan -- if you're expecting a vibrant gold you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for a great price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very nice rug at an exceptional price. If you are looking for the sage color to stand out, this is not the rug for you. The black is the dominant color followed by the burgundy. Looks great undera a black couch. No complaints at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well-the black and burgundy dominant the beige and the sage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought