Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carpet
 Jan 12, 2016

Its almost all black in color. Very rough to step on. I use it as under-carpet now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Jan 2, 2016

Seems to be of good quality. Vacuums nice. Laid flat after one night. Colors in rug are bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and big, but very red.
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a nice rug, plush and comfortable. But it has a lot more red than I could see on the picture. It's overwhelmingly red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 20, 2015

I purchased two of these rugs for my large family room. I was leery to buy online, but was extremely pleased when they arrived. The colors are fabulous......so rich and cozy. They are thin, but still soft and with a pad underneath, they're wonderful. I do have one small section where the binding around the edge is starting to pull away from the rug and with them only being a couple months old and light wear on them, I wasn't very happy about that, but I think I can fix it. I would highly recommend these merely for the rich color and softness of the rug. Great rug for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 Nov 10, 2015

Looked great and better than what picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Nov 9, 2015

Matched perfectly with the smaller one. Makes a lovely floor art and draws the furniture together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Nov 7, 2015

We just updated our living room and this area rug was the focal point of the color scheme. We accented in dark red, with the primary colors being beige and black. The rug and runner pulled it all together. It's not a top quality rug, but you get what you pay for. We have animals so we prefer to get less expensive rugs and change them periodically. It's perfect for what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received what i seen
 Nov 3, 2015

looked at the picture online and ordered it and i received what was shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Brax
 Nov 2, 2015

The colors and design are dynamic. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone compliments me on this rug!
 Oct 29, 2015

A lot of people ask me where I got this. The corners were tough to get to flatten initially but it has held up very well to cleaning and traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Oct 4, 2015

It's not super plush, but the picture is pretty accurate and it's a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Sep 22, 2015

yes it a little thin but its just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice rug it's a little thin for my liking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 30, 2015

Colors are as close to true as you can get on a computer screen. Beautiful detail, doesn't look "cheap". The corners took a few days to finally curl down but I'd recommend just putting large soup cans on them to help flatten quicker. We're very pleased..just make sure to get the non-slip pad for underneath as the bottom of the rug will scratch wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. CB
 Aug 20, 2015

So luxurious and colors compliment my dark chocolate sofa...lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Aug 19, 2015

This rug was purchased for an office. The color isn't as dark as the monitor, but we were very happy with it. It has held up well with minimal traffic and vacuum's out nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 Aug 18, 2015

if you're looking for a super plushy, thick rug...this isn't it. it's extremely thin but that doesn't bother me. it's perfect for adding a little something to your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Silky
 Jun 24, 2015

My rug laid flat within a day. (I suspect I may have had better luck because I live in a damp climate.) It is so soft! My cat never laid on the floor before, but she lays on this rug and stretches and rolls. She loves the feel obviously. Now, this is not a $1,000 rug. I don't buy those because I have pets and visitors with pets. They have occasional accidents. When the rug gets fusty, it goes and I get a new one. I suspect the reviewers who didn't like the rug, expected a premium rug for a bargain basement price. You seldom get that, and this is not it either. However, the colors are vibrant. It feels luxurious (especially with a pad underneath) and it is a fabulous price. That is 5 stars in my book any day of the week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in my mom's living room.
 Jun 14, 2015

It matches my mom's sofa and love seat fabric and my mom loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent-compares to **** ****** less expensive rugs
 May 18, 2015

it was fine for my purpose. similar to ****** or **** ****** quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought