Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 16, 2012

Rug was shipped in a manner that, 1 month later, still doesn't lay flat. It's much thinner & darker than anticipated. It was a bargain, compared to the same rug on another site, but I wonder if this is a knock-off, based on the feel/thin-ness of it. If I had to do it over, I wouldn't buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is quite dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is extremey thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin bunches up
 from Denver,CO,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the rug but it is very very thin and when i put my table on it, it bunches up very bad in many places. I can not use it any more due to being a tripping hazard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

This area rug is very striking. The colors are vibrant and rich. I matched it up in a room where my dining room furniture is very ornate and dark wood and where my curtains and cushions are burgundy. It was very complimentary and the room now looks put-together. I thought that I would originally pace it on my living room floor where it would contrast with my muted gold silk loveseats and it was too bold for that room - it took over the room. Needs to be put in a room where the rest of the furnishings are strong unless the rug is the center of the decor element which is also fine in a more modern room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is relatively thin but still has some slight plush. Perfect for my dining room where chairs are being pulled in and out and just soft enough where you could put your barefeet on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good Carpet!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I can't get the runners to unbuckle and they have been down with carpet tape for a few weeks. The carpets are super thin and smell pretty strong. They are pretty - I'd recommend you buy the large one for an outside "throw out after the season" rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are pretty close to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are very cheap, very thin (You get what you pay for).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2012

This rug is very nice! The colors are great and it is very soft! It is a thin rug but with a pad under it it feels great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the colors I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Very soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Schertz, TX,  Oct 20, 2012

This rug is very beautiful. The colors are actually a lot richer than in the picture. I bought a pad from this website for this rug and have it in our dining room. I t is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are actually much richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is darker than it looks
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 8, 2012

This is an inexpensive rug for the price you pay and the size. It's not the most luxurious area rug, nor the softest, yet you can't beat the price for the size and it's soft enough. The colors on the rug are actually much darker in person, compared to the website, so my rug was pretty dark and not as golden, as the site photo suggests. However, I just needed a rug underneath my queen size bed, so this was perfect for the job and how it looked was more secondary to my needs, compared to how big it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are brighter on the site, compared to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as happy as I thought I would be.
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2012

I loved this rug in the picture but now that it is here in person I am not a fan. The pattern is not as pretty in person and I thought there would be some green in it and there is none. When it got here it was not rolled like a rug should be it was folded so there are a handful of creases that still have not come out. I am not unhappy enough to return it but it was not what I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought there might be some green in the rug and there was none and the pattern is not as pretty in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was perfect for dining area
 from Houghton Lake, MI,  Sep 10, 2012

the rug looks great in our kitchen dining area. just what we needed to warm up the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great for the priced paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase
 from Southern CA,  Sep 4, 2012

I was hesitant to buy a rug without seeing it in person. I was also hesitant to buy any of the rugs I was able to source locally (because they were all ugly!). The reviews helped me decide so I'm happy to say I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors on monitors vary so on my Dell laptop I can tell you the colors were accurate. The delivery was pretty quick and once the rug arrived it did take a few days (and lots of stacks of magazines) to flatten it out. I would have put it outside in the sun to soften it up but we had bad weather at the time. We use the rug in our living/tv room and it’s partially (3" or so) under the couch. I have a grey couch, an orange wall and a dark grey wall and my kitchen (open floor plan) is "whispering wheat" color. This rug works with my color scheme nicely. We have received lots of compliments on it. I know it’s scary to pull the trigger but I shopped for a long time and never found anything of this quality at this price in local stores (San Diego area) so take a chance. I don't think you will be disappointed either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Averag Quality for the Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Very little shedding after placing on the floor. Definitely needed the no skid mat that was placed underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as shown on the internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great economical rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

I was looking for an attractive yet very economical area rug for a rental property. This rug is PERFECT. It looks more expensive than it is and livens up the room. The colors are such that it will not easily show stains/dirt, which was also part of my strategy, given that I'm not going to be there to take care of it. While this will never be an "heirloom" it is a good work-horse product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking quality for an economical item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Color was a little darker as I specified above, but I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is darker than appears in image. More black and the beige is more of a deeper gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality. I've been shopping around for rugs for my dining room and this was by far the best value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Great Color
 from West Virginia,  Aug 20, 2012

I would buy this product again and I've recommended it to two other people who are in need of area rugs. Delivery was excellent and right to the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as the image shows it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft but heavy enough to lie flat on the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

I love this area rug! The colors are great and it fits our room perfectly. There are no loose fibers. The only downside is that it is pretty thin, in comparison to our old one, and with having an infant learning to balance, that's been an issue as he falls. A simple pad underneath will fix it though. It wouldn't keep me from purchasing it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's holding up to 4 dogs and 1 infant. That's a challenge for any product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Aug 11, 2012

Small runner matched the area rug perfectly. Thin but works great in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug is beautiful but won't stay in place
 from florida,  Jul 28, 2012

The rug is beautiful but stretches out of place . I have it under my dining room table and it wrinkles (stretches) out of shape and buckles on the edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very wekk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good but once on the floor, moves and stretches out of place if furniture is placed on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very good quality!
 from Benton,KY,  Jul 28, 2012

I am really surprised how good the quality , color, etc. is compared to the discription given. The weight is just right. Good backing, beautiful deep colors. A wonderful adition to my living room. The colors are muted enough that they do not jump out at you, therefore if your color scheme is a little different, you will not have a problem blending this rug with your decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was totally off.
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 24, 2012

Color was totally different than the pic, no gold more of a cream color and very little green. Also a lot of black and red. Not the colors I wanted but it will suffice until I find something else for the area. Then it will be sent off to a guestroom. For the price it's just fine. Not like the expensive rugs I've purchased but I never expected it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

Very cute, happy with it. Cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought