Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Palm Beach,  Jun 2, 2011

This rug really pulled together my look in my living room. The colors are true to the picture, I was so pleased to find a rug this size at a great O price. I have had it a month now it still makes me smile every day, I get lots of complements on it, because we entertain a lot, so it gets a lot of ex poser. The abstract design works well because the colors are more traditional, it has a beautiful balance that works wonderfully in my house. I have been looking for a long time for a rug that would make a statement and not overwhelm the room, this one fits the bill perfectly. I don't think you can go wrong with this rug, the style the size and the price are all great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied.
 from Detroit,MI,  Apr 24, 2011

I love this item. The old saying "you get what you pay for", It's actually better than I expected for the price. The only drawback is that It took a couple of weeks to lay completely flat after being rolled so tight for shipping. Maybe the distributer could loosen up a teensy bit. Other than that, I'm pleased and would purchase similar items again. Thanks overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? plush underfoot and holds up to traffic and soil
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and beautiful colors
 Apr 16, 2016

It does tend to bunch some under our sectional sofa which is a big challenge. It is easy to keep clean, which was a huge bonus with this rug selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 7, 2016

This rug is a great buy for the money...holds up well and looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jo
 Feb 25, 2016

good design but little debth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 Jan 12, 2016

Its almost all black in color. Very rough to step on. I use it as under-carpet now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Jan 2, 2016

Seems to be of good quality. Vacuums nice. Laid flat after one night. Colors in rug are bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and big, but very red.
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a nice rug, plush and comfortable. But it has a lot more red than I could see on the picture. It's overwhelmingly red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 20, 2015

I purchased two of these rugs for my large family room. I was leery to buy online, but was extremely pleased when they arrived. The colors are fabulous......so rich and cozy. They are thin, but still soft and with a pad underneath, they're wonderful. I do have one small section where the binding around the edge is starting to pull away from the rug and with them only being a couple months old and light wear on them, I wasn't very happy about that, but I think I can fix it. I would highly recommend these merely for the rich color and softness of the rug. Great rug for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 Nov 10, 2015

Looked great and better than what picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Nov 9, 2015

Matched perfectly with the smaller one. Makes a lovely floor art and draws the furniture together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Nov 7, 2015

We just updated our living room and this area rug was the focal point of the color scheme. We accented in dark red, with the primary colors being beige and black. The rug and runner pulled it all together. It's not a top quality rug, but you get what you pay for. We have animals so we prefer to get less expensive rugs and change them periodically. It's perfect for what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received what i seen
 Nov 3, 2015

looked at the picture online and ordered it and i received what was shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Brax
 Nov 2, 2015

The colors and design are dynamic. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone compliments me on this rug!
 Oct 29, 2015

A lot of people ask me where I got this. The corners were tough to get to flatten initially but it has held up very well to cleaning and traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Oct 4, 2015

It's not super plush, but the picture is pretty accurate and it's a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Sep 22, 2015

yes it a little thin but its just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice rug it's a little thin for my liking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 30, 2015

Colors are as close to true as you can get on a computer screen. Beautiful detail, doesn't look "cheap". The corners took a few days to finally curl down but I'd recommend just putting large soup cans on them to help flatten quicker. We're very pleased..just make sure to get the non-slip pad for underneath as the bottom of the rug will scratch wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. CB
 Aug 20, 2015

So luxurious and colors compliment my dark chocolate sofa...lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought