Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Palm Beach,  Jun 2, 2011

This rug really pulled together my look in my living room. The colors are true to the picture, I was so pleased to find a rug this size at a great O price. I have had it a month now it still makes me smile every day, I get lots of complements on it, because we entertain a lot, so it gets a lot of ex poser. The abstract design works well because the colors are more traditional, it has a beautiful balance that works wonderfully in my house. I have been looking for a long time for a rug that would make a statement and not overwhelm the room, this one fits the bill perfectly. I don't think you can go wrong with this rug, the style the size and the price are all great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied.
 from Detroit,MI,  Apr 24, 2011

I love this item. The old saying "you get what you pay for", It's actually better than I expected for the price. The only drawback is that It took a couple of weeks to lay completely flat after being rolled so tight for shipping. Maybe the distributer could loosen up a teensy bit. Other than that, I'm pleased and would purchase similar items again. Thanks overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? plush underfoot and holds up to traffic and soil
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Bought this to transition from kitchen space to living room. Color is very accurate to picture. It is a little on the thin side, but still very good. Our younger child spilled some water on one edge and it did ripple up a bit, but it settled itself completely once it was dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Gold Abstract Area Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 17, 2014

I was very excited to get this rug and it looks wonderful on the floor but the corner binding has frayed and continues to unravel. I love the rug but hate the fact that it needs repair after only one week. Very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality, very thin.
 from Texarkana, Ar,  Mar 3, 2014

very poor quality. color patches very misleading from picture. Regret purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look rug
 from Macedonia, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

This rug is a great value. The colors go very well with traditional furniture - dark brown wood. It sits in a great room that is not walked on constantly so it is holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Great design. Great quality. Exceptional value. Wish they made it in a runner size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fair
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

The carpet is very nice. I think I have a fair review only because it doesn't flow with the color scheme where it's placed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from monroe ,mi,  Dec 4, 2013

rug is fine but the pattern is way too much bigger than shown in pictures what looks rather delicate design was huge not at all what I envisioned better pictures showing true sizes of patterns be very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect some added color.
 from Burleson Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

I followed the instruction to get the rug to lay flat after unrolling it, but one place still won't lay flat.The colors are perfect to complete the decor in our family room, although that one wrinkle is annoying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NY,  Jul 4, 2013

I wanted to love this rug but I didn't. The rug is very thin and there is a lot of black. I took some pictures to show an accurate description, didn't realize overstock doesn't allow you to post pics. I returned the rug due to its poor quality. In addition, the design on the rug is so big it is difficult to appreciate it. There are many mixed reviews on this rug, wish I would have given greater attention to the negative ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is main color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding feel to my toes
 from Colorado,  Apr 24, 2013

This rug is amazing - it's pretty heavy and pretty big, a lot bigger than what I expected but that's alright. Easy to vacuum out and feels good when walking on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was definitely as seen in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, pretty heavy and good to throw a little color in a room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Rug
 from Ashburn, Ga,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great rug for the price! It's super soft and the colors and patterns look great as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors in the rug are better in person than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is very soft and looks great in our office
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We love the rug and it looks great in our family room, but I was very surprised to see the dominant red color versus the "gold" as described. I also would not call the color gold but closer to a light tan -- if you're expecting a vibrant gold you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for a great price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very nice rug at an exceptional price. If you are looking for the sage color to stand out, this is not the rug for you. The black is the dominant color followed by the burgundy. Looks great undera a black couch. No complaints at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well-the black and burgundy dominant the beige and the sage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Abstract Area rug
 from Charleston,SC,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a fabulous rug. It is very durable as well. I have 2 -150 pound dogs and it has held up under that pressure better than any rug I have ever purchased. Easy to keep clean as well. The colors-I think are a little richer than can be shown in the picture. The price is fantastic. We have had 2 of these for over a year and they both look new. Great rug - Great price and very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Montana,  Feb 19, 2013

It is a very nice area rug. Alittle thinner than I expected but is pretty and is wearing very well. And the price was great. It was a present for my daughter and she loved it. Win Win

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered this for my living room, the colors fit perfectly. Since it is thin I added a pad and have not had any problems. I have no complaints whatsoever with this rug. I am actually ordering the runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as much muting as shown but I still love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate. It fits my decor perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as colorful as expected
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jan 24, 2013

I would not order this rug again and it was too large to repackage to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare. The rug is mostly red and black----no green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nada
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Thin! Colors are not as pictured!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 20, 2013

Paper Thin! Colors are not as pictured! This is Orange/ Red/ Dirty Brown. I would not recommend anyone to purchase this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is Orange/ Red/ Dirty Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Poor Poor, I returned it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This rug looks great only screen,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought