Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 17, 2012

I bought this fixture for my dining room after what seemed to be an endless search for a chandelier that looks elegant but not too formal. It has only three 60 watt bulbs, but since I needed 2 for the size of my table it worked perfectly. My husband replaced the existing light fixture without any drama. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 18, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous, and looks very expensive. easy to install, took me and my husband only 30 min. it's not that big, we hang this in a narrow hallway, which looks awesome. But you would need much bigger size of this for a dining room chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Brazil,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought to use in the hall. Absolutely beautiful. I thought they were glass, but are crystals. I am delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Affordability!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

A lovely piece for any room. I was on a budget and I wanted something amazing; which does not usually go together. This is an exception to that rule. The chandelier is described and looks exactly as it appears in the ad. Amazing piece overall no complaints. Keep in mind when installing the chandeliers is extremely heavy, and just in case you refuse to read the directions before install... it's much easier to attach the glass pieces before affixing the unit to the ceiling. I would definitely recommend to all. It is genuinely a stunning piece!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly how the picture looks on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from holland, mi,  Feb 12, 2013

Another fixture I am proud to have hanging in my house. It's beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lights illuminates the church beautifully.
 from Evinston, Florida,  Oct 28, 2014

We ordered 9 Chrome crystal ball 3 light chandelier from overstock.com for our church. They were ordered on a Monday and we received them on Saturday(fast delivery). Every thing was intact. Our electrician installed them all in one day. They were simply beautiful. A great enhancement for our church. Every one who has seem them thinks they are lovely. A few ladies at the church just sat on the pews and looked up at the lights and adored the beauty. We were very pleased with the product and will highly recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

Arrived promptly and looks amazing! I believe the instructions were better than other chandeliers we've ordered so that was nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but time consuming
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

I had my electrician install this for me. Install the fixture and then install all the balls. I had to cut the links because it would have been hanging wayyy to low to the ground since I put this in my living room that don't have high ceilings. Remember, install the balls after you install it in the ceiling. You don't want any of them to fall off while your trying to hang it in the ceiling and the light will be really heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This chandelier is perfect. It's chic without being gaudy. The crystal quality is impressive, it was very easy to install and the reflection of light it gives off is beautiful. The look is contemporary, but also glam! In a not too serious way. I have a small kitchen table it fits perfectly over it. Seriously LOVE this piece. You will be shocked at the quality for the price. It looks way more expensive than it is. It's perfect for a hallway, large closet, kitchen, smaller dining room- my husband is not a bling guy... But he loves this thing as much as I do. Trust me on this one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought