Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 Jun 23, 2015

This is soft to the touch and has earth tone colors that goes with any decor in the home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 14, 2015

Was worried about the quality for the price, but was very happy when it came. Had been looking for awhile. Cannot beat this price! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 Apr 27, 2015

Exactly like the picture.. Very pleased with the rug..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!!
 Feb 27, 2015

We have dark floors and the rug was everything we had hoped for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is unique and matches perfectly with my husband's shower curtain. I have his bathroom in southwest colors and this rug fits the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft under your feet!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

This rug was actually much thinker than I expected. It is soft and comfy under your feet. The colors are very soothing and I would say slightly dark than what I could see on my screen. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

This rug really looks great. Even better than the picture. So far, it has great quality. Only downfall is that it shows any lint immediately, so we are vaccuming it all the time. However, 0verall -- it exceeded our expectations for look & feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice area rug
 from Connecticut,  Jul 11, 2014

Very happy with this rug. Seems like good quality and feels plush under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug for Dinning Room
 from Al,  Jan 9, 2014

The rugs has some places that don't like to great. But it would be to much of a hassel to send it back . The place is about a foot from the edge.. The colors are ok and the same as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the $$
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a really nice, stylish looking rug. Keep in mind that it is very thin, but you can't expect high quality at this price point. My only complaint is that it is delivered rolled onto itself and not on a cardboard tube which caused several wrinkles that have not yet flattened out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug - So So
 from Front Foyer,  Jul 12, 2013

The color is good and the quality is good. The only drawback is that it's a thin rug. I pretty much figured that was going to be the case, and for 30 bucks or so I figured I'd try it. The corners roll up because it's not heavy enough to lay flat. Other than that it looks like the picture. I wish it where heavier pile and I would have paid for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be okay for a cheap rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pile is very low.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug- Flimsy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 14, 2013

The colors are beautiful, but the rug is too thin and will not lay flat. I gave it as a graduation gift and I am embarrassed by the poor quality. It's also dangerous because it is easy to trip over. I guess you get what you pay for and I should have paid more attention to the weight of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is much thinner than I expected and it will not lay flat. I am very disappointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate although I should have noticed it did not weigh much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2013

Not as plush but still a good rug. I am pleased. I have two rowdy dogs and the rug is still looking very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were good. Matched the room I was decorating.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but not as push as other rugs I ordered. This is not a negative; just observation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for an inexpesive rug
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 7, 2013

This carpet runner rug came rolled very tight, and well packaged in multiple layers of thick plastic wrap/bag. My first impression was that the colors were not as vibrant color tones as I expected, but they are OK. The rug has been laid out in the sun for about 10 days now and all but the tightest roll from packaging has relaxed pretty well. It definitely will need some carpet tape to keep it from moving across the hard wood floor. The animals seems to love laying on it, so it must be alright

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected a little bit more vibrant tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still waiting for the final curl to relax
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is great for any room
 from Southaven, MS,  May 1, 2013

I added this rug to my family room and it really makes the room look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as described
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  Apr 30, 2013

This item was not as represented i'm hoping it will grow on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I looooove this rug got it for my breakfast room :) looks really good I love the color the size and it doesn't shed I love it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, it looks just likes the picture, the size was a little bigger than I expected, but works perfectly with everything in my living room, it took me a couple of days to get used to it, but I actually love this rug, it's thick, and lays great. I the colors are exactly what I was looking for, I would definitely recommend this rug, I have gotten some many compliments. I am very satisfied, especially since this was my first time ordering something from Overstock. Shelia J.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from manchester, nh,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this rug. The colors are exactly what I needed to pull my living room together. Quality is great. Vaccums real easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown and Green Area Rug
 from North Central Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

This is the second 8"x10" area rug that we've ordered from Overstock.com. Both were better than we thought possible. The colors are vibrant and highlight the room. Quality is excellent and delivery is very timely. The fact that shipping is free only adds to the pleasure of dealing with such a great company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was even better seeing it before me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, something which I've come to expect from Overstock.com.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought