Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown & Green Runner
 Aug 24, 2016

Purchased this runner and the colors are vibrant, just like the picture. Great looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Aug 18, 2016

After receiving this rug it took a few days for it to lay completely flat. Immediately I noticed how soft it felt underneath my feet. The colors matched my decor very well and the pattern was very soothing to look at. It cleans up easily too and hides the dirt well after coming in from working in my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Stephens
 May 2, 2016

This was exactly what we wanted. Color was perfect. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 12, 2016

Thicker than i thought. Colors are fairly acurrate to shown. chocolate, burnt orange, slate light blue, sage green, burgandy and cream. Love them so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckeyegirl
 Feb 19, 2016

Great rug!!! The colors are vibrant and it is a wonderful accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern and colors.
 Feb 18, 2016

I ordered this rug initially for our game room exterior door. The colors were spot on with the description and colors seen in the picture. Just enough pop and makes a nice statement with our pool table. A little thinner than I had hoped for but should be just right once I add a pad under it. Love it so much that I ordered a second one for a small hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, but not overwhelming
 Feb 1, 2016

Just perfect for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone comments on my rug, they love it!
 Jan 4, 2016

This rug makes my living room. Even though I have new furniture, it's the rug that everyone notices. It was hard to pick the pattern since there are so many to choose from, but I'm really happy with this one. I placed it in the center of the room, right on top of my light cream colored carpeting up against the couch. It's soft, but thick. Furniture foot impressions fluff up in a couple days. It vacuums nice and makes the room look larger than it is. I bought the 10'10"x7' and the 3'3"x5'; now I'm ordering the 1'10" by 2'10' for the doorway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture.
 Nov 30, 2015

Edges never did lay flat even after setting something heavy on them for a week. Trip hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a great product. I love the quality and the thickness is just right. The color look amazing in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 Oct 27, 2015

Very applicable to my kitchen. Does curl a bit and I wish the pile was a bit thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms_mysterious
 Oct 23, 2015

love this in my entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Sep 20, 2015

This rug is great! It's very plush and heavy so it doesn't move around any once placed on the floor. Great rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room rug
 Aug 21, 2015

Great, colors are perfect for room, great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 11, 2015

A little lighter than pictured but nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 Jun 23, 2015

This is soft to the touch and has earth tone colors that goes with any decor in the home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 14, 2015

Was worried about the quality for the price, but was very happy when it came. Had been looking for awhile. Cannot beat this price! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 Apr 27, 2015

Exactly like the picture.. Very pleased with the rug..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!!
 Feb 27, 2015

We have dark floors and the rug was everything we had hoped for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the shower curtain!
 Feb 10, 2015

This rug is unique and matches perfectly with my husband's shower curtain. I have his bathroom in southwest colors and this rug fits the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought