Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does what I need it to
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought this in the largest size for my livingroom. Its not a pattern that is typically "me" but I wanted something for my cold laminate floors that would add a pop of color and do well with a 2 1/2 year old. This works. I immediately hated it...but by the end of the day, it had begun to grow on me. I'm not typically a stripe person. The colors are deep dark ones but I do like the pop of burgandy. It works in our room. It does shed when vaccumed but I haven't seen any shedding from normal wear/play on it. Most poeple will likely want a pad for this due to how thin it is but for me, its fine. Its soft and warm compared to the laminate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best, but not the worst either. Very thin with a very low pile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order again.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

The picture gives it a more brown or gold feel than what it is when it cam. The blue has an elephant grayish quality, the red is a rusty or wine burgundy, and the green is sage-y. The combination of light and dark helped to bring all our furniture and art work together. The rug came rolled in plastic by the short side so one of the 8 ft edges is curled. I just put that curled edge under the couch. The rug is soft but not thick so I'll be ordering a pad for this rug since it's on hard wood. The rug pile will show some tracking. It also has a new smell that fills the room for a few days. I have had the rug down for a few days and I've found 2 pile or tuft pieces come out. At this point I'm not worried about it thinning but will keep my eye on it. In the few days I've had the run I've grown to like it more and more. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color doesn't look as dark on in our living room. The light colors offset the brown and red well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug feels soft. It's not thick so could use a pad underneath if on hard floors. The pile can move to show footprints. It comes rolled tight on the short side so the inside curl can be hard to straighten. I put that curl under the couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this rug with its vibrant colors without being too bright. Its modern and goes great in my family room. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. The price is affordable and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as displayed on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug- Flimsy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 14, 2013

The colors are beautiful, but the rug is too thin and will not lay flat. I gave it as a graduation gift and I am embarrassed by the poor quality. It's also dangerous because it is easy to trip over. I guess you get what you pay for and I should have paid more attention to the weight of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is much thinner than I expected and it will not lay flat. I am very disappointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate although I should have noticed it did not weigh much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as described
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  Apr 30, 2013

This item was not as represented i'm hoping it will grow on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, it looks just likes the picture, the size was a little bigger than I expected, but works perfectly with everything in my living room, it took me a couple of days to get used to it, but I actually love this rug, it's thick, and lays great. I the colors are exactly what I was looking for, I would definitely recommend this rug, I have gotten some many compliments. I am very satisfied, especially since this was my first time ordering something from Overstock. Shelia J.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Stephens
 May 2, 2016

This was exactly what we wanted. Color was perfect. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 12, 2016

Thicker than i thought. Colors are fairly acurrate to shown. chocolate, burnt orange, slate light blue, sage green, burgandy and cream. Love them so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckeyegirl
 Feb 19, 2016

Great rug!!! The colors are vibrant and it is a wonderful accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern and colors.
 Feb 18, 2016

I ordered this rug initially for our game room exterior door. The colors were spot on with the description and colors seen in the picture. Just enough pop and makes a nice statement with our pool table. A little thinner than I had hoped for but should be just right once I add a pad under it. Love it so much that I ordered a second one for a small hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, but not overwhelming
 Feb 1, 2016

Just perfect for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone comments on my rug, they love it!
 Jan 4, 2016

This rug makes my living room. Even though I have new furniture, it's the rug that everyone notices. It was hard to pick the pattern since there are so many to choose from, but I'm really happy with this one. I placed it in the center of the room, right on top of my light cream colored carpeting up against the couch. It's soft, but thick. Furniture foot impressions fluff up in a couple days. It vacuums nice and makes the room look larger than it is. I bought the 10'10"x7' and the 3'3"x5'; now I'm ordering the 1'10" by 2'10' for the doorway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture.
 Nov 30, 2015

Edges never did lay flat even after setting something heavy on them for a week. Trip hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a great product. I love the quality and the thickness is just right. The color look amazing in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 Oct 27, 2015

Very applicable to my kitchen. Does curl a bit and I wish the pile was a bit thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms_mysterious
 Oct 23, 2015

love this in my entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Sep 20, 2015

This rug is great! It's very plush and heavy so it doesn't move around any once placed on the floor. Great rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room rug
 Aug 21, 2015

Great, colors are perfect for room, great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 11, 2015

A little lighter than pictured but nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 Jun 23, 2015

This is soft to the touch and has earth tone colors that goes with any decor in the home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought