Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't get the creases out!!
 from Calif,  Jul 20, 2014

After more than 2 months, the creases in this rug just will not flatten out! We have tried leaving in the sun for the day, putting heavy items on it to flatten out, all with no luck. Contacted Overstock and they are willing to take back. Love the style, great color but would not recommend. Checking back I see some other people had the same problem

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Canton, Il,  Mar 28, 2014

As it is a pretty rug, I have never had a rug that has taken this long to flatten out. It has been unrolled for 3 weeks and it still has lumps and bumps as it won't lay flat. I'm not sure what else to do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price.
 from Georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

This rug is sure to add a richness to any room. I was amazed to see the colors are even more vivid than pictured. The different hues of dark brown, brown, beige with a tint of sea blue really standout. It is a very beautiful rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was better than I expected.
 from Wausau, WI,  Jun 15, 2013

Many people have seen this rug and have asked where I got it. They are amazed at the price and say it looks beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate on purchasing another one for spare or to just change the look of my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little nervous because it seemed so inexpensive but got it in my living room and was thrilled with it. It had a few creases in it from being folded from shipping but is laying pretty flat after 3 weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from baltimore,  May 14, 2013

Rug is thinner but with padding it's great!! Vacuums great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 23, 2013

This carpet was just as pictured..... actually better. This is my 3rd rug ordered from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is BEAUTIFUL!
 from Montclair, NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

This rug fits in my living room perfectly. The red draws in my red dining room. Exactly what I wanted!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red in the rug is brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description exact...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from NY,  Mar 3, 2013

This rug looks amazing in person and went great with my furniture. The colors are beautiful makes the room stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the picture but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2013

Family and friends all agree that this was an amazing bargain for such a beautiful, soft, and large area rug. It totally transformed my family room and it makes me smile every time I see it. Thank you for offering such a wonderful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Stillwater, OK,  Feb 21, 2013

Perfect fit for my space. Looks better in person, I think the red pops more once you lay it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it looks better in person- the red pops more in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's a great rug for the price. It's not super cushiony so if you plan on sitting on it a lot for whatever reason i'd get a rug pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor Beige and Rust Area Rug
Sale $22.94
Was $26.99
(24)
Indoor Beige and Gold Area Rug
Sale $21.24
Was $24.99
(2)
Indoor Brown and Tan Area Rug
Sale $21.24
Was $24.99
(3)
Indoor Brown and Green Area Rug
Sale $21.24
Was $24.99
(18)
Back to top