Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug so much I bought another one just
 from West Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this rug the light and dark colors go great with a lot of different settings. Like I said I order one & liked it so well I ordered another one!. It really looks great on red oak wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo matches porduct color perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice wool rug at a GREAT PRICE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor brow and beige area rug
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2013

Good quality rug for the money. Was severly wringled when received but after several weeks the creases resided. We would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL &PERFECTLY MADE
 Jan 25, 2016

but, not now 😭 and I bought it before christmas...my water heater busted when out of town for a while..My beautiful rug sat &sat in water. Now it's not the same. I definitely RECOMMEND THIS RUG..I GIVE THIS RUG A 10*RATING. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squares
 Jan 8, 2016

Nice rug for the nice sale price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 11, 2015

This is a very nice rug. Lovely to walk barefoot on. Goes with all of my furniture. It was rolled tightly when I got it, so I put it face down for a day and most of the crease came right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 22, 2015

I use this rug in my guest room and absolutely love it. The colors, the feel, the size--all in all, a great value. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks wonderful feels good nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room carpet
 Mar 4, 2015

The colors and texture are awesome!! Of course our cats love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE COLORS BUT SHODDY MATERIAL
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 24, 2013

I received the rug and unrolled it, it was 7'10" by 10', perfect size and the colors were what I wanted. But the creases were deep and there were more than a few, plus the edging on one side was awful. I thought about a replacement but when I took the table and chairs off it in the indentations were to deep, no one even sat on the chairs. I tried to vacuum them out to no avail. I decided to return the rug. It was the first bad experience I had, so not a problem! On a side note, Sklyer from Customer Service made the return process very easy, I received A++ Customer Service from him! Now the search begins again for another rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were pretty close to the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were numerous creases that I could not get out, and the edging on one side was horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on, the material is why I returned it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought