Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Indoor area rug
 from Suntree, Florida,  Aug 4, 2014

Area rug arrived folded and boxed. We laid it out and it flattened out quickly. The rug seems to be of good quality, thicker than expected. Pattern is as it appeared online, a little more red tones than we would have liked but overall it works very well with our furnishings. We always recommend Overstock to our friends as we have been very satisfied with the service, products, and results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Better than expected
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 23, 2014

I was a little nervous purchasing this run online, the reviews seemed great talking about the quality of the rug but when they mentioned that the rug had been folded during the shipment and it took awhile to get the creases out, I wasn't sure I wanted to deal with that. I ended up buying it anyway in hopes that this rug may be easier to lay out than most and to my surprise, the shipment came in just a few day ALL ROLLED UP! I was SO happy. The rug is perfect, vibrant colors, and lays great without any creases! Thanks Overstock.com for taking the advice of the reviewers and rolling up the rugs during shipment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely area rugs and a good value!
 from Alta Loma, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

I ordered this area rugs in 2 different sizes (a 9X12 and a 5x7). They came in promptly; the colors and design are just as lovely as they look in the picture. The 9x12 came in folded in a box; naturally, I was a bit nervous about how flat it might lay. However, after a couple of days, face down, we turned it over, and it is gorgeous! I recommend this rugs highly for their beautiful design and good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these rugs
 from Decatur, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

Great quality at an affordable price. We bought two and couldn't believe the price. We had been shopping in local stores where the prices were double the price. The colors are very much like the pictures. Maybe more beautiful in person. These rugs are easy to decorate around because of the various colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful carpet and all we expected..
 from SAINT MARIES, IDAHO,  Jun 10, 2014

The carpet was all we had hoped for and is soooo beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone. Will do business again when we are ready to do another room. It was delivered on time and in excellent condition...Thanks for a great transaction!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Value, Gorgeous Rug
 from Sheridan, WY,  Mar 19, 2014

First caveat ... as other reviewers have pointed out, this came folded in a box (I ordered the 9x12). Having said that, the folds are quickly working themselves out so no big deal. I am astonished at the quality of this rug given what I paid for it. And the best part is it was MADE IN THE USA! THANK YOU! the colors are very close to what I saw on-screen. The pile is soft and thick. I love the design and it fits in exactly as I'd hoped with our living room furniture. I cannot say enough good things about this rug! Except maybe that I wish it had been available in shades of teal and dark blue which I would have preferred. It's getting a bit brown at our house, LOL. Oh, and it arrived very quickly and other than the box looking a bit beaten up was in excellent condition (and yes, the rug was wrapped in heavy plastic to protect it ... good thing). I'd definitely recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
LIVING ROOM
 from EL PASO TEXAS,  Mar 18, 2014

beautiful rug GOOD QUALITY IT LOOKS SO GOOD IN OUR LIVING ROOM

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
I love the style and color of the rug.
 from East Syracuse, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

I love how the rug looks and fits in my dining room. The colors are just as they are pictured. The reason I rated this only good is because you get what you pay for and I paid a good price on it. The only complaint i have is how the rug was packaged. I thought it would come rolled up, but it came folded up in a box. After laying it down the fold were hard to flatten and after a few days they are still not totally flat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect rug for our family room
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 6, 2013

This rug was the perfect addition to our family room. The color combination allows integration with multiple themes and complemented our existing patterns.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown/Red Area Rug 9'10 x 12'9
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Aug 10, 2013

This product was true to color and size. The only thing that I would have preferred was to get it rolled not in a box. I am still working out the kinks in it. There were so many folds in it because it was boxed not rolled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought this was nice, but did not like that it came in a box folded up, it had so many kinks in it...I am still trying to get it to lay straight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
PERFECTION
 from ca,  Jul 10, 2013

Beautiful, rich colors with a wonderful blend of texture, it makes the room, but doesn't over power it. Perfect in our new home. NOT a cheapo rug, substantial weight, great construction. Rolled it out and within an hour it laid perfectly flat. We are VERY pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown/Red Area Rug
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  May 22, 2013

Always a little nervous buying something this important from an online store, but I'll have to say I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Beautiful colors and excellent quality. I would definitely recommend this product and certainly this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Plush - feels great on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Rug matches our living room perfectly - Is a great size and arrived just in time after we bought our new house. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great and matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown/Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)
Sale $344.69
Was $382.99
(44)
Modern Boxes Beige Rug (9'2 x 12'3)
Sale $334.79
Was $371.99
(8)
Brown and Gold Area Rug (10' x 13')
Sale $422.09
Was $468.99
(1)
Back to top