Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 14, 2011

We are very pleased with this rug. It is our third runner and we also have two 8x10 rugs for the living room and dining room. Very muted colors that go with anything. Very plush...an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Floral runner
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2012

Love this runner. We liked it so much we ordered one in a bigger size. It is a lovely rug and we can't be more satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site is a very good representation of how it looks in person. Lovely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug- fits the needs
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jan 20, 2012

Was what I was looking for color and size at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, what was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my galley style kitchen
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Good quality runner-gives my boring galley style kitchen a little warmer of a feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-strong enough for high traffic areas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Love this runner. Looks great on a dark floor. Colors are rich and vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and super soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match to the description given for this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug perfect for my hallway
 from Nixa, MO,  Nov 29, 2012

I had been looking for quite a while for a runner for my hallway This one was perfect and goes well with my decor. Am very pleased; it is a very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Cary, North Carolina,  Nov 3, 2012

Im really very happy with this rug!! Really makes the space feel cozy and warm. Colors very pretty and are distinct. What a great buy, thanks again Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, very soft texture.
 from The Great Northwest,  Oct 23, 2012

Very pleased with this runner, colors are great for high traffic areas---love the warm dark brown, lighter brown, beige deep sage and the nice touch of burgundy! Not too thick to fit under a door that opens, lays down nicely and vacuums nicely. Glad I chose this one and can add another great review on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Basking Ridge NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

I purchased the 8x10 for my living room and wanted the matching runner for the hallway. The colors are warm and subtle. It is a very nice quality rug for the money. Lots of colors to pull from. Glad I took the chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high traffic rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2012

I purchased this rug to use in an entry way from the garage to the house. For the price, it looks excellent. I have other handmade, all wool, rugs in my house and this rug, while not of that caliber, coordinates well with those and will clean easily. The colors are a deep brown background with sage green and muted gold leaves. For its purpose, a high traffic entry, this rug is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high end, but very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent entry hall rug for the $
 from Atlanta,  May 23, 2012

I also bought this rug for the entry hall from my garage. The rug is not super thick but if it were, I would not be able to get the door to open over it. The background color is a chocolate brown and has dark sage, burgundy and beige. As someone else posted, it's great for our high traffic entry hall on our dark hardwood floor. Does not show dirt and does well with the vacuum. The rug also rolled out very flat right out of the bag. Very pleased with the quality and colors for the price point. Shipping was very quick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super thick but very nice especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought