Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Il,  Jan 18, 2013

Love this rug. The colors match the picture perfectly and the size is great. You can't beat it for the price either. Would definately buy again when this one wears out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 9, 2016

Very large and covered living room space as I wanted. Good quality. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Bit thin
 Dec 11, 2015

The rug has a good design but even with a pad it is quite thin and looks worn quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was irregular on one side.
 from florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Great color, but the one side of the rug is not straight has a defect and was not cut right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

Great colors, lovely design! Only "downside" is the material is not too soft, but it is not rough or uncomfortable either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute!
 from Brooklyn, NY.,  Aug 9, 2013

A beauty! Makes the room look larger than it actually is. Gives the room a very rich, clean, contemporary, sophisticated look. I think this can actually blend with any decor. A pad will definitely top it off since the pile is not that high but I layed it on my existing rug. It put the rest of my home to shame so I had to give the other rooms a face lift. Just so impressed. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit lighter but could be my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2013

The product is very comfortable and matches the exact design and color on the site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this area rug
 from Hubert, NC,  Jul 18, 2013

We put this rug in the living room where we have dark hardwood floors. It layed down really well and looks great. I was concerned because other reviews said that they had trouble with it crinkling up and not laying flat, but after a few days of walking on it, we have no problem. The rug is also soft, which is great because that is where my children are always at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is lighter than it shows, but it still looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good for the price. We put a rug pad underneath and it really helped the feel of it on our hardwood floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the product description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve
 from Gilbert Az,  Jun 14, 2013

We are very happy with the rug and it warms up the family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and works well better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the bedroom
 from Windsor, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

Rug arrived earlier than expected. Colors are great and go so well with our bedroom linens. We tried the rug under our bed without the pad, but the pad is needed, as the rug wrinkled when the edges were walked upon. Unfortunately the rug edge (that was on the inside when the rug was shipped) still had not flattened out. Today we are going to remove the rug and try to force that flat. Hopefully we can figure out how to do that, as I really like the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - pile not very thick - rug pad needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug for living roon
 from MASS,  May 18, 2013

The rug was great the only thing was I ordered it 3 weeks ago and just received it. The warehouse messed up and the billing information was void. Once the error was fixed and the rug was shipped out again I received it withing 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colls contemporary area rug
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2013

This rug exceeded my expectations. It looks very cool and contemporary, nice darker contrast to my otherwise all light room, grounds everything. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and colors
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2013

This is a great rug. It's the perfect size I needed for a fraction of the cost in the store. The colors are less vibrant than in the picture which was perfect for what I needed. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted, which was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern area rug
 from Buffalo, NY area,  May 1, 2013

quality of carpet is good for a heavy traffic casual area. Ours is right inside the door that leads to you deck and traps a lot of the dirt from our dogs. I would not buy this carpet for a more formal setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of carpet matches the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from NYC,  Apr 23, 2013

Love this product great for any space!!! This product would go well in any home and the quality is good. Love this size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There were great but when you look at the carpet at different angles the color changes in brightness a little weird but not that notable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect along with the reviews others have left.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet
 from Colorado,  Apr 16, 2013

Like this carpet, still working out some of the curling from shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead one, the lighter color on the brown is like a lighter brown, not gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, suites our needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great area rug
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

This is the second rug I bought, this one for my daughter. This rug is very sturdy and holds up well to spills and cleaning. the colors go well with any neutral colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

Great rug for the price. The actual rug looks like the picture and fits the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality matches the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new rug!
 from Horace, ND,  Apr 4, 2013

I am 100% pleased with our new rug. It shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Rug rolled out and layed flat instantly. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, colorful, thick and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Norfolk va,  Apr 3, 2013

I love the colors and it was the perfect size. I would recommend this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as it is online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do far so good u
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought