Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Runner!
 from Nevada,  Mar 1, 2012

This runner is perfect! It is a great color, very soft and thick. I was comparison shopping for rugs and this rug far outweighs all other rugs of its kind in both quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 24, 2011

Love this runner. Bought it, put it in my bedroom. It looked so great with the "spice" quilt I bought from O that I had to get another one in rectangle size for another area. A+++++++++! I was hesitant at first to get a giraffe/animal print, but b/c the colors are neutral, it's not obtrusive to the eye, just ties the room together. The quality is absolutely worth the price and then some! I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, dense, feels super-high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Williston ND,  May 18, 2011

I ordered the animal print runner for my kitchen and it is perfect. The colors are just as pictured and goes great with my decor. Love it! I have NEVER been dissatisfied with a purchase from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and super soft!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2011

I needed a rug that doesn't get dirty easily and is warm and soft. believe it or not, I'm using it in my kitchen. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 May 27, 2016

Love this rug. Hides dirt well. Very good quality and holds up to high traffics areas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice runner
 Dec 18, 2014

Got this to cover my wood floors. Looks more like pebbles than animal print but it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't go wrong
 from Stamford, ct,  Oct 9, 2013

i receive loads of compliments on this. its adorable in my entryway and very sturdy. has a low pill so no lint. It is good for a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from CA,  May 30, 2013

The carpet is nice looking & what I wanted but have it over an entry carpet & because of the lightness of weight, it moves everytime you walk on it. Also, be careful vacuuming. First time I did, it raveled at the edge. To customer service, they would not honor the 15% off coupon they sent me. Kept telling me it was expired when it clearly had not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay. A little flimsy. Moves everytime you walk on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought