Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Rug Ever
 from Georgia,  Jun 16, 2011

This is a beautiful rug, all the colors are perfect and match my living room wonderfully. I would recommend this rug to anyone. This rug is very good quality. It really looks more expensive then it is, and all of my friends love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from San Diego,  Jun 11, 2011

This is a beautiful rug that matches a variety of decor. It's well made and the colors matched my expectation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Bowie, MD,  May 17, 2011

This rug is very soft and goes perfect with my living room decor. It was arrived really fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from chicago, il,  May 11, 2011

I love it! It's large, the colors are deep, and so is the plush! If you have a light haired-long haired pet, you'll be vaccuming much more frequently! It's worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent
 from Riverside, CA,  May 7, 2011

The rug arrived within the stated time and I'm and very happy with my area rug. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous purchase
 from Chagrin Falls, OH,  Apr 14, 2011

This rug is great quality and so soft. My children love to walk bearfoot on it. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

This is a good quality rug. I received my rug fast and hassle free. What looks live an olive green color is more gray. Overall very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant, the pile is nice and it looks like a much more expensive rug than it is. Another great product at a fabulous price, thanks OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hideous!
 from San Diego,  Jun 17, 2011

Hideous hideous hideous!!! I ordered this rug based on the positive reviews and it is the mist hideous rug I have ever seen. It's so awful I can't stand to look at it. I cannot express enough how ugly this rug is. Its not worth the hassle or expense of returning and shipping, so I'm putting it downstairs for the dogs to ruin. The colors, designs, texture are awful. It looks so much better in the picture. In person, hideous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No!
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown/Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)
Sale $344.69
Was $382.99
(44)
Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (7'9 x 9'9)
Today $246.34
Compare $508.02
Save 52%
(53)
Back to top