Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pattern and Colors are 5 Stars
 from Lose Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I gave this rug 4 stars because it collects pet hair and other stuff pretty quickly. The colors are great, but what I'm assuming is suppised to be green looks grey (which I like anyways). That or they put green instead of grey. When I got it, it did have a few creases and one end had rolled up edges. The edges are almost flad. I've put some heavy books down on it to flatten it out. Still working on the creases, but I just got this yesterday. I have looked at a lot of rugs online and in stores and I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug
 from Living Area,  Nov 14, 2012

I am very happy with the Rug it was just like it showed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from mendocino,  Nov 8, 2012

This product should not be carried by overstock. Arrived in damaged condition twice, and was pleated with folds in the entire rug. Do not buy this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worse than bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Can't get wrinkles/curls out yet. It is definitely not a red-more of a deep, dark burgundy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to get the wrinkles out; not very soft or plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bangor, ME,  Nov 6, 2012

satisfied with produce, price and quick delivery time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completely satisfied
 from Orlando Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

Loved everything about it , that's why I haven't sent it back!! This rug has permanent creases from being rolled. It has been opened for three weeks and you can still see them. I even tried rolling it the opposite way for a few days.... No luck. A real shame or it would have received five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug for the office game room
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

The rug looks, and feels good. Great for the price and was delivered before the date it said it would be delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a tad brighter than what i expected but not bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be reasonable. Definitely worth the prise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for office
 from Morgantown, WV,  Oct 2, 2012

Easy to vacuum. Great way to fill hardwood floor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug came rolled up, but it had many creases
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

It's a beautiful rug, but the company needs to roll this rug round and not with creases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is a good quality for the price, but did not lay flat when opened. I had to put heavy furniture on the creased a few days, but still has creases. Hopefully it will go away with time & wear. Only had this rug for 2 weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug, but lots of wrinkles.
 from Newton, IA,  Sep 20, 2012

I recommend Overstock. The product came with many wrinkles, but the return policy was superior. I was emailed a prepaid UPS shipping label immediately and my account was credited within a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but deep wrinkles that did not allow the rug to lay flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor rug
 from VA,  Sep 19, 2012

Loved the rugs however i do agree they need to be rolled better so there would not be so wrinkled but with a steamer and determination looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia Circle Brown Contemporary Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations. What you see is what you get. The size was perfect it blended really well with my taupe carpeting. My only gripe is that the rug was shipped inside out and made several crease; week 2 and they're slowly coming out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, well-made rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 19, 2012

This rug has great colors and is heavy enough to stay in place without a mat. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10'
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a great value for the money. The carpet backing is well construcete and the carpet fibers are a good blend and very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a very good likeness to what was shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especially for a carpet of this size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was accurate, it is a great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2012

This area rug exceeded my expectations! The colors are very vibrant and adds wonderful color to my very neutral living room! The rug was shipped well and though there were a few initial lumps after unrolling, but they flattened out after a few days. The rug is very soft and well made. I have noticed that it does holds pet fur, and I do have to vaccuum often as I have light haired cats. This was a great purchase- absolutely no regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft and the color is vibrant.
 from Santa Rosa Beach,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this rug. It was the perfect finish for my living room. I have had a problem getting it to lay flat. The creases are stubborn. I have had it 2 weeks and even laid heavy weights on it. I guess it just takes time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is not overly thick but feels soft & plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 27, 2012

I love this rug it fits my decor perfectly!!!! I agree with some of the reviews that it takes awhile to work out the creases from it being rolled, but I don't think that is a big issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was above average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed twice.
 from Bergen county, NJ,  Jun 14, 2012

I was aware before I ordered this rug that some people had problems with creases in it that would not come out, but I decided to take a chance. The rug was delivered promptly. When we opened it up, there were lines and deep creases throughout. It appears that these rugs may be stored folded and then rolled for shipment. If the rug did not have this problem, it is fine, but in that condition, it is unusable. We returned it and a second rug was shipped. (Overstock's customer service is excellent.) The second rug was even worse than the first. Overstock took the rug back and issued a refund. I would not recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good; the condition, not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from mississippi,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this rug and it looks great with my bamboo flooring! Colors are great, but I do believe it is a "lint magnet", so I have to vacuum more often, which is okay. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this area rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 11, 2012

This rug is fabulous! The rug was delivered right on time. Although it is not a very plush rug, it is very soft and is good quality. The color is almost an exact match to the picture. The wrinkles from being rolled up have flattened out and the rug looks great in my living room. I am very happy with it. I use my vacuum on it and it looks great afterward. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking about purchasing this. And what a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought