Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for office
 from Morgantown, WV,  Oct 2, 2012

Easy to vacuum. Great way to fill hardwood floor space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug came rolled up, but it had many creases
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

It's a beautiful rug, but the company needs to roll this rug round and not with creases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is a good quality for the price, but did not lay flat when opened. I had to put heavy furniture on the creased a few days, but still has creases. Hopefully it will go away with time & wear. Only had this rug for 2 weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug, but lots of wrinkles.
 from Newton, IA,  Sep 20, 2012

I recommend Overstock. The product came with many wrinkles, but the return policy was superior. I was emailed a prepaid UPS shipping label immediately and my account was credited within a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but deep wrinkles that did not allow the rug to lay flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor rug
 from VA,  Sep 19, 2012

Loved the rugs however i do agree they need to be rolled better so there would not be so wrinkled but with a steamer and determination looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia Circle Brown Contemporary Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations. What you see is what you get. The size was perfect it blended really well with my taupe carpeting. My only gripe is that the rug was shipped inside out and made several crease; week 2 and they're slowly coming out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, well-made rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 19, 2012

This rug has great colors and is heavy enough to stay in place without a mat. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10'
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a great value for the money. The carpet backing is well construcete and the carpet fibers are a good blend and very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a very good likeness to what was shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especially for a carpet of this size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was accurate, it is a great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2012

This area rug exceeded my expectations! The colors are very vibrant and adds wonderful color to my very neutral living room! The rug was shipped well and though there were a few initial lumps after unrolling, but they flattened out after a few days. The rug is very soft and well made. I have noticed that it does holds pet fur, and I do have to vaccuum often as I have light haired cats. This was a great purchase- absolutely no regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft and the color is vibrant.
 from Santa Rosa Beach,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this rug. It was the perfect finish for my living room. I have had a problem getting it to lay flat. The creases are stubborn. I have had it 2 weeks and even laid heavy weights on it. I guess it just takes time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is not overly thick but feels soft & plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 27, 2012

I love this rug it fits my decor perfectly!!!! I agree with some of the reviews that it takes awhile to work out the creases from it being rolled, but I don't think that is a big issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was above average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed twice.
 from Bergen county, NJ,  Jun 14, 2012

I was aware before I ordered this rug that some people had problems with creases in it that would not come out, but I decided to take a chance. The rug was delivered promptly. When we opened it up, there were lines and deep creases throughout. It appears that these rugs may be stored folded and then rolled for shipment. If the rug did not have this problem, it is fine, but in that condition, it is unusable. We returned it and a second rug was shipped. (Overstock's customer service is excellent.) The second rug was even worse than the first. Overstock took the rug back and issued a refund. I would not recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good; the condition, not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from mississippi,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this rug and it looks great with my bamboo flooring! Colors are great, but I do believe it is a "lint magnet", so I have to vacuum more often, which is okay. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this area rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 11, 2012

This rug is fabulous! The rug was delivered right on time. Although it is not a very plush rug, it is very soft and is good quality. The color is almost an exact match to the picture. The wrinkles from being rolled up have flattened out and the rug looks great in my living room. I am very happy with it. I use my vacuum on it and it looks great afterward. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking about purchasing this. And what a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My only issue
 from Southern British Columbia,  May 4, 2012

My only issue is with the warehousing or shipping method. The product had been folded then rolled for shipping. We have two fold lumps across the carpet the are taking forever to flatten out. They are also a safety hazard. The goods were poorly packaged for shipping and one end of the plastic wrap came apart. This exposed the end of the carpet to elements and abrasions of transport. The goods themselves were very good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be in line with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 28, 2012

I found this rug at another store and was just about ready to purchase for $472.00 when I got an email from Overstock.com advertising the exact same size rug for $XXX.00. I was hesitant to buy but did and am so very very pleased with my purchase. It looks absolutely beautiful in my living room and and so pleased. I love this site for bargains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very surprised at the quality, very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed!
 from California,  Apr 26, 2012

The perfect upgrade to our living room, modern with a touch of luxury.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love to walk barefoot on it. Much, much better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on. I knew what I was getting, just didn't expect the higher quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!!
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2012

The rug is beautful. It goes in our room perfect. Glad we chose this rug!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. Colors were exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy So Far!
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Apr 8, 2012

This rug came very quickly in the mail, only 48 hours after I bought it! I was a little worried that it would not lay flat (it was wrapped odd), but it laid down with no curling at the corners. The colors are great and just like I pictured! My only complaint is that with 2 small children and lots of crumbs in this house - it does have to be vacuumed everyday. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Mar 31, 2012

The product came as expected. The color was fair compared with the website and the quality fits my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is super soft.
 from Il,  Mar 29, 2012

I originally found this rug on another webisite for a ton more money. I was bound and determined to find it cheaper somewhere else. I came across Overstock.com and was thrilled to find my rug much cheaper. I received it in about 2 days, I couldn't believe it. It matches my furniture perfectly. Anybody who comes into my home tells me how much they like my it and asks me where I got it. When I tell them they are so surprised that I found it at Overstock.com. I will definitely be buying more from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are the same in person as they are on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had the rug too long, but it seems to be holding up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown/Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)
Sale $325.54
Was $382.99
(44)
Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (7'9 x 9'9)
Today $246.34
Compare $508.02
Save 52%
(53)
Back to top