Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from CA,  May 12, 2013

The rug showed up fast, but was in horrible shape. It was folded like an accordian, and where it was folded it stretched the carpet permanently. It was frayed around the edges, very thin, and just kind of ugly and not like the picture. I returned this, save yourself the trouble and pass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!
 from FL,  Apr 3, 2013

omg, this rug is sooo beautiful at such a bargain price!!! I got this rug yesterday and it is sooooooo pretty!!!! Like previous reviews mentioned, there are several large creases, however after laying it out for a night, the creases smoothed out A LOT!! I am sure they will all go away in a couple of days! The rug is also sooooo soft too! Thank you OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

The rug was delivered in 2 days via UPS. My son and I brought it up the two flights of stairs. The rug looks great. It does attract dog hair but that's it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract area rug 8' x 10'
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 22, 2013

Very happy with the rug. Because of this rug, I bought the same design in the 3' x 5' and the 5' x 7'. All the rugs look nice against my dark wood flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jan 20, 2013

I love this rug. It transformed my room. I get lots of compliments from visitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from VA,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this rug 9 months ago and I still love it. It shipped rolled up and had a couple of creases near one end. But after laying it out and putting a sofa on the edge, it straightened out and looked fine. It is a beautiful rug that complements our living room. Very soft and has held up well to foot traffic by 2 adults and 2 busy kids. It does show lint and cat fur well and have to vacuum frequently, but it also is dark enough not to show any stains (and cleans up well too) from the kids dropping stuff on it or cats vomiting on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 29, 2012

I have not experienced anything negative with this purchase. Shipping was quick, the product was exactly as described, looks great in our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described and pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug!
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

The rug came sooner than expected. I absolutely like the rug! It is very plush and well worth the price. When I checked the rug on other websites, they cost twice as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were vibrant and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality of the rug. My friends love it as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor rug
 from michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

I have been looking at more expensive rugs and could not find what I wanted. This rug looks very good in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased with this rug.
 from Braselton, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

I returned this rug because apparently the one pictured was a small one, and I had ordered an 8x10, which affected the pattern and colors. I wanted a little burgandy, but instead of the one area as pictured, there were 3 large burgandy areas, and it just made the rug way too loud for the area it was purchased for. It definitely makes a BOLD statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors themselves were accurate, but....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay, but there was one place that had a longer nap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly great for the price
 from Southern Vermont,  Dec 8, 2012

This rug was purchased for an area where little kids play, so I was primarily looking for an interesting floor cover. I got much more. It looks great, is easy to vacuum ( we taught the 5 year old to do it) and looks very pretty in the room. I was tempted to buy a matching in another size but had no good place to put it. If the design pleases you do not hesitate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is exactly as described' durable and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were not exact but it fit the are intended
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was just what I was looking!
 from Missour City, Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

I just love it. It took me some time to find the color that would work in the room that I had just done a makeover. Thanks Overstock once again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I was looking for. Love the colors!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase of this rug. Very nice looking. And very good price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern and Colors are 5 Stars
 from Lose Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I gave this rug 4 stars because it collects pet hair and other stuff pretty quickly. The colors are great, but what I'm assuming is suppised to be green looks grey (which I like anyways). That or they put green instead of grey. When I got it, it did have a few creases and one end had rolled up edges. The edges are almost flad. I've put some heavy books down on it to flatten it out. Still working on the creases, but I just got this yesterday. I have looked at a lot of rugs online and in stores and I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug
 from Living Area,  Nov 14, 2012

I am very happy with the Rug it was just like it showed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from mendocino,  Nov 8, 2012

This product should not be carried by overstock. Arrived in damaged condition twice, and was pleated with folds in the entire rug. Do not buy this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worse than bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Can't get wrinkles/curls out yet. It is definitely not a red-more of a deep, dark burgundy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to get the wrinkles out; not very soft or plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bangor, ME,  Nov 6, 2012

satisfied with produce, price and quick delivery time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completely satisfied
 from Orlando Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

Loved everything about it , that's why I haven't sent it back!! This rug has permanent creases from being rolled. It has been opened for three weeks and you can still see them. I even tried rolling it the opposite way for a few days.... No luck. A real shame or it would have received five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug for the office game room
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

The rug looks, and feels good. Great for the price and was delivered before the date it said it would be delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a tad brighter than what i expected but not bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be reasonable. Definitely worth the prise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought