Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perk Me Up
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 15, 2011

I just had new carpeting and wanted to spice up my living room with an area rug. I saw this online and decided after hours of viewing area rug to go for it. Was I pleased with my purchase, you can bet on it. It really perked up my living room floor and made my furniture look great as well. It had a sliding tendency, so I put a anti-skid pad under it which I found at ***. Now it stays in place, vacuums well and surly lights up my living room. I must say that for the price this is one of the best purchases I have made online. Thanks overstock! The process to purchase was simple and shipping was as expected, it arrived on time and well wrapped. You can't go wrong with this area rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the dot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great carpet
 from bklyn,ny,  Jul 1, 2011

my carpet arrived sealed and was as beautiful as I hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality and no shedding great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug!
 from Chatt, TN,  Jun 17, 2011

I was really pleasantly surprised at this rug when I received it. It was made of good quality and it is thick and the colors are a perfect match for my living room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? tes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 22, 2011

I was surprised at how nice the quality of the rug is - I needed a cover for the dining room - just to keep the rug clean with that color and pattern - it was a great match for my home But the quality for the cost - I was amazed !! beautiful colors good workmanship thick ! I would recommend it to anyone even on a hard surface floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

Arrived in good shape within days rolled in clear plastic. Colors and description as shown. Beautiful and goes perfect with my chocolate brown sofas and light brown carpet. Love the design and colors. Well priced. Went to many other stores but could not find a carpet that design and size I liked and wanted at a good price. When I saw this one online...knew it was the one for me. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from St. Pete, FL,  Mar 15, 2011

As soon as I saw this rug online, I knew it would be perfect for my family room; and it is! The colors are subtle and muted and pull the whole room together. The only negative I see so far is it shows cat hair quickly so must be vacuumed more often. Not a bad thing! But pet owners might want to keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this rug because I go through so many owning three dogs and was tired of paying store price. Two of my dogs are labs which shed like crazy! I usually have to vacuum repeatedly to remove the hair. This rug is amazing! It's plush and just a great quality! One sweep over with the vacuum picks up all the hair. I will be purchasing my rugs from overstock from now on. I also received it within two or three days after I ordered it! Awesome service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Washington,  Feb 15, 2011

this is a beautigul rug and the colors are just as shown, and for the price you can't go wrong, would love to of see this rug in a 6x9

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 Feb 7, 2011

The rug we chose had a wonderful pattern, however the backing on the rug was a very (HARD) mesh material. The rug came rolled up and the creases never came out of the rug. It now sits on our floor all bumpy and doesn't look as good as we thought it might. The rug should have a rubber mesh material that is flexible enough to take a flat shape after it is laid down. Fair at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Avon, CT,  Feb 6, 2011

Only drawback is that I am stick trying to get one side to "uncurl" from shipping. Other than that, fabulous, colors are very vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 Jan 14, 2011

Colors went great with my other furniture. Good quality and the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2010

Great quality and looks super in my foyer! Cleans up really nice with a vacuum and doesn't fall apart like my other rugs tend to. Very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is NOT red
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2010

The portion of the rug that is supposed to be red as actually a maroon type color. The description says RED or I wouldn't have ordered it. Don't get me wrong, it's a nice color and blends nicely with the other colors in the rug, but it clashes with my decor because it's definitely not RED! Urgh! Overall quality seems to be very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought