Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abstract Area Rug
 from Mairon, KS,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this rug...it's exactly what I was looking for. It looks fabulous in my room and matches my furniture perfectly. The quality is good. The price was affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug!!!
 from slc, ut,  Mar 6, 2012

I am very happy with this rug, the colors are accurate to the website's description, the rug seems to be a good sturdy quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice abstract rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. I wanted o buy something that you wouldn't find in everyone's house and looked like I paid a great deal for this rug. i must say mission accomplished!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, nice colors
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this rug to accompany a geometric box patterned, 8x10 rug. The colors match very well with the other rug (the first requirement) and was the same thickness and style (the second requirement). I like the rug for my large play room. It looks good and is holding up well to the traffic. There is a bit of a shine to the material that I didn't expect, but it doesn't affect the overall look and still goes well with my other rug in that same room. I will say that after 2 weeks, the edge that was rolled tightest during shipping still hasn't flattened out entirely, but the rug is partially positioned under a piece of furniture so no one is tripping over it. Otherwise, it is working out well, and a decent value for $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polypro, but Looks nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, but there is a shine on the rug surface that isn't obvious from the online pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price. Colors are spot on.
 from Milwaukee,  Jan 5, 2012

For the price, this rug is hard to beat. The design is, of course, a subjective matter... but the quality of the rug is higher than previous rugs we've owned for which we've paid more. Relative to what you'd get at a home improvement store, this is a more unique design and higher quality look and feel. I was concerned after initially unrolling the rug that the folds from being rolled tightly at one end would take a long time to smooth out. And they did take a solid 4 or 5 days and multiple vacuumings to begin to lay flat. But now with routine maintenance and care, the rug seems set to spend an indefinite amount of time accenting our floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wears easily, but bounces back nicely after vacuuming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract rug livened up my study.
 from Northern California,  Dec 30, 2011

We are pleased with the overall experience with our order from Overstock. The rug seems to be of good quality and has enhanced our study. I am pleased with our purchase and would order from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, happy with thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is very soft.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I like this rug very much, I received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very thick, elegant looking.
 from Daly City, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

The design is so elegant. It will match any color in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from PHILLY,  Oct 30, 2011

nice rug. Love it. Would recommend to anyone to have. GREAT COLOR

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 from Arkansas,  Oct 20, 2011

Love this rug -- colors are great-- works the way I was hopping it would. Lovely rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush, great colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug :)
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2011

Perfect rug at a great price! I have seen this rug at stores (5x8 SIZE) for $***!! This is s a good quality product, i'm definitely satisfied :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thinner than I expected, but it's a beautiful rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Brown Abstract Rug
 from memphis, tn,  Oct 11, 2011

I love this rug so much I ordered another one and now I have one on each side of the king size bed. Got alot of comments and everyone loves the way it looks. I would very much recommend this rug and that is why I bought a larger one for the Living Room now everyone that comes in brags about how they love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A magic carpet!
 from New York,  Oct 9, 2011

I've been looking for months for a wool rug to go with my furniture. This looked perfect on the screen, but I was reluctant because it was not of natural fibers. The price was so reasonable I thought I'd give it a try. Much to my surprise, it not only looks beautiful and goes perfectly but also feels like a rich wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly true to the online site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily surprised to see and feel how luxurous this rug was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors just like picture
 from Oregon,  Oct 7, 2011

Just received my area rug and it looks great and the furbaby loves it! The colors are just what I wanted, very rich looking. Just laid it down and there are a few wrinkles that hopefully will flatten out. My husband says they will...hope he is right. It looks very nice, I just ordered the smaller one for another area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks nice in my dining area.
 from Long island,New York,  Sep 28, 2011

I have searched for rugs both in store and the Internet. It took me a while to locate what I really like. This rug has subtle color and pattern. It is pretty thick considering the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It resembles what I have envisioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this rug considering it was so cheap. It is thinner than my last rug, but that was expected. The wrinkles on this rug are taking a little longer to flatten out than my previous wool rug. The color is slightly different then what is displayed, it had some bluish green in it. The actual color worked better with my decor anyway so I was happy. Overall I would recommend this rug if you are shopping on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different - some bluish green in there
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Color was good and quality was good.
 from Brookland, ar,  Sep 14, 2011

I like this rug very much. It is good quality and the color was exactly like the picture. I wish I had ordered a larger size thought. That was my fault for not measuring accuratly first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 from Volcano, CA,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought two, this one and the runner. Very happy with the quality. The colors are different than appeared on the website. Not a problem for me but the red is more burgundy and there is an olive green color as well. The measurements were right on. Happy with the rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from denver, co,  Jul 21, 2011

The rug looks exactly like the picture and looks great on our hardwood floors. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's as nice as we expected
 from Sterling, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

We both really like the rug! I only wished it was a tad bit bigger but we didn't realize the importance of size until we bought it. It's not too small but just would be better if a bit bigger based on the size of our sofa and loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty close to the same color but not exact. It fit our needs perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought